Pleiadian Starseeds

I’m re-posting this old November 3, 2007 post because I think some new readers will enjoy it and find it interesting. My book  A Lightworker’s Mission: The Journey Through Polarity Resolution has a portrait illustration of this 5D Pleiadian male in it along with an 8D Orion, a 6D Sirian and other highly interesting, nonphysical, clairvoyantly seen Starbeings/ETs and entities.

Denise Le Fay

November 14, 2009

http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2007/11/03/old-pleiadian-friend-with-a-message/

pleiadeslargephoto

(The Pleiades Star System)

When I was 15 (1967) I had an interesting conscious clairvoyant telepathic conversation with a Pleiadian. At that time I didn’t remember the name “Pleiadians”, only that this handsome blond male was very familiar. I’ve talked only briefly about him so far but will share more about all of them in coming posts.

It was early afternoon and I was in my bedroom listening to the radio and just being a 15-year-old. Suddenly this beautiful blond-haired, sky-blue eyed male popped into my mind’s eye and started a telepathic conversation. He was so clearly there. This was not a teenage girls fantasy—this was conscious contact—which I’d had with him and some other ETs since age 3 that I have remembered.

There was no introduction, just the message he needed to deliver to me at that time. He telepathed that in the future I would have a son. I telepathed back that I didn’t want a son or any children at all. He replied saying that didn’t matter and that I was going to have this son.

I was not a girl who wanted to get married and have children when I grew up. That was not my thing. I knew I didn’t want that sort of life, but, certain events are planned and agreed upon long before we reincarnate. This was one of those multidimensional, far-reaching agreements.

While this conversation is going on telepathically, I’m carefully clairvoyantly viewing and psychically sensing or reading this male.  He looked human and I even thought he was at first, but the more he talked I realized he was something other than human. I realized he wasn’t physical or from Earth. At that time I didn’t know he was “Pleiadian”.  He was just that beautiful blond guy I had seen a few times like this since early childhood.

At one point in our conversation he said, This is your son in the future when he is 15 years old.In my mind’s eye I see a photograph of a boy with blond hair and sky-blue eyes who looks very, very, much like this male Pleiadian.

My young 15-year-old mind was trying to understand it all, and because the two of them looked so much alike, I thought that maybe I’d meet this male in my future and we would produce this son who looked just like him. (I have medium brown hair with dark blue-grey eyes. There are no blonds on either side of my family.)

Needless to say that image of this future boy, this blond 15-year-old boy who was going to be my son some day, was something I never forgot. At the end of this telepathic conversation he said, “I am his real Father.”

Like I said, I wasn’t a little girl who dreamt of getting married and having kids. I wanted to be a Jockey and race horses, I wanted to be creative and free.  But the day came when I married a man even though I didn’t want to and soon after got pregnant. I had a beautiful blond-haired, sky-blue eyed son of course. He is the only child I have.

When he was 15 I took a photo of him and when I got it back from the developers there was THE telepathic image the Pleiadian had shown me when I was 15—25.5 years earlier! I just stared at it with my heart pounding. And yes, my son looks very much like his nonphysical Pleiadian stellar father and not his physical biological one.

Do not misunderstand me however because I’m not saying what you may think I am. My son is a Pleiadian human as far as I’m concerned. That is his Home and that was the message my old male Pleiadian friend was trying to tell me at age 15—the complex concept of “Starseeds” and “Wanderers”. And that so many of us come back to Earth and physicality from our nonphysical, higher dimensional Homes in different Star systems. In so many cases, we are the ETs.

The third image I found only yesterday while hunting through Google Images. It’s called Ashtar Command. I’m NOT familiar with “Ashtar” or the “Ashtar Command” and I am only adding this image for the obvious reasons. I’m also NOT saying that my male Pleiadian friend is this “Ashtar” because I believe they are two different 5D Pleiadian beings. So with that said, this first photo was taken when my son was 15 in 1987.

This second photo of him was taken in 1993 when he was 20-years-old. In this second photo my son’s hair is long and pulled back into a ponytail. The third image is that of “Ashtar” the Pleiadian and is not my property but an image I found online.

                                               (Artist unknown)

Denise

November 14, 2009

Copyright sign in goldCopyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS, 2007–2013. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and you include this copyright notice and link. http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

27 thoughts on “Pleiadian Starseeds

    • Hi maree and welcome to TRANSITIONS, glad you’re here. :)

      I’m working on it today, making further adjustments now that it has been formatted. It should be birthed within a couple weeks now…yippie, because I want to rest! ;)

      Hugs,
      Denise

      Like

  1. Greetings,

    Glad to see this about your son. I was born with blond hair but my hair darkened as I aged. I have blue-grey almond shaped eyes and fair skin. Though I have the features of both Earth parents there is distinctiveness about my appearance compared to my siblings (although we resemble each other).

    I feel like an outsider among my relations. Some accept me, others are afraid of me or hate me. I encounter these reactions from Earth people in general.

    Talk about “heart-pounding”: these two photos of your son make MY! heart pound. I never met him but I have such a sense of familiarity with him (like other Star seeds I see around me) that: the love I have for him (and them) overwhelms me. I just would like to embrace him and not let go.

    There is, definitely, a closer affinity to these than there to relatives in my Earth family. They are strangers whereas THIS! Star person (that is your son) is my family.

    I don’t where your son lives. I live in North Dakota.

    Like

    • William,

      Hi and welcome to TRANSITIONS. :)

      I hear and feel what you’re saying and feeling. I too have felt that kick in the Heart when I saw another Stellar Kinfolk, and it is nothing comparable to encountering “normal” earthlings. You don’t realize how alone and isolated you’ve been until you see, meet, or even just talk (like this) to someone else from elsewhere. The great news is that this meeting and finding each other – what has been called our energy family, or vibrational kin, or our same Ray group etc. etc., is happening now that we’re in Phase Two of the ascension process. This will really take off now so all of us will feel like we’ve finally Come Home after a lifetime of being aliens on an alien world. ;)

      Are you familiar with the term “Wanderers” and/or Starseeds? I’m sure you must be but I’m going to give you a couple great links about them. I’m also going to boldly suggest you buy my new book A Lightworker’s Mission because my family are all Wanderers and I talk about this a bit in it, and much more about being a First Wave Lightworker.

      http://www.scottmandelker.com http://www2.hawaii.edu/~boyne/

      My son lives in the southwest.
      Hugs fellow Wanderer/Starseed,
      Denise

      Like

    • Hi Denise:

      As you and Robin did for me, I would like to bring this posting and the comments to the attention of All Here and especially to Kaisa. Damn, there I go again, every time I read this, I cry. How I miss my Arcturian family, though I must say that my “invisible friends” here at TRANSITIONS certainly help to fill in that empty feeling. Thanks again, Denise, for all that you do for Unity Consciousness and for your incredible patience. And yes, Robin, may I say, too, “Hello, Beautiful Starseed… I wish you and all of ours a beautiful journey.” Love, B.

      Like

    • Barbara, thank you so much for sharing. I loved reading about it, what a reminder of home that was. It does feel sad also, wish they could always stay. Maybe now?
      Many loving (((hugs))) to you and thank you again.

      Denise, thank you too, that line “higher Home Love energies — which are like oxygen to us deprived Starseeds” is so true.
      I’ve been going thru some of your older posts. Not sure I can put the links, but this one below has a lot of information if someone else feels like following:

      http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2009/02/05/et-descriptions/

      … for the ones of us who have been more clueless on alien contact and are being now contacted, it helps. I was wondering about their eyes, but :))) hey, Denise described them like that too!! Thank you for your years of dedication.
      Much love

      Like

  2. Denise, thank you from my heart. You have just brought it all together for me. I’m sorry, but I didn’t read this article before on your site until this morning. I am stunned. I have met this exact same Pleiadian image, not your son, personally, I mean, who is absolutely beautiful, but in the early seventies, I was travelling and working in Australia and one night I was at home on my own, knock on door, and there stands the most gorgeous male I’ve ever seen in my life, and get this, dressed entirely in white! Long story short, I immediately knew him as someone I loved and was completely at ease with him. We talked and cuddled and that is all I remember. The next morning I awoke alone and knowing that something incredibly wonderful had happened. I looked for that beautiful male for years and when I came to the realization that I was Arcturian, I knew that he was Arcturian and had come to me to — and this is going to sound strange — slow down my spiritual growth. I had just learned how to meditate (TM) and every time I did it, I left this planet. After his appearance in my life, my meditations were never as deep. I thank him for this, because perhaps I may not have completed my Starseed mission without his coming to me, but oh, how I missed him and still do. He came to keep me grounded; otherwise I may have left Earth in my light body. What a confirmation you have given me. Thank you, thank you. And Denise, thank you for your most-validating recent article on ascension symptoms. I am so with you that 2012 will be the year that humanity must get it together. Do I understand you correctly, as I think is the case, that this energy ends soon after December 21, 2012? Sort of a “do or die” situation! Love to you and yours as we head into this most important year of Planet Earth. Barbara

    Like

    • “Denise, thank you from my heart. You have just brought it all together for me. I’m sorry, but I didn’t read this article before on your site until this morning. I am stunned. I have met this exact same Pleiadian image, not your son, personally, I mean, who is absolutely beautiful, but in the early seventies, I was travelling and working in Australia and one night I was at home on my own, knock on door, and there stands the most gorgeous male I’ve ever seen in my life, and get this, dressed entirely in white! Long story short, I immediately knew him as someone I loved and was completely at ease with him. We talked and cuddled and that is all I remember. The next morning I awoke alone and knowing that something incredibly wonderful had happened. I looked for that beautiful male for years and when I came to the realization that I was Arcturian, I knew that he was Arcturian and had come to me to — and this is going to sound strange — slow down my spiritual growth. I had just learned how to meditate (TM) and every time I did it, I left this planet. After his appearance in my life, my meditations were never as deep. I thank him for this, because perhaps I may not have completed my Starseed mission without his coming to me, but oh, how I missed him and still do. He came to keep me grounded; otherwise I may have left Earth in my light body. What a confirmation you have given me. Thank you, thank you. And Denise, thank you for your most-validating recent article on ascension symptoms. I am so with you that 2012 will be the year that humanity must get it together. Do I understand you correctly, as I think is the case, that this energy ends soon after December 21, 2012? Sort of a “do or die” situation! Love to you and yours as we head into this most important year of Planet Earth. Barbara”

      Barbara,

      Don’t apologize for not reading every old article I’ve written here since 2007! You were meant to find and connect with this particular one now evidently and that’s all that matters. Thanks go to Robin Rugenius for drawing your attention to it. ♥ This is, as you well know, exactly how Starbeings/ETs and Starseeds work — with these types of seeming “coincidences” that are actually 5D communications, minus any talking! ;)

      You might also enjoy this old article too http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2010/01/06/you-had-et-sex-with-who/

      Thank you for sharing your personal story with this Starbeing. They used to pop in like that with many of us Starseeds to help us, give us certain info, make certain energy adjustments on our energy bodies etc., or just give us Love and encouragement with our difficult physical Earth Starseed missions with the Ascension Process. I’ve had many hugs with etheric Starbeings (in this life but while out of body) that were what I call…and this is cheesy but…Heart sex or Heart intimacy. It was just a hug or embrace but it was also a merging of both of our High Hearts energetically. Physical sex after that is mediocre! :lol:

      Many of us need them to help us remain down here once we’ve had firsthand experience in negative dense polarized crazy land! We didn’t realize how difficult it really would be down here doing all we have been, and many times they’ve popped in like this to sooth us and give us some 5D and higher Home Love energies — which are like oxygen to us deprived Starseeds.

      Yes the 25-yearlong “Ascension Process” and its energies completes at the Winter Solstice of 2012. There will then be a huge range of people who’ve all “ascended/evolved” but are not all at the same identical level or stage of development…but within the same higher 5D frequency range enough to be able to be on the New Earth. Once this Process completes one year from now, the entire population will be within a new Evolutionary Cycle that’s very much about re-learning about Love and Light and Unity and High Heart etc.; all those things that are normal for the Starbeings/ETs.

      Hugs,
      Denise

      Like

  3. Oh, Denise, I am crying full-heart tears. And as you correctly intuit, there was no sex and it was better than sex and oh, how I miss him. Thank you for responding. I cannot believe how affected I am right now — sorry, must go, I can’t see the screen for tears! Love you.

    Like

  4. well it seems that I have found this again as I needed it. this past summer in June, one night i had a dream of a blonde headed man that words could not describe. and he was the most gentle, kind and energy filled person I have ever met.

    I woke up with the feeling of this dream with me. not erotic or anything like that but just different from other dreams. something I cannot explain. I knew it was one of those special dreams but could not figure it out and so I stored it away.

    at this time, I had not really started reading the Pleiadian information yet. the image has stayed in the back of my mind since then.

    now I see the photo that you have placed that you found on the net and though the man was dressed in more casual clothing, this was he. shortly after that I started really reading everything I could get my hands on about the maya and Barbara Hand Clow and Barbara M and the Pleiadians. my friend at that time laughed and said it was fantasy, but I knew I had to read these books.

    this post that I have found has brought things into perspective now.

    Like

  5. Denise – thanks for everything you do here at Transitions. I count on you and everyone here more than you probably know. I know I have been somewhat quiet lately but I have not been able to pull together my thoughts into any concise, coherent message. I love this Pleiadian post that recently came back around – I have had some major insights since this posting. Thanks to Barbara too for sharing her story! I am a Pleiadian Starseed and the post brought important message to me at this time. Several puzzle pieces fell into place – one in particular that I will mention is that I had a brother, in this lifetime, that I was very close to. He was 14 years older than me but was my best friend from the time I was born. In fact, I believe I would not have made it this far had he not been in my life. That said, with the post and the pictures you posted, I realized he is part of my Star family – and he is now working with me from the other side as he died several years ago in a car accident. But that is why we were so close in this lifetime – it just all came together so I thank everyone that was part of that post in helping me to see this. Love and light to you all, Morgean

    Like

    • “I know I have been somewhat quiet lately but I have not been able to pull together my thoughts into any concise, coherent message.”

      Morgean,

      I’ve been working on an article I hope to finish and publish today that talks about my struggles with this same thing throughout 2011. It’s been more difficult in 2011 than every before for me too.

      Robin Rugenius was the person who was impulsed or nudged by whatever ETs/Starbeings that are her friends and family to come in and write one Comment on this old article so that all these other connections and realizations could happen now in this timeline. Big Gratitude Hugs go to Robin for doing this for other Starseeds now. ♥

      Heart Hugs to you Morgean for your Starseed brother and his continued multidimensional gifts and support to you who remained here. ♥

      Denise

      Like

  6. Thanks for acknowledging my brother; everyone loved him so much but he meant the world to me. I now know that I could not be here now if it weren’t for him hanging on as long as he did ~ it was difficult for him to be here as well but he stayed long enough so that I would be old enough and wise enough to be able to stay here on my own. God knows there were many times I did not want to. Thank you Robin, for re-igniting this venue ~ I apologize for not acknowledging you earlier.

    And Denise – really??!! Geez, I mean I read things here and I think everyone else can put their thoughts on paper and make some logical sense… and there was a day I considered myself a decent writer. I’m like ~ “that’s it! that’s what I’ve been thinking” ~ but mostly my thoughts are like free~roaming bits of consciousness that just can’t settle for one moment and line up into what would be the statement they are trying to be. Like a bunch of great “Can-Can” dancers that would be really awesome if they could just get in a straight line ~ but spread all over the stage they look a complete mess. OK – that may be a perfect example of my thought processes at this time, ha! I wish you clear thinking.

    Like

    • “Like a bunch of great “Can-Can” dancers that would be really awesome if they could just get in a straight line ~ but spread all over the stage they look a complete mess.”

      Morgean,
      :lol: That’s pretty accurate to how it feels struggling with the brain fog when one has something semi-important to write! Thanks for the giggles.

      Denise

      Like

  7. I really enjoyed reading the story about your son! I am living a most thrilling time at the moment because I have met someone whom I’ve met before a couple of times in dream state in VERY loving situations. And he looks like pleiadian! I myself relate to sirians and look like one but I guess this is the beauty down here, you can mix with anyone – Earth really is an international place :D .

    Is there any chance, Denise, could you reveal a little about how your son’s life has turned out? Does he remember his origin and what he’s here for?

    Like

    • “Is there any chance, Denise, could you reveal a little about how your son’s life has turned out? Does he remember his origin and what he’s here for?”

      Aya,

      He like all of us has his personal stuff to learn and grow from. He’s from the Second Wave Group of Starseeds and his job or mission is more about radiating his great big High Heart to all those idiots who don’t get it yet or respect it or can relate to it etc. He’s suffered greatly because of this of course, as has every Starseed, Lightworker and more evolved person who has Heart but has lived in a callous, greedy, ego-centered lower world and reality. This Second Wave Group (not all of them of course but many) needed to just BE what they are and radiate that Light and Love and High Heart energy as a way to anchor the new higher frequency 5D blueprints or templates into physical Earth reality for the rest of humanity to be able to access later.

      My son does best out in Nature with few lower frequency humans around him. This of course makes it all the more difficult to earn a living etc. but I’m hoping, for all our sakes, that the old negative control system of money to survive will collapse and evolve quickly into a 5D High Heart system of free and sharing with all etc.

      Like many of us Starseeds my son remembers that normal reality and Home is MUCH kinder, more loving, safe and sane than this one! Oftentimes Starseeds don’t consciously remember say the 5D Pleiades, or 6D Sirius, or their existence in another galaxy etc., but what we do remember and feel immediately is how negative, dark, dense, horrible, cruel and uncaring the natives on Earth are and how miserable and hard life here really is. That we typically feel first and then have to cope with life on Earth in such profound negativity, insanity, greed, ego and violence and not be broken by it. Not an easy task for any of the Starseeds.

      Denise

      Like

  8. If I am a Starseed, I don’t remember it. But without a doubt I am going through the Ascension process.

    I recently was shown in a dream that I am an “anchor” of some sort. Reading about your son being hit with so much darkness resonates with me.

    For years I contemplated suicide in my 20s and 30s, but I also felt strongly that for this lifetime I was not to give in to that urge. Another thing that I also “knew” that has been “peculiar” to my life is that information comes to me and that it is meant for me to disseminate — sometimes immediately, sometimes to hold and remember for other pieces to be put together before it is to be revealed to others. That could be why for most of my life I have been a writer and editor. :-) I have also been hit a couple of times by circumstances that filled me with intense hatred — something I would not wish on my worst enemy. That, too, I had to learn to let go. Failure followed failure. My dreams were destroyed. Again, I had to learn to let the pain of that go. Each time the process of letting go became easier — albeit not easy — and the time that it took me to do so became shorter.

    Then out of the blue my life took an extraordinary turn, one that I could never foresee, and it was and still is filled with extraordinary blessings.

    For a little over a year, my life again is being dismantled. Loss of job, no money, isolation in some respects, unresolved issues with friends and family. A friend remarked to me the other day that I have faced these recent setbacks with remarkable calm. Well, to a point. :-) But, I did agree.

    Last summer I was led to Transitions and found so much information that helps to explain the events in my life. Thank you, Denise, and all the other seekers of knowledge and givers of Light who have also found Transitions. Now the path of my life makes sense.

    Indeed. Information comes to me when I need it.

    Nikkoale

    Like

    • “If I am a Starseed, I don’t remember it. But without a doubt I am going through the Ascension process.

      I recently was shown in a dream that I am an “anchor” of some sort. Reading about your son being hit with so much darkness resonates with me.

      For years I contemplated suicide in my 20s and 30s, but I also felt strongly that for this lifetime I was not to give in to that urge. Another thing that I also “knew” that has been “peculiar” to my life is that information comes to me and that it is meant for me to disseminate — sometimes immediately, sometimes to hold and remember for other pieces to be put together before it is to be revealed to others. That could be why for most of my life I have been a writer and editor. :-) I have also been hit a couple of times by circumstances that filled me with intense hatred — something I would not wish on my worst enemy. That, too, I had to learn to let go. Failure followed failure. My dreams were destroyed. Again, I had to learn to let the pain of that go. Each time the process of letting go became easier — albeit not easy — and the time that it took me to do so became shorter.

      Then out of the blue my life took an extraordinary turn, one that I could never foresee, and it was and still is filled with extraordinary blessings.

      For a little over a year, my life again is being dismantled. Loss of job, no money, isolation in some respects, unresolved issues with friends and family. A friend remarked to me the other day that I have faced these recent setbacks with remarkable calm. Well, to a point. :-) But, I did agree.

      Last summer I was led to Transitions and found so much information that helps to explain the events in my life. Thank you, Denise, and all the other seekers of knowledge and givers of Light who have also found Transitions. Now the path of my life makes sense.

      Indeed. Information comes to me when I need it.

      Nikkoale”

      Nikkoale,

      Oh my heart! Heart Hugs coming your way Nikkoale.

      Most Starseeds at some point consider suicide (I certainly did as a teen in the 60s) only because this world and its inhabitants are (were as this is changing finally) so negative and heavy, greedy, fear-based, egotistical, violent, insane etc. This is totally alien to Starseeds who typically come from higher dimensional worlds/realities where these things do not exist at all. We simply find this level of density and negativity crushingly repulsive and hurtful and many don’t handle it down here well. Some fall into drugs use (as my son did for many years) and/or alcohol use because they can’t play the 3D game of using and hurting others to get ahead themselves etc. The old patriarchal 3D world is a very harsh and cruel landscape for any soul/being that’s already evolved beyond that level of density and polarity learning. But, we volunteered to come here now to do exactly what we’ve been doing for all. What a celebration party we’ll all have soon because we’ve been successful with this Service to Others work. :)

      Gratitude Hugs,
      Denise

      Like

  9. All my love and light is with your son. I know exactly what he is going through as we all do. Good thing is that when you have known the dark, you can truly appreciate light when you meet it. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  10. Thank you, Denise. Hugs back at you!!

    My “drug of choice” was food. In 2003, I kept surfing onto information about spiritual fasts. Decided to try it. Found it not too hard to do. It’s a whole lot different choosing not to eat than having a doctor or someone tell you not to eat. I have fasted once a month without fail since April of that year.

    In 2005, a wide new circle of friends began to open up to me. And old friends began to find our ways back into each other’s lives. The connections to old and new also have been amazing and in some ways seemed predestined. Some of my new friends have become some of my dearest friends. All of us in our own ways serving others.

    The isolation these days is not a painful sort. It’s the knowing that we need to go within. The loss of my job last year was partly a way to get me out of a dark place. I think I knew that on some level before I found you and Transitions. Reading about others going through the same thing has helped me put two and two together. The isolation is part of the process of Ascension. We should embrace it. It is a blessing.

    To all who find their way here, know that you are loved, full of Light and very blessed!

    Nikkoale

    Like

  11. I stumbled upon this post quite serendipitously through a Google search, and have no idea whether you’ll even have an opportunity to read my comment. I find all of this very interesting – I have personally experienced forms of contact with entities that bear a striking resemblance to the artistic depiction you’ve shared here, and this has been the case for many years now. I have a great deal of love for them and consider knowledge of them to be at least in part analogous to to a return “home”.

    My google search initially brought me to this link through the twenty-year-old picture you had posted of your son, and I had been enticed to click on it because of his striking resemblance to my boyfriend – seemingly a similar demeanor, similar facial features, as well as long blonde hair with pale blue eyes. Reading through your post here, I was reminded of my first impression when I had met my boyfriend – I remember experiencing a moment of awe as a brief mental comparison was made and I realized how similar he looked to these beings. Keep in mind that I met him several years after any initial contact with them, too. Even so, I can remember thinking that I had never met a person in this lifetime that reminded me of them more, and how fascinating this realization was. I’d love to show you a picture of him so you can see what I mean.

    All in all, I’ve found this post oddly comforting. It does, in a lot of ways, substantiate a lot of my impressions related to Ryan from when I had first met him, sentiments that of course continue as I get to know him further (we have been together 2+ years). Thanks very much for sharing all of this info – I’ll have to check out some of your other postings as well (much of what I see so far resonates quite strongly with me).

    Much love to you, as well as to your son. I can’t stress this more – it’s so hard to describe what I felt upon seeing that photo, mostly because I am not used to having this type of reaction to a person. But I do feel he must be a kindred spirit of sorts.

    Like

    • :I stumbled upon this post quite serendipitously through a Google search, and have no idea whether you’ll even have an opportunity to read my comment. I find all of this very interesting – I have personally experienced forms of contact with entities that bear a striking resemblance to the artistic depiction you’ve shared here, and this has been the case for many years now. I have a great deal of love for them and consider knowledge of them to be at least in part analogous to to a return “home”.

      My google search initially brought me to this link through the twenty-year-old picture you had posted of your son, and I had been enticed to click on it because of his striking resemblance to my boyfriend – seemingly a similar demeanor, similar facial features, as well as long blonde hair with pale blue eyes. Reading through your post here, I was reminded of my first impression when I had met my boyfriend – I remember experiencing a moment of awe as a brief mental comparison was made and I realized how similar he looked to these beings. Keep in mind that I met him several years after any initial contact with them, too. Even so, I can remember thinking that I had never met a person in this lifetime that reminded me of them more, and how fascinating this realization was. I’d love to show you a picture of him so you can see what I mean.

      All in all, I’ve found this post oddly comforting. It does, in a lot of ways, substantiate a lot of my impressions related to Ryan from when I had first met him, sentiments that of course continue as I get to know him further (we have been together 2+ years). Thanks very much for sharing all of this info – I’ll have to check out some of your other postings as well (much of what I see so far resonates quite strongly with me).

      Much love to you, as well as to your son. I can’t stress this more – it’s so hard to describe what I felt upon seeing that photo, mostly because I am not used to having this type of reaction to a person. But I do feel he must be a kindred spirit of sorts.”

      Michelle,

      Are you familiar with the term Starseeds and/or Wanderers? If not very briefly they are souls from higher frequency dimensions (5D the fifth dimension and higher) who volunteered to incarnate/reincarnate on 3D Earth now to assist with the Ascension Process of humanity and Earth and much more.

      Many of these Starseed individuals came from the 5D Pleiades system and have, as my son does, much of that Home station energy, feel, and look about them. Others of us carry multiple star systems and different dimensions Home station energies in us in this life, body and awareness. It sounds like your Ryan has a lot of 5D Pleiadian energies or Home in him so he’s probably a Starseed from there. You may be too and this could be why you’re naturally drawn to that particular energy.

      I hope you’ll find plenty of interesting and fun material at TRANSITIONS to help you connect more of the cosmic spiritual and ascension pieces together. :)

      Hugs,
      Denise

      Like

  12. Hi Denise!

    I just found your website only moments before…literally! I couldn’t wait to write to you! Like most posts here, they all feel a special affinity for you, your son and your story. I sure do.

    I found out a little while ago from an angel channeler that I’m part Pleiadian. It was not what I was expecting to here…especially since I had no idea what this meant. Until I did some research. Then I was floored!

    I was told my father (who passed away a few years ago of cancer) is not really my true father but rather I have a Pleiadian father. I still don’t understand how that would work with my biological mom? Any ideas?

    Then I started to remember things about my life and growing up. I too, like most here, had self-destructive urges. I took an entire bottle of pills at 14, but vomited about five minutes later. I was really, really sick following that episode. I cut myself…a lot. I drank too much and smoked cig’s for years.

    I always felt off about my family, even though we all get along great. I love my family completely. I asked my parents over and over again if I was adopted because I looked so different than all of them! Naturally, they laughed and told me I was being ridiculous. I don’t look at all like my Dad, God bless him if he’d heard any of this, it would have killed him sooner. My dad here on earth was awesome…so smart and loving. I am/was proud to call him Dad.

    I do have my mother’s physical qualities though. My sister and two brothers have brown eyes, like my Mom, my father has blue eyes and yet I’m the only one with green eyes. Go figure. Not sure if all Pleiadian’s have blue eyes or not? I guess it could have come from my mother’s side since they were all Scottish/Irish.

    I’m not tall, though. I’m the oldest and was always more independent. I was the only one into the arts and found being by myself was very soothing. Although, I was voted most popular in high school. Not sure how I got that award?

    I always had an interest in the nighttime and star gazing. Did it for hours on so many nights. I love the night and like the coolness of spring and winter best during the daytime. I hate the heat! Can’t take the humidity. And especially when the heat makes everyone so irritated. I have to get away from them.

    The world seemed like such an ugly place growing up. Even after so many years, I’ve never adjusted. I can’t stay in a job for long because I grow tired of rules and following orders. I get along with everyone except towards the end, I always end up butting heads with the boss. So, I’ve tried to make ends meet doing stuff at home. I’m writing now. I find peace in that and I love it. I am finishing up what could be four book series. We’ll see.

    Here’s another problem and was I shocked when I read so many others here have that same issue. I have brain fog like you can’t believe. I can’t seem to finish anything…and it’s only gotten worse. I’ve been working on my books for 2 years…started out gun ho then I started getting tired. Had tons of blood work, xrays, etc. and there’s nothing wrong with me. I drink tons of coffee, take energy tablets and still can’t focus. It’s horrible. Since I’ve begun this “transition” I’ve been like this. I know this is awesome for all of us but am I ready for it to level out some!

    I have every reason to be happy and want to stay here on earth…or rather, move on to the better plan that’s in store for us soon.

    I am married to a great guy who supports my artistic nature and holding down temporary jobs. I have two awesome kids…my son looks like yours, by the way! He is tall, blue eyes and blonde hair…also weird since I have light brownish red hair and my husbands is dark. I had to swear I never cheated on him, too!

    But sometimes, I get so disgusted with what’s going on with the world, I just want to be done with it all. You know? I’m told it’s my empathic nature. I absorb everyone’s negativity. Wonderful. So unfair to my kids though. I’m hanging in there trying to be upbeat for them.

    Trying not to wonder who my real father is and where he is has to be the toughest thing I’ve ever gone through. Naturally, I could never bring this up to my mother. She would flip. She doesn’t believe in anything spiritual or beings from far away. She thinks ufo’s are a hoax.

    I was also told at this time of channelling there was a reason this happened to me, why I’m here and was “conceived” and born the way I was. Supposedly, I”m here for a special purpose that will reveal itself at the right time. I’m so impatient, though.

    Oh, one last thing. My sister and I was approached by an ufo when we were kids. It wasn’t our imagination…we both saw it and talk about it to this day. This giant disk with running lights hovered over us for several minutes before a neighbor came out and chased it away! Then, not long after that happened, my sister and I woke up to a stranger standing in our bedroom, in the shadows. He stared at us for a while until we screamed for our parents…then he just vanished! I swear I’m not a drug user or crazy…just thought I’d point that out. Since others were being candid, I thought I could be as well.

    God bless you and your family, Denise! And thank you for your site! I’m so grateful I found this!

    Karyn

    Like

    • Karyn,

      Hi and welcome to TRANSITIONS. :)

      I’d suggest you read my past articles about the Ascension Process and it’s many symptoms. You can use the search bar tool and type in key words like Rewiring, Kundalini, Ascension symptoms, etc. to find them. The profound exhaustion is, I hate to say it, normal as is the “brain fog” business. The brain fog is our 3D ego selves and left-brained intellects being overridden by higher frequency energies so we’ll evolve into higher and larger awareness/consciousness that is integrated and non-polarized whole-brained, so just do the best during the brain shutdown periods!

      The exhaustion is due to use transmuting and embodying and literally quickly evolving into a new more advanced version of human!

      The reality is that we are multidimensional beings, not just physical humans existing in a physical world, and that there are numerous other non-human, non-physical Beings, ETs, both positive and negative that have existed and functioned in multiple dimensions always. Don’t get too sidetracked for too long over stellar genetics and family members etc. We have other-dimensional, stellar kinsfolk just like we have earthly and physical kinsfolk. If interested keep reading my past articles about the Ascension Process and Starseeds/Starbeings/ETs as that will probably help you with all of this.

      Hugs,
      Denise

      Like

Comments are closed.