Consciousness Changes Equal Reality Changes

friez58

I’m going to throw out a couple seemingly unrelated topics but please know they are very much related.

A couple of nights ago I was laying quietly in my bed, in the dark, going over in my mind actual physical events that I experienced back in 2000 through 2004. They were very negative  psychic attacks by a demonic entity. I’ve started writing  another book and was using the time, the darkness and quiet of the middle of the night, to mentally format and organize this new book. Nothing unusual about that as we all often use private moments like this to mentally review our day and/or make plans etc. Now here’s where something different happened and happened almost instantaneously as I was laying there mentally reviewing those past events for the new book.

By my intensely mentally focusing on actual unpleasant negative events that I lived through during those years, I instantaneously manifested those past energies in my bedroom! HOLYSHITFUCK. Pardon my French but that, of all freakin’ things, is THE last thing I ever want to feel or be near ever, ever, ever again!  So, what’s the point of this charming little experience? That I need to fully realize that I’ve reached the point, that many of us have reached the point now, where we are instantaneously able to manifest. No, I mean really manifest! “Thought creates reality”, remember this old truth? This isn’t just a concept any longer nor wishful thinking, or about some other planet or time where magnificent high beings can create via their thoughts. This isn’t fantasy, this isn’t fluffy air-head ‘new age’ silliness, this isn’t in our distant futures, it is NOW and it’s only going to increase tremendously each week and  month from here on out. We’ve reached  that developmental level (again) where we’ve got to pay attention to the thoughts we have running loose in our heads! Do you astrologers see the higher ‘new age’ Aquarius/Uranus and Leo/Sun energies manifesting individually and in the higher new Collective now? Hot damn it is very exciting to finally be back here again. It’s been a long, long haul, but we’ve finally arrived vibrationally.

The next seemingly disjointed thing I want to throw into this is something I’ve pondered ever since The Temple of Master Hotei was published in October 2008. What are the larger spiritual reasons why I’ve remembered so many of my past lives in this incarnation? Not only remembered many of them but remembered super-ancient past lives such as my two in Egypt of 12,600 b.c., and the second one a few thousand years later? (I’ve also long  remembered a life in Lemuria I haven’t even written about yet.) I’ve understood why for myself and my current family members, but why I’ve felt it important to publicly share those ancient memories now. With the help of Steve Rother’s March 2009 channeling by the Group (below), I understand why I’ve felt compelled to share those ancient memories now with anyone who was open enough to read them and consider the possibilities and connections. I’ve always known that my first past life in Egypt at 12,600 b.c. was at the beginning of the astrological Age of Leo. It was also when Earth orbited into the Photon band of higher light which I remembered but didn’t know it was called “Photon” light.  With the help of Barbara Hand Clow’s incredible abilities and books, we’ve gotten to see drawings of how the Earth orbits into one of these Photon bands of higher light, but only during the two Ages of Leo and Aquarius.

The first thing is the obvious need to be conscious of my consciousness and what it’s doing, where it’s wandered off to, what it’s creating and most importantly, do I want to manifest whatever it is that I’m serious mentally focused on? The term after all is: “Conscious Co-creators”! Hello Age of Aquarius (higher consciousness)/Leo (higher Heart creativity).

aquarius-ani-waters

The second ingredient at the moment seems to be that I share what I’ve long remembered about what humanity was like back around 12,600 b.c. and how normal it was. How normal it was. The why for this is to help some people more easily adapt into what’s coming very soon for humanity now. Consciously co-creating but as vastly higher conscious beings, much like we were half a precessional cycle ago, but even more so.  After you listen to Steve Rother’s March ’09 channeling, this random sounding blog post will hopefully make more sense.

Last week I wrote Dematerializing In Ancient Egypt which was about one of many of my past life memories in Egypt of 12,600 b.c. If you haven’t read it yet,  it will greatly help to read it before you listen to Steve Rother’s March 2009 channeled message from the Group. Ancient abilities are quickly returning to us today because we’re vibrating as high as…higher, faster and differently actually…as we did way back during Lemuria and later Atlantis and Egypt. As the planetary Collective vibrationally speeds up, reality automatically changes for everyone everywhere…period. This phase we’re in now won’t be like the past ten years of transmuting the lower stuff. This phase will blossom so fast it’ll make your head spin! Like I’ve said many times before, dream bigger, dream much higher than that.

The Group mentions two dates in July 2009 —  July 21 and July 22. Astrologically, on July 21st the Sun is in the very last degree of Cancer. The next day on July 22, the Sun enters the very first degree of Leo. For me this is also a subtle symbol of the past Age change from Leo into Cancer and how reality changed dramatically way back then. It is one of many multi-layered hints at how dramatically we are changing here right now.

There is a Lunar Eclipse/Full Moon on July 7th 2009 @ 15° Capricorn 24′, which means two weeks later on July 21st. there is a total Solar Eclipse/New Moon @ 29° Cancer 27′. The 29th° is potent and powerful no matter what sign and I know Barbara Hand Clow and other talented spiritual seer-astrologers will share their wisdom about that potent Eclipse on July 21, 2009.  I just wanted you to know this before you listened to what the Group says is poised to manifest into our reality on July 21st. and July 22nd. Lets override the greed, control, mega fear and long running addictions now and not later… let’s make it so.

Denise Le Fay

March 10, 2009

friez58

2 thoughts on “Consciousness Changes Equal Reality Changes

  1. Hi Denise,

    Yipeeeeeeee, you know my feelings on the latest message from the group!! 😉

    I’m so excited, Atlantis is truly coming home……….:-)

    Today, I sent a text to my dear friend Eileen and told her to concentrate on positive happy thoughts, as the gap between the thought and manifestation of it, is very short indeed!

    Love and hugs,

    Stu

  2. Stu,

    Thanks for the heads-up about Steve’s latest channeling as I usually don’t discover them until late in the month.

    I’ve referred to the “falling” process that’s been going on as “the downfall of Atlantis Part 2” and/or as the “death of the patriarchy” and “the fish are dead, long live the waves!” and so on. 😉 It’s time is ending…that is the “end times”. The falling is allowing profoundly higher, better, integrated, ascended beings who are, and will, create/manifest a new world that reflects its creators. And, it is going to far outshine these fantastic ancient cultures (Lemuria, Atlantis at it’s best, ancient Egypt etc.) because we’re different beings now.

    We all need to realize that consciousness/reality can progress monumentally in the blink of an eye…like a Uranian bolt of higher dimensional lightening striking! I sense things are going to literally happen overnight, repeatedly, and not take nearly as long as first though.

    As more and more of the old continues to fall out from under our very feet…a new and vastly higher way and awareness instantaneously replaces it just as our foot touches down with each step we take. Very soon we, humanity, won’t even remember the horrific dark days of life on old lower polarized 3D.

    Hugs,
    Denise

Comments must be On Topic to be published

