My New Book ~ A LIGHTWORKER’S MISSION

After working like a deranged, sometimes lost, oftentimes confused crazy woman with ascension related periods of stop-you-dead-in-your-tracks brain fog since March 5, 2009, my latest book A LIGHTWORKER’S MISSION: The Journey Through Polarity Resolution is now on the market.  I spent ten hours yesterday frantically reducing the resolution of  the 25 illustrations in it just to get the file small enough to be able to offer it as an Ebook. But I and the great publisher at Booklocker.com got it done and you can now check it all out at the book’s Booklocker.com page link below.

You can read about 45 free random pages in A LIGHTWORKER’S MISSION, plus view a few of the illustrations by clicking on the Free Excerpt From The Book link once you’re at the Booklocker.com book page below. And with great happiness and relief I am proud to announce that it is available as both a paperback AND Ebook at Booklocker.com Happy reading and illustration viewing everyone and thank you all.

Denise Le Fay

January 15, 2010

www.booklocker.com/books/4498.html

Denise Le Fay Denise Le Fay

22 thoughts on “My New Book ~ A LIGHTWORKER’S MISSION

  1. thank you for the book! i wish i had ordered the paperback — was too anxious to read it to keep me going NOW — 531 pages is an awful lot to print out. but I am glad for the larger font!
    well i’ve got the first 99 printed out…here i go to crawl back into bed and read…
    much love and gratitude,
    karina

    • Karina,

      Oh sweetie!…printing out that monster will cost you more in printer ink than the paperback! 😯 But thank you soooo much, and know that you are the first person to buy it in Ebook form. And thanks also for saying what you did about the larger font. I hate tiny font myself and intentionally made this font larger than normal. That alone created more pages, plus the illustrations too, plus I had a lot to cover. 😉

      I really hope you enjoy A LIGHTWORKER’S MISSION: The Journey Through Polarity Resolution and all of it’s stages and levels and illustrations.

      Hugs and much Gratitude,
      Denise

  2. Hi Denise,

    I am so very happy and proud of you my dear friend for completing your 2nd book, I feel in someway I have been with you every step of your latest book writing journey.
    I am now eagerly waiting for my physical copy which I have ordered 🙂

    Love and gentle hugs,

    Stu

  3. would like to buy the paperback – how do i go about it – from england – just being lazy – i’m sure it will say somewhere what to do to get it – can i order it from bookshop over here??

    • susan,

      I know Stu bought a paperback copy of it and he’s in England too. You can order it directly from the publisher (Booklocker.com) link right on my book’s page – just click on the BUY paperback button. I think the S+H costs will be expensive however but it’s up to you.

      Yes the book is available through all book stores around the world. You might wait a week or so to give these book stores time to get it up and listed on their websites. My guess is that then you could just order it from Amazon Books (UK) online just fine. But it does take those huge companies some time to get new author’s books and also the book’s cover photo up on their websites.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  4. Hey Denise,

    Your book has arrived, so great and amazing to finally hold it my hands! 😉 The cover is superb, beautiful energy radiating from it 🙂

    Anyone from the UK as I am, I ordered it last Thursday (14th Jan), it arrived this morning (18th).

    Love and hugs,

    Stu

    • Stu,

      Wow, that was really fast! I don’t even have the few copies I ordered yet. I also noticed that it is up at Amazon books and Barnes & Noble so things are moving much faster than they did with The Temple of Master Hotei.

      Thanks sweetie I am proud of the front and back covers, I worked hard on them, plus all the exciting and weird business on the inside. 😉 I know you will enjoy the wild ride and relate to many of my ET contacts and other paranormal and multidimensional meetings.

      Hugs and Loves,
      Denise

  5. I have downloaded the excerpt of your book and I already read a few pages. It looks interesting and the drawings are just wonderful. I am very interested in your ET experiences, because you’ve actually SEEN them and consciously interacted with them.

    I have my random dreams and telepathic conversations that sometimes take place in a twilight state, so I’m not always sure what is really happening. But I must say that I have a lot of knowledge about certain ET groups and multidimensionality since the Pleiadians started contacting me a year ago. Before the first half of 2008 I didn’t know anything about ETs, spaceships or life on other planets. But these days I can relate more to the 5th dimensional way of living than to the limited 3rd dimensional human experience.

    I really like your blog and I love it that you’re so open about your experiences and down-to-earth (I call that spiritual realism ;)) at the same time. So I might be interested in purchasing your book as well. Although 500+ pages is a long ride. Take care and have fun! 😀

    • Blue Pixel,

      Thanks for your kind words.

      Please don’t be stopped by 542 pages because it really isn’t that long. When I was done writing it and sent the book file to the publisher, on my MS word program it was 355 pages, which was just right as far as I was concerned. I knew the page count would increase some once it went through formatting changes and such, but when I saw that it went up to 542 pages, I about had a heart attack! I used a large font size because I hate tiny font and that increased the page count considerably. And I’ve been told it is a very interesting read. 😉 I hope you will give it a try anyway as I think you’ll enjoy it. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

  6. Hi Pixel,

    I totally agree with Denise, 500+ pages is not as long as it first sounds. It reads so effortlessly and is a pure joy to absorb all her experiences. I really do feel ‘A Lightworker’s Mission’ is one of kind, and one of the most important books to read at this moment in our changing vibration on planet earth.

    Hugs,

    Stu

    Blue Pixel :I have downloaded the excerpt of your book and I already read a few pages. It looks interesting and the drawings are just wonderful. I am very interested in your ET experiences, because you’ve actually SEEN them and consciously interacted with them.
    I have my random dreams and telepathic conversations that sometimes take place in a twilight state, so I’m not always sure what is really happening. But I must say that I have a lot of knowledge about certain ET groups and multidimensionality since the Pleiadians started contacting me a year ago. Before the first half of 2008 I didn’t know anything about ETs, spaceships or life on other planets. But these days I can relate more to the 5th dimensional way of living than to the limited 3rd dimensional human experience.
    I really like your blog and I love it that you’re so open about your experiences and down-to-earth (I call that spiritual realism ) at the same time. So I might be interested in purchasing your book as well. Although 500+ pages is a long ride. Take care and have fun!

  7. Yeah*********! Denise
    happy Birth Day with the launch of your book2…….
    Really looking forward to reading it, I hope soooon
    Just for today the site isn`t accepting my card details so I will see how tomorrow fairs, otherwise I will be snail mailing my requests.
    Big Hug
    Kesh

    • Kesh,

      Hi and thanks so much. 🙂 If your card problems continue, you can email them about it and you’ll get a response quickly. (I loved what you said, “just for today…”. What a great attitude. I hope you get it soon too as I know you’ll relate to much of it.

      Hugs & Gratitude,
      Denise

  8. YEAH****^
    Hello Denise, have just read your book……..Brill !!!
    (my card worked today)

    So funny reading your book and a big `brave` thank you for fearlessly writing your experiences.
    My experiences are very very similar…
    Really pleased you have succinctly represented these developments from the green glowing seperations of creative self, (I felt fear in re visiting this aspect) terror in intergrating it)WOW…..to the smoky Quartz seeding points….. I have seen these also…. for which to create anew. A centemeter grid of the formation of the geometrical pattern is what we use to grow ( ) from…inter galactic council is interesting also, Seems to be active for me last couple of years with major collaborative
    collective choices.

    Reclaiming the true fire is interesting too, moving from polo. electric resonace to direct energy.

    Love to you Denise
    Big Hug and Congratulations
    And Resounding Thank You
    Kesh

    • Kesh,

      I am so glad you enjoyed it Kesh. 🙂 And see everyone, he read through a 529 page book in only one day!!! 😉

      Thanks again Kesh.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  9. Hello Denise
    very funny with the (doesn`t matter about gender anymore)
    I am though, a 39yr Female
    single,
    though not quite…….living
    ..with three kids (11, 12, 13)
    and savouring your book in about an hour and a half
    because thats the time allotted for cosmic considerations,
    there is you know, cleaning and cooking to be done. What a blast…
    Big Smile
    Keshes
    (name means rainbow in Ashkenazi Hebrew)

    • Kesh,

      Wow do I owe you an apology! From minute-one I’ve seen “you” in my mind’s eye in a highly defined way, which I don’t always get with all people I encounter. Some yes, but not all. I’m going to describe what I have always seen “you” to look like in my mind’s eye.

      A young male in his early to mid-twenties. Tall (6’1″ or 6’2″), slender and lanky, thick wavy hair that’s light sandy brown to dark blond, sky-blue colored eyes. This young man has strong Pleiadian energies in him and I suspect he’s from there vibrationally/energetically or it is one of his much-loved interdimensional Homes.

      I have my own suspicions why I immediately saw you clairvoyantly like this but…let’s back engineer this to possibly eliminate other close males in your life now. Does what I’ve described sound like a younger brother? A boyfriend etc? Anyone close to you in your life now? If not, then this young male is “you” from an ancient past life where we possibly knew each other. I’ve had this happen before with a few other people I knew in ancient Egypt (the life/time I write about in the new book) and I see them today as I knew them in that star-seeded past life.

      When I get an image as strongly and immediately as I did with you, I’ve discovered that this is usually the case. I’m having to learn how to be aware of some people from multiple levels and layers of themselves, which I’ve heard Kryon, Seth, and other nonphysical, channeled beings talk about. They see “us” in such larger and more complete ways than just this current life/body/personality we’re living in in these incarnations. Sorry if this was way too much info and way off-track with what we were talking about before. This impression/vision/memory of you has been so strong from the first moment you wrote me here, that I felt I had to explain…from my point of view. 😉

      Three kids and 39 years old! You must be busy and going through some big changes now too. Take all the time you need to get through my book. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

  10. )))))Hello Hello Denise((((((
    I love your fluid writings and talkings with all.
    What an absolute joy and blessing you offer
    BIG GIFT to me hearing your voice, in so many ways
    Thank You…………!!!!!!

    I haven`t a partner, haven`t for 10yrs now…. all good.
    The kids were babies when we divorced and I am independant and busy, not the easiest picture for other men…
    My son is turning 14 in two days and he is 5foot 11inches
    size 11 in mens shoes..;. He has thick sandy blond wavy hair, startling blue eyes and lanky, as you saw.
    I am 5` 7, blue eyed and very tight curled blond hair and athletically slight…. Boyish energy too, I guess, funny.
    The computer is in my sons room, from where I type.

    I don`t remember my possible origin Denise, I remember though, (I think I asked you previously), at 2 I tried to leave my body and earth and return….through different dimensions to be informed I couldn`t, that what was at stake was too great and important and that trying to disengage the spirit from the body was more complicated than just living through this dimension in body and enlightening/lightening through this current. I felt I hadn`t been human for a very very long time, if ever and needed to speed up on all human desires and emotions and choise making, which I picked up through the akashic records and transmuted throughout life experienses……

    This is my small viewed interpritation though on such a vast dance. As a young kid though Knocking, banging, visitors in the night, lights, what you describe so beautifully… would try to get my attention, I could appreciate the transmuting denser energies( thaught forms, emotions, beliefs, life times of crap and abuse) I put my hand up for it and it came naturally, I put my foot down with having anymore to do with gosts and other dimensionally caught beings, star~wars and people with sloppy energy and intentions because !. I was just too damn confused and scared and angry when I was a baby and 2. it`s all very tiring work. (look at me blub)
    The energy is much cleaner today, a lot less deceptive,
    So much closer to being clear creativity across the board. Physically as well as spiritually… on mass.

    Anyway Denise…How spot on are you Darling Woman~ A Star!
    I`d Like to ease up on my earlier demonstrive decision and remember/ see more now.
    )))))Love to you(((((
    Keshes (kesh)

    Ahren my son, (means eagle~low german)
    Samarah daughter (12)
    Talia daughter (11)
    PPS
    The way you describe you star friends is how I see them morf and desend also…. we have done the same……
    and so do we in a filtered way when we travel up and down, bodies in beds.
    Play time

    • Kesh,

      Oh that is too funny! See everyone, this is what being psychic is really like; you see correctly, you just don’t always see everything at once! 😉 Thank you Kesh for sharing that information about your son and his physical appearance. Because you use the computer in his room, I obviously was seeing him and thinking it was him that was writing, was Kesh. That is very helpful and interesting for me so thanks for sharing. You and he must also be very close. Wish him a Happy Birthday from me please. 🙂

      With the tremendous work we’ve all been doing via the ascension and polarity resolution work, it has GREATLY cleared a lot of our individual junk/issues/energies etc., plus it has also cleared or transmuted tons of other people’s polarized energies, fears, issues, emotions, ghosts and astral level junk too. Up until only two short years ago, I lived in a world filled with lower vibrating negative energies, consciousness, and plenty of “junk” everywhere. For the first time in my life this has changed and those lower vibrating beings/energies/polarities etc. do not exist where I exist now. That is the biggest joy that I’ve had in this incarnation. So…I can certainly relate to what you’ve gone through with this type of stuff too. Be proud of what you’ve accomplished energetically, spiritually, karmically/polarity related and so on.

      Hugs and ESPAVO,
      Denise

Comments are closed.