All Time IS Simultaneous

I think it was around 2001 that I had an interesting wide awake experience that taught me a bit more about “time” and quantum consciousness. It taught me that all life/time/existence is simultaneous and not a long linear line like we believe it is. It’s more like a massive living geometric kaleidoscope with all its little sections and parts deeply interconnected and working together multidimensionally. Our consciousness has not been able to break free of the profoundly narrow band of frequency and awareness that was 3D polarized physicality to perceive anything else, but that’s changing fast finally.

As I’ve shared a bit already I’ve had conscious memory of some of my so-called “past” lives for most of this life. Maybe it’s because I have Pisces Rising but I reincarnated with more conscious past life memory and therefore more direct connections with some (much more so than others) of my past life selves; these other aspects of ME that live in other times and locations on Earth and beyond.  Because of this I’ve always felt more like I’m a composite of many of these “past” life people I’ve been. They ALL are me/Denise in this life or maybe this is just what it feels like when we begin to be more consciously aware of the other aspects of ourselves. Our image of self expands to take in more and more of the other incarnated “selves” too, which leads to a closer connection to our  Higher SELF and multidimensional or quantum consciousness and so on.

One day I was sitting reading something totally unrelated to all this when I suddenly had a beloved 5D Pleiadian friend from my past life in Egypt at 12,600 B.C. come through psychically. There he was suddenly  in all his golden blond 5D Pleiadian wonderfulness! He telepathically told me that he needed my help with something very important at that moment. I told him it was my great pleasure seeing him again and I’d help in any way I possibly could. He then proceeded to tell me/Denise, here in this time and location, what he had up his beautiful 5D sleeve and why.

The Pleiadian showed me that he was at that moment back in ancient Egypt with the male ME I’d been in that “past life”. Yeah I know, this gets a tad bit strange and complex when you interact with other aspects of yourself that are from YOUR PERSPECTIVE… a “past” life self. In this past life in ancient Egypt, I was a Starseeded male as many of us where back then. Bear in mind also—because this is another huge connection and why this experience even happened—that Egyptian past life of 12,600 B.C. was/is exactly opposite our NOW time on the Astrological Wheel of Great Ages. In other words, it was in that male Starseeded Egyptian past life during the very beginning of the Age of Leo. We here now in this time living these lives, these “current” incarnations at the beginning of the astrological Age of Aquarius – the opposite sign. This is why the Pleiadian did this to BOTH me/Denise in my time and astrological point on the Great Wheel, and why he did it to the male Starseeded past life “me” incarnate in ancient Egypt in his timeline with those three Starbeings back then…one of them was this same 5D  Pleiadian male. Confused yet? Give me time and I’ll get you there.

The Pleiadian I knew in 12,600 B.C. Egypt (and in this current life also) was called by us back then, Astar (not to be confused with today’s “Ashtar”). I’m finally sharing his name ONLY to make this story a little bit easier to understand and express. The Pleiadian shows me/Denise in my here and now himself with the male Starseeded “me” who lived/lives in Egypt 12,600 B.C. at the start of the Age of Leo. But here’s where it got really interesting from my point of view – Astar also revealed me/Denise in my time and location here in southern California to the male Starseeded Egyptian past life “me” back there with him in their current Egypt timeline. Guess which one of us was more blown away by this introduction?

This was like some sort of across time and astrological Ages live video phone call where all three of us were able to see and hear each other with Astar the 5D Pleiadian running the show from both sides at the same time. I loved every second of it all of course and thought it was so great that the male Starseed  past life “me” in ancient Egypt could be seeing this “me”/Denise here now in my timeline. I sat watching and listening to the psychic vision in my mind’s eye with a huge grin on my face that went all the way back to 12,600 B.C. 😉

I heard the Pleiadian tell the male Egyptian past life version that, I/Denise, was the female aspect that was anchoring the Ascension Phase at the beginning of the Age of Aquarius. Now here’s what I found interesting. The Egyptian male Starseeded past life “me” said with great concern and fear, “But she’s just a lone female and very sick at that! How can she possibly, in her condition with so much against her and all alone, make the final connections in her time and space?”

The Pleiadian responded to him as I/Denise watched and listened to all of this. “Because she IS a lone very sick female and won’t be noticed much because of it! She’ll have a far better chance of doing her personal and collective Work because she’s practically invisible in her time period. Plus she had to be in a female body in that life and timeline to balance you here in this timeline (because he Ascended years later in that life in a male body) and also, to anchor back in the Great Female Energies and Consciousness on 3D Earth. Many of you Starseeds are reincarnated in her timeline in female bodies for these reasons. Male bodies here…female bodies there. For others it’s reversed.”

I was smiling at how shocked and concerned the male Starseeded Egyptian past life “me” actually was at seeing the condition of me/Denise and the lowly Dark energies present in 2001 (this current timeline). I can’t blame him because I was a physical mess due to my ongoing Ascension Process which made me terribly ill and in nearly constant pain. I’d have worried about it all too!  But the Pleiadian knew what he was doing with/for/to both of us and why. He was helping both of the aspects living in opposite Great Ages, to connect more of the invisible dots between those astrological Ages, energies, awareness and long-term plans for all of us, Earth and far beyond.

Eventually the male Starseeded Egyptian “past” life me understood but he was profoundly shocked that the whole thing had gone so dark and extreme at this, our current end. He had trouble comprehending the human darkness and severely limited consciousness in this, our time here now. I/Denise had been well aware of how dark, dis-empowered, and down right stupid we’d become because I’d remembered my “past” life in Egypt of 12,600 B.C. at the beginning of the Age of Leo in the Photon Band, before the great fall that struck the planet a couple hundred years later. I remembered being this male Starseeded Egyptian who was taught by these three ET beings from Orion, Sirius and the Pleiades, when we were whole beautiful wise beings. He however only met me/Denise living in this dark time period on that one day in my 2001 time line. He was deeply shocked at how far humanity had fallen into Darkness and dis-empowerment and his Heart hurt badly for many days due to what the Pleiadian had revealed to him.

Some of you have heard me say many times before about how we’re going to have a huge and exciting Family Reunion soon. Well this is one of the reasons why I claim this, plus I’ve had a couple other connections with other “past” life aspects of me in other lives, in other locations on Earth in other time periods. We are so much more than what we believe ourselves to be.

At the time this meeting happened the male Starseeded Egyptian past life me didn’t know that he would Ascend or have a fully conscious death years later. He did which is another aspect of why I’m in a female body here now (as are many of you reading this) to transmute and Ascend, but this time in a female body and without leaving it through physical death but fully conscious Ascension. Balance in all ways across “time” and throughout the dimensions because we really are multidimensional beings.

[See A Lightworker’s Mission for more information.]

Denise

April 13, 2008

Copyright © Denise Le Fay & TRANSITIONS 2008-2012. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way and the content remains complete, credit is given to the author, and you include this copyright notice and link. https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “All Time IS Simultaneous

  1. Hey Lapis,

    Me again!

    How utterly amazing, wonderful and perfect this meeting was with your other self in Egypt 🙂 I can just see you grinning, I would be the same!

    Our time is now to bring back the golden age of those days back in Egypt of limitless joy and harmony with all……….:-)

    Love & Hugs,

    Stu

  2. I just discovered this blog entry today, yet as soon as I finished reading, I somehow knew you posted it on the same day I responded to your post about Atlantis–the same day I had an intense reaction to a section of my professor’s lecture about human cloning, immediately recalling repressed feelings from at least one of my incarnations in Atlantis.

    I know this is a different time period, yet I believe we are in the process of integrating many different parts of ourselves–but especially those that incarnated at the opposite Astrological Age.

    Thank you for this fascinating post!

    Lazuli/Balsamic Moon

Comments must be On Topic to be published

