Coming Out Of Emotional Funk

When I finished re-writing, editing, formatting, and all the rest of the work with my first book The Temple of Master Hotei: A Unique Past Life Memory last year, I went into a blue funk or a creative form of postpartum depression after giving birth to it. It didn’t last long and I certainly understood why I felt mildly depressed after spending so much time, energy, drive, love and money on one single creative project for so long. Because I’d experienced this in fall of 2008 with my book The Temple Of Master Hotei, I figured I would experience something similar when I finished all aspects of A Lightworker’s Mission: The Journey Through Polarity Resolution in January 2010. I did—the super-duper blue funk arrived big time as soon as I was done pushing and driving  so hard to get that book finished and on the market by the beginning of 2010 (the start of Phase Two of the Ascension Process). I emotionally crashed n’ burned, which I’m now coming out of and will be back to my normal old determined self very soon.

On September 9, 2009 (the triple 999’s and separation of the two worlds), I was deeply affected by those separation energies on that day. I finished writing Parts 1, 2, and 3 in A Lightworker’s Mission on Sept. 9, 2009. I still had the Epilogue and massive editing and formatting to go through, but on 09-09-09, I was emotionally and energetically ALL DONE writing about my First Wave Lightworker trek through Phase One of the ascension process! I couldn’t believe the timing, and how tight it was right down to the actual day! My problem on Sept. 10th was that I still didn’t want to write or do anything, and I obviously needed to move through that transition and finish the book by the end of 2009.

As is always the case with these ascension related energy and consciousness shifts, in a few days, I settled into the other side of the triple 9’s and got back to finishing A Lightworker’s Mission. My point with all this is that for me, this book and it’s completion perfectly coincided with the ending of Phase One of the ascension process for us First Wavers and other early transmuters with the ending of 2009. I don’t always fully know on a conscious level that I’m working on such a tight timeline, but I typically feel and sense it at other levels, and so, push extra hard when needed to deliver on time.

The 2009 winter solstice  was a doozy—as they have been for the past few years—but this one really rocked a lot of people deep and hard. Time’s short and compressing. Then we had the New Moon/Solar Eclipse on Jan. 14, 2010 (which will hold for the next 6 months), followed by Jupiter entering Pisces on Jan. 17, 2010. Jupiter entering Pisces instantly knocked a lot of us on our emotional asses, and many of us felt the blue funk or slightly depressed and extra weird on that day. And here in SoCal, the Rains (El Niño) started on Jan. 17, 2010 too.  Welcome plentiful, abundant Jupiter to watery, emotional, ultra-sensitive Pisces! And, welcome everyone to the start of Phase Two of the ongoing ascension process within a new and higher level of being and world. There have been some casualties along the way, as would be expected, so keep the old discerning and inner sensing fine-tuned and running full-time.

With A Lightworker’s Mission finished and going on the market along with these monumental shifts and changes, my personal creative blue funk or mild depression felt highlighted by everything else happening energetically at the same time. All that tells me is that everything is perfect and right on-track, despite feeling a bit emotionally blue/depressed. Soon now we’ll all be feeling better and settling into being well within Phase Two — the great Conscious Creating phase of this process.

Denise

January 22, 2010

Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS, 2010-2012. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way the content remains complete, credit is given to the author, and you include this copyright notice and link. https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “Coming Out Of Emotional Funk

  1. Thank you so much for sharing the ups as well as the downs. I nearly sent you an e-mail several days ago expressing my concerns that I wasn’t on board with the ascension process due to a similar episode of moderate depression. I’m glad you’re feeling better 🙂

  2. LOVE YOU
    BIG HUG
    What a wave Denise
    I am somewhere
    along with you as well
    Umbrella or surf board?
    We are really mastering
    our energies and impulses
    our directives again, Huh.
    Kesh

Comments must be On Topic to be published

