The Strike, 09-09-09 Separation, Fall Equinox, & Intense Transits

The more sensitive of you have, I am sure, felt that I simply haven’t been energetically present or available through TRANSITIONS as I usually am. There were a whole clusters of reasons for my energetic absence over the past couple of weeks—many of which I feel I should share because I’m positive some of you will totally relate. For those of you who can’t relate today, you will soon, of that I am sure.

Firstly, I have tried to finish my new book in a sane and careful way unlike I did during the waiting and entrapment phase within the lower energies of 2008 with The Temple of Master Hotei: A Unique Past Life Memory. I keep reminding myself that it will be finished when it is supposed to be finished and to not push and drive myself so hard with writing/editing/cleaning/designing of it in that old lower 3D world way we’re all so used to. (Amazingly the book part was finished on September 9, 2009—the potent 09-09-09 energies. I could not have consciously planned that one if I’d tried. I’m now editing, formatting and finishing it up for publication.)

Another problem I’ve had with writing this book was running into short periods of a few days each month where my mental focus was simply not there again, which is a very common ascension symptom and a great sign of one’s becoming more quantum than linear. Great, except if you’re wanting to finish a book or any other project that requires sustained mental focus. It was (and no doubt will continue to be) a frustration because I couldn’t push through it or change it or make it go away. I was without mental focus and that was the way it was going to be for however long it lasted. Understand, I’m not talking about “writer’s block” because all the information was already there just waiting to get typed out. But if the brain is on another one of those very nice Expansion Vacations, then you’ve just got to wait until the brain fuzz fades again and you can remember your name and what day of the week it is and so on. I do not know how certain other people are able to write during these intense and usually difficult phases of mental unplugging and UN-focusing AND still write anything readable! I usually cannot.

A few days before the monumental and incredibly potent cut-off  and separation date of 09-09-09, my physical body began hurting which was my clue that another big energy shift was coming. I didn’t immediately make the connection to the triple 9 energies, but that was what it was then. I had no idea that those triple 9′s (Sept.9, 2009) were going to be  the energetic  response to my earlier “Lightworker Strike”. But they were, and on the day of 09-09-09 I shifted, once again, to a new higher and empty space. I actually love briefly being within those brand new and very large, empty or clean higher energetic spaces. As a psychic whose had to FEEL far too freaking much my whole life, I really enjoy these short periods of not feeling other people’s energies or emotions. The major cut-off and separation from the lower world that the triple 9′s actually were, landed me in another of these higher vibrating, incredibly vast and wonderfully empty, quiet spaces. I wallowed happily in it, with my current brain fuzz, believe me.

But the next day—the 10th of Sept.—I suddenly, shockingly, did not want to talk or write or do anything with anyone. It was like my desire to share what I know with others here at TRANSITIONS was abruptly turned off and I was profoundly shocked. By the 11th however I was back again and realized it was just some adjustment I went through via the 09-09-09 separation energies. But while all this was happening I was literally gone and energetically not present or available. We’re all going to have to adapt to the huge and real separation and latest shift that these triple 9′s really were.

Next I realized how “co-dependent” and “enabling” this global 09-09-09 separation really was for everyone on both sides. I made a very short comment about this in an earlier post about how the Lightworkers were finally gone and no longer available to hold the monsters at bay for the lower people still down there. I realized that some Lightworkers were having certain emotional withdrawal symptoms from our finally cutting all energetic ties to the old lower vibrating world and massive numbers of people still there. But, my Lightworker Strike was also against this endless interdimensional “co-dependent” and “enabling” between us Lightworkers and the people who we kept waiting, hoping, working to help get “on-board” the ascension elevator. As long as we continued doing this “enabling” sort of thing for them at this late date, none of us was moving anywhere! We weren’t moving forward energetically as we should have, and they were not making the incredibly important choice themselves about changing and utilizing the abundant ascension energies, or remain with the other sleeping “sheeple” in the darkness of the old lower world. They weren’t doing anything but remaining right where they always have been believing all the dark lies. It was a giant Holding Pattern for all concerned, and I was frustrated beyond belief and very all done with it…hence My Lightworker Strike.

Next came the 2009 fall Equinox. I realize that my physical body going crazy once again with vertebra flying left and right from top to bottom was just MY Capricornian reaction to the current potent astrological transits. Every three months throughout all of 2009, those of us with our Sun’s in early Aries/Libra or Cancer/Capricorn are getting intensely hammered by Pluto in very early Capricorn and the squares, oppositions, or conjunctions to the Cardinal equinox and solstice points and our Sun’s and/or anything else nearby! For me my Sun at 1°Capricorn means my “structural” body and skeletal system gets repeatedly blasted…just like all the lower world systems and “structures”!  Translated, my spine and joints go nuts and hurt like all hell for a few weeks. It’s just more DNA  physical body bone “structural” transmutations and adjustments really, but it sometimes literally cripples me up for a while. There is much more astrologically happening than transiting Sun/Pluto and the Cardinal points triggers, but I don’t want to bore you with how all that is affecting me now too. We’re all getting hammered in exactly the ways we need and that’s the point. Just breath and let it transform you and your bodies.

So between the random brain fuzz I’ve been experiencing again while trying to finish the book, then the Lightworker Strike, the triple 9′s, and then the fall equinox energies blasting us into another orbit…it’s been a very potent summer! Hell, it was a potent spring and I know it’s going to be an even more potent fall this year, which will bring us to another change date in the Mayan calendar cycles; Night Six starting Nov. 8, 2009 through Nov. 2, 2010. And then another monster solstice point—the Winter Solstice in Dec. 2009.

Another aspect of all this which I find very telling is how many people (Lightworkers, Ascension channelers, writers, teachers etc.) are saying that we Lightworkers have now finally entered the position we’ve been working towards and that an aspect of our new job is to desire a new higher world and how we want to personally decorate it, but NOT by the sweat of our brows. We’ve got new vastly higher helpers who are doing that aspect of this for us. At the same time we’re being told, and very correctly, that the falling and ending of the old lower world has also (because of the absolute separation) started now too and that it’s going to get much worse. So, on the one hand it’s  fun creative time for many of us in the new higher frequency world, but at the same time, the masses who’ve not as yet even realized that a higher better way even exists will truly begin the Downfall of Atlantis Part II. We’ve been seeing it for years already but now it will really increase and compress. Every single person down there still has the choice to change and start heading towards the higher vibrating Light, so do not feel bad or sad for them. We have ALL been there ourselves and it is simply part of the current compressed spiritual ascension and evolutionary process.

Don’t get lost, don’t get sucked back down energetically, don’t slide back into “co-dependent” or “enabling” behaviors just because you’re so used to and good at “helping”. Lightworking always means that eventually we all reach the point where you, the helper, must walk away and let them do it for themselves to become honestly self-empowered.

Denise

September 24, 2009

Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author, and you include this copyright notice and link. http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

3 thoughts on “The Strike, 09-09-09 Separation, Fall Equinox, & Intense Transits

  1. Hi Denise,

    It sure is good to have you back my dear friend :-)

    My latest feelings of being totally lost and lonely have thankfully passed, its great being a Cancer/water sign! ;-)

    Love and gentle hugs,

    Stu

    Like

  2. Hi Denise,

    I am a new reader but I wanted to let you know I too experienced spinal disruptions to the degree I was almost crippled at my job. For the first time I went to a professional chiropractor. A lot of what you say, resonates with me. I don’t want to presume, but I think I may be a lightworker as well, but have not developed my skills much. I have many of the “symptoms” that are listed on one of the “law of one” websites out there. I certainly don’t intend to stay with the energy vampires, especially entities posing as a false me. (I’m a Cancer, too)

    Like

    • Hi Jim and I’m glad you’ve joined us here at TRANSITIONS. :)

      I hope your spine is doing better now. It’s been very intense energetically since the summer solstice (June 21.) and some of us feel the higher/lower energies in our bones and spines more than other people do.

      Did you listen to Steve Rother/the group’s latest channeling? In it they mention about how the “energy vampires” situation is ending. I just thought it was interesting you and they mentioned it recently.

      Hugs,
      Denise

      Like

Keep Comments on topic

