Ancient Lemurian/Atlantian/Egyptian/Interdimensional 7D Sound Energies

This is a quick follow-up post to my Deep Exhaustion, Severe Headache, Crown Chakra Activity post I wrote last night. Last night I listened to Tom Kenyon’s one free audio sound gift because my head and Crown chakra needed to discover that he even did this, and then listen to it. I listened to it again this morning and had the same mind’s eye visual or clairvoyant vision that I had last night when I listened to it— “Dimensional Attunement for the Pineal Gland”. I don’t think I can listen to it and NOT remember, NOT clairvoyantly see what I did last night and again this morning. I suspect many of you will remember this same thing too, and that’s why I’m talking about this; it is from our ancient past, and also from other dimensions or some of our stellar, nonphysical Homes.

What I clairvoyantly saw and emotionally remembered last night due to listening to this particular sound gift from Tom Kenyon, was of when I have sat and listened to multiple beings make those types of healing sounds, tones, for anyone who wanted to listen. I remembered a medium-sized white round room with a rather high domed ceiling. There were benches built right into the round walls of this room for any who wanted to enter the room, sit, and listen to the beings make these sounds. It was an artistic,  healing sound room and was offered to any and all who wanted to listen. No one made a sound other than the multiple beings (I think there were seven of them, sometimes twelve) each singing a different tone/note/vibrational sound. And, they sounded exactly like Tom Kenyon’s amazing recording! (So far I haven’t listened to any of his other audio recordings, but will when it’s time for me to do so. I only need to hear this Pineal Gland one at the moment.)

They did this seventh dimensional (7D) sounding or toning of multiple sounds together because those particular 7D sounds generated specific 6D geometric energy patterns within the listeners, which in turn triggered 5D High Heart feelings/consciousness and balanced the listener both energetically and physically…if the listener was physical that is. I remember this being done in Lemuria when it was still a nonphysical place, and after when it was dense enough to be “physical”. I also sense more than directly remember this same type of healing and art sound toning being done in much later Atlantis. And I have long remembered the 5D Pleiadian being from my 12,600 B.C. Egyptian past life teaching us Starseeds then about Sounds, Colors and Gemstone energies, healing abilities, and other things. This is very ancient art/healing methods used by all of us in past lives on Earth, and also within some of our nonphysical, stellar and inter-dimensional Homes also.

I thought I’d take advantage of Tom Kenyon’s amazing sound/tone alignments and attunements to share about what I’ve remembered, and also about what I clairvoyantly saw and remembered about this white, round room with the beautiful etheric-like beings singing/toning like this for the listeners while listening to it last night and again this morning. A big thank you and much gratitude to Tom Kenyon for his free audio sounds to us all. This is very 7D, 6D, and 5D energies and how they manifest in those dimensions and our bodies.

Denise Le Fay

February 5, 2010 https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

http://tomkenyon.com/sound-gifts https://tomkenyon.box.net/shared/b0xc8la6j5

Comments must be On Topic to be published

