Cosmic Solar Surf’s Up Again

Yesterday afternoon—May 13, 2010—I was doing dishes when suddenly that ascension symptom of feeling the insides of your head spinning like a tornado happened. It was so sudden and intense that I didn’t know if I was physically falling over or still standing at the kitchen sink. I checked out if anything in my body hurt, which it didn’t, so I figured it was another incoming Energy Wave that obviously affected my inner head/brain.

About a half hour later I suddenly got my typical body reactions to when we’re having solar flare energies hitting Earth/us; I instantly get the ascension flu aches and pains in my bones and joints. I get the chills and ache and just want to go sit down under a blanket and rest. The other lovely solar flare energy symptom I get that is a real PAIN are what I call the stabbing ice pick pains. I go from feeling no physical pain to abrupt, intense, stabbing pains in certain bones and/or joints. It feels like someone suddenly stabs me with an ice pick all the way through the flesh and into an area of bone. It is excruciating, and no, it is not arthritis. I have arthritis and this is very different pain and is solar flare energy related. I spent the rest of the day with these sudden three or four second-long severe ice pick stabbing pains. Thank gawd they only last for about three seconds or so because any longer and you’d pass out. That’s how intense these particular ascension/solar/cosmic Energy Waves are.

Earlier that day I’d noticed my poor cat—my best buddy—was having his version of these stabbing ice pick-like solar energy pains again. It took me awhile to figure out what exactly was causing him to suddenly and frantically start licking on one spot on his back hip then jump around and start licking frantically at his front leg, then run through the house trying to get away from the pains biting him all over. Poor baby. I first thought he had gotten fleas and that was why he’d act like this all the sudden, even though I’d never seen any cat react so severely to flea bits. After a couple flea baths and plenty of combing and inspecting, I discovered that he didn’t have fleas at all and that something else was causing these pains. I thought maybe it was dry skin stinging pains and got him medicine for that. I kept his coat clean and inspected and I never found anything physical. Poor kitter.

Then one day a year later I realized that my cat was having the same ascension-related solar flare stabbing ice pick-like pains as I’d been having since about 2000. I felt so bad that I didn’t pick this up sooner for him, not that I could make it stop either. But now when he starts licking wildly and running through the house to get away from those sudden intense pains I retrieve him and brush him, love him and talk to him, and that seems to help.

So my cat was getting blasted yesterday by the latest incoming solar energy waves, then I got hit by them while doing dishes and had a pain-free mega tornado-like head spin that was shortly followed by those typical ascension flu aches and ice pick stabbing pains. Later that evening my eighty-year-old Mom got hammered by a mega, tornado-like head spin too, which unfortunately lasts longer for her. Because they linger for hours or days for her, they’ll start to make her nauseous and terribly ungrounded. I’ll take excruciating ice pick stabbing pains and ascension flu any day over  head spinning to the point of vomiting! Oh happy ascension-related Rewiring brain hemispheres!

I’m sharing this so you’re aware of how these incoming Solar Energy Waves or pulses affect many of us…pets included. Your mileage may vary but these solar energy waves hit hard and go through physical flesh and bone plus all of our energy bodies, further transforming us and activating/altering our DNA, our energy and physical bodies which is what they’re supposed to be doing to and for us, our pets, earth, and all life on it. Solar energy surf’s up again so just ride this latest set on in and love your pets going through this too.

Denise 

May 14, 2010

Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS 2010-2012. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and you include this copyright notice and link. https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

22 thoughts on “Cosmic Solar Surf’s Up Again

  1. Denise, you are right on the money again. Hit me in the middle of the night with quivery innerds, nausea, aches like you described and this morning I had zero energy. Had to drag myself to work and am right now trying to fend off a major headache (thank goodness it has not escalated to a migraine). But I also know what you mean about pets as it hits my poor dog, too, and like you it took me awhile to make the coralation between the two. I know there are others out there wondering what in the heck is going on, so just putting in my two cents so they know it is not their imagination either.

    • theocacao,

      I agree that the more there are of us sharing what we’re living through, then it becomes a bit easier knowing there are reasons – important reasons – behind all of these really weird (ascension-related) body aches and pains.

      I’ve got one of those ascension headaches today too, which means nothing will make it go away and its going to be booming away for as long as it needs to.

      Hugs,
      Denise

    • hi – got the most excrutiating stabbing pains in my head yesterday – came and went all day and last night – my mother had the spinning head, sickness and odd lights flashing – couldnt sleep last night at all – i vibrated instead –
      guessed it was something external and not me – thanks for explaining it –
      have just karen bishops latest post – mmmmmmmmm

      • Susie & All,

        I hope you and yours get feeling better soon. It always goes away eventually…until the next round! 😉 Hang in there and just let the energies do their transformational and DNA work.

        After ten and a half years of living through these ascension energy waves/pulses and solar flares, I’ve paid attention to how my body/mind/emotions we’re affected by them. My body is SO sensitive to any and all solar activity, solar flares, solar CME’s (coronal mass ejections) etc., that I know instantly when earth/humanity is being showered once again with higher cosmic/solar energy transmissions. I instantly get “ascension flu” symptoms and usually those rough “ascension headaches” and stabbing “ice pick-like” pains in bones and joints. That’s how these particular energy transmissions affect my body. BUT, all of those symptoms are vastly less intense and painful today than they were during Phase One (1999-2009). What that means is that the more these cosmic/solar/galactic energies transmute your body and consciousness and the less lower vibrating stuff/energies you have within you, the less these high power incoming energy transmissions hurt.

        I’m not going to say anything else at this point about Karen Bishop other than she did what she was supposed to do for those of us living through Phase One. She described the whole process, its many cycles and stages, the many symptoms, and she validated for all of us living it. When Phase One ended (Dec. 31, 2009) her time doing that was done in my opinion.

        Hugs,
        Denise

  2. Hi Denise,

    “Feeling the insides of your head spinning like a tornado” and a mega tornado at that… Perfect description. I don’t have arthritis either but was baffled by the odd stabbing pains that appeared over the last two days and I hadn’t done anything out of the ordinary to justify the pains. Now it all makes sense.

    Thanks and Hugs,
    Sally

  3. Thankyou. I needed to read this today. I don’t feel like such a hypochrondriac as it doesn’t make sense for me physically to be having those symptoms.

  4. -:¦:- Hi All -:¦:-

    Yes, hmmmmmmmmmm………The solar flares! Actually, I’m having a very different experience with them right now than I usually do. No pain and still, the gain! A new level of my High Heart Vibe has been activated in the last few days, and I have a renewed clarity about my free-will sovereignty as an Emissary of Love, which to me, is the only Universal Truth there is really is, and is the Rainbow Bridge across the chasm of our increasingly apparent differences.

    Accompanied with this is a heightened capacity to extend my awareness as MY truth and to be aware of other’s Truths as THEIRS. No rigid, armoured boundaries, just a grounded sensibility about my increasingly accurate filters, and about being turned on by ‘my big heart-on’. In this ever fluctuating now-moment, anyway!

    The internal purr sensation has become a perpetual cosmic motor happily whirring in me, and the rising kundalini heat has intensified as well, which is a pleasant internal fire I like to stoke with dance and free-form movement, like dolphins swimming in the air.

    I’ve been sustaining fairly high energy levels both physically and mentally, and while sleeping remarkably well at night, I’ve been able to feel heightened lucidity on notably less hours of zzzz’s.

    My body is transmuting very differently now. It seems to easily ‘burn off’ space junk when I’m in a pronounced and heightened state of love. I began having those swirls of the head in the late 90’s, on and off for years, lasting only a few intense minutes, and accompanied by a feeling that my ear had been cupped by a conch shell, just rollin’ in the cosmic waves. Fortunately, I haven’t had that in awhile.

    I think we know how varied the responses can be to these activations in Phase II. It always feels good when we can be ‘well met’ by others who are feeling similar symptoms simultaneous to our sensations. Yet we are all having our distinct journey’s too. Usually I’m right there with y’all with the aches and pains, but this time, it’s been very different. I’m receiving this new incoming wave as LOVE, OPEN AFFECTION and core AUTHENTICITY. My capacity for creative play is also strong in this field, like I’m just surfing the waves with sheer delight for the wild ride, the higher view, the rush of the tide.

    On another note, I wanted to provide a link to an interesting thoughtform about an architecture for the new earth, called the Venus Project. While it looks very Star-Trekish to me, and not as earthy and sensuous as I imagine myself, the concepts are still intriguing. The inventor dude, Jacque is a bit of a hoot too! It’s not exactly my aesthetic, too space-agey, but it’s a notable gem of vision to share, nonetheless.

    http://www.thevenusproject.com/technology/energy

    On another note, I respect Karen’s choice to breakup instead of breakthrough even though I don’t agree with the untouchable stance it conveys to her cyber community. I guess she’s just too good for all of us lowly, eh? 🙂

    Anyway, I wish everyone mighty blessings. Remember to eat well, rest often and to dish out love generously and openly-our new earth depends on it! It’s our new fuel!

    LOVE YOU!
    …· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-
    ¸.·´ .·´¨¨))
    ((¸¸.·´ ..·´ {{ Tieshla }} -:¦:-
    -:¦:- ((¸¸.·´

    • 😆 OMG I laughed so hard at your brilliant play on words…this one takes the cake Tieshla and I feel you should copyright stamp it immediately and draw up some wonderful graphic image or something.

      “my big heart-on” 😆 Love it!!!

  5. Hi Denise and all,

    I know that not all of us have the same “ascension flu” symptoms but… I keep getting sneezes upon sneezes upon sneezes. This time around I find it’s because of the burning ashes and smoke from outside… probably burning dead trees.

    But there were certain things I noticed that seems to trigger it… and my Higher Self has indicated to me it’s on a much deeper level.

    In the wee hours of the morning … I was peacefully awakened by something… until I was aware of my stuffy nose. I took Eucalyptus oil essence for it but… later on there was a raucous from my next door neighbour… loud as ever… coming from her work giving a dramatic victim mentality argument with her boyfriend.

    After that died down… I couldn’t help myself sneezing endlessly… until the sun was up and couldn’t care less but get some sort of sleep… tired from all night sneezing.

    I tried to figure out what the cause was to no avail. I have not taken anything toxic to my body… and if so took it in small doses… as usual. Maybe it’s still the work of seasonal spring allergies… but my current awareness senses it’s much more than that.

    Has anybody have that kind of experience before?

    Hugs and love to all,
    Lou Ann

    • Lou Ann,

      My mom sometimes gets bouts of sneezing repeatedly like that. As we continue refining and lightening our loads vibrationally, many of us have more problems with allergies to more things. I certainly have and severe chemical sensitivities during a few extremely severe years during Phase One. It’s much better now however.

      This may sound strange but you may have had a sort of allergic reaction to the lower energies that your neighbors were emanating, on top of the burning junk in the air. Not literally, but energetically I mean. I cannot let things bother me now like I used to because it drops my vibration back down a bit…or a big bit depending upon the situation and my current learning! We’re discovering that we can’t get away with being around lower anything without some type of reaction physically, emotionally, mentally, psychically etc. Try to keep your living environment as clean and high vibrating as you can and don’t let other lower energies invade your space.

      Hugs,
      Denise

      • Hi Denise, Lou Ann and all,

        It’s been quite a while since I last left a message here 🙂

        I think I might be experiencing something similar to Lou Ann, but its timing also matched exactly with the solar flare energies Denise mentioned in this post. I’m fairly young (turned 21 last November) and usually don’t suffer from physical ascension symptoms.

        On the 13th I had a session with a relative, she was being quite pushy and forceful beyond what I’m comfortable with. I rejected what she wanted me to do but still felt intruded, disrespected and very very uncomfortable for the rest of the day.(and through the next)And I woke up with body aches and other flu symptoms the next morning. When I was done with the day and decided to take medication before I go to sleep I received the notification to this post in my mailbox. I thought this might tell me something, so I went to bed without medicine and I woke up feeling fine. ^-^

        Actually I’ve been sick on and off since this mercury retrograde started. It just struck me on the 14th that it might be tied with my increased interactions with my relatives this past month and the dread I feel when I prepare myself to go meet them every time.

        I’m still learning how to not let things like this bother me. It still seems like I fall off balance rather easily.

        I’m still a regular reader of Transitions Denise, and I can’t thank you enough for providing us with all that you have here. Thaaaank youuuu Denise!❤ ^-^

      • saggiorpiio!!! Wow it’s so great hearing from you. 😀 I’ve wondered if you still visited me here once in awhile or if you’d moved on. It’s great knowing you’re still here and it’s even better having you write a Comment!

        We’re all having to learn that we can’t vibrate higher, cleaner, faster and carry more Light/Energy within our bodies, minds, hearts, consciousness etc., and then vibrationally go back down in any way (lower thoughts, lower emotions, being around lower vibrating people and/or locations etc.) and expect to feel the same! It doesn’t work that way and this is the main reason why “wise men”, yogis, “masters”, great spiritual teachers etc. would often have to go live somewhere very secluded from the lower vibrating masses. It caused them physical, mental, emotional, psychic pain…and the lower masses don’t always feel comfortable around higher vibrating people either! So, we’re now having to learn how to not take lower vibrating crap (in any form) in or interact with it (in any form) for very long or deal with the affects of having done so! This is how we learn about this. 😉 Eventually it’s just not worth the pain and frustrations of enduring lower vibrating, lower consciousness people, belief systems and so on and we just avoid them and create over them.

        I’m very glad you’re still here.
        Hugs,
        Denise

      • Well Lapis (okay – Denise). I would have posted earlier but whenever you “transitioned” to wordpress I lost you. Arian (Aquarian/Piscean) Maverick pointed me over here.

        So ascension symptoms. The last year or so I was bombarded with hormonal issues. My Vitamin D crashed along with my testosterone. My diabetes went into recovery mode (losing about 40 lbs and switching to a low carb diet helped). Diagnosed with Sleep Apnea and now wrestling with the allergy thing and chronic pain in my neck and shoulders.

        I set-up an accupuncture appointment in about a week or so which is kind of interesting given the post concerning meridians and such which is what accupuncture claims to balance.

        I’ve begun to think that my body has build up an immunity to the sun given all the intense solar activity going on now and to come. The “electrical” energy I feel at the back of my neck seems like some kind of conduit into some heated energy (whether it’s negatively or positively charged, it’s hard to say. I do know that it’s been a fight to stay optimistic with all the health issues and economic problems I’ve faced over the past couple of years.

        Something is changing however. Uranus shifts to Aries next week. No more mutual reception with Neptune. Jupiter joins in quickly which at the 0 point should create some significant breakthroughs or unstuckness methinks.

        This notion of a second phase does not appeal to me however. Not that I think you’re wrong, I was just hoping to pass the torch.

        Best,

        Kite (Steven)

      • Kite – Steven,

        Hi again and thanks Arian Maverick for letting Steve know where I’d set up my cyber home.

        I’m sorry to hear that the past couple of years have been extra difficult. After ten and a half years of this, I still have different ascension symptoms; some old ones are gone thank gwad, others are vastly less intense now, and some others are new but nothing as severe as what I’ve been through already.

        The 2010-2012 Cardinal Crunch transits are indeed going to create huge changes and very quickly now. I remember back at the astrology forum when the Fixed Grand Cross was happening years ago…it was a rough time for me. I’ve got my own natal cardinal placements so these coming cardinal grand squares should prove interesting! What the heck, transiting Pluto’s been squatting on top of my Sun/Chiron for the past year or so already, Uranus has been in my first since it entered Pisces what feels like 500 years ago-and I’ve got more degrees of Aries in 1st house so that fun isn’t over yet, and there’s plenty more of course. There’s always more and I’m positive these amazing ass kicking, soul wrenching, density shattering transits are driving all of us to make this great transformation year after year.

        Phase Two is very different than Phase One was and it’s close now for others to move into the point position so many of us elders can retire or whatever we want to do now. Hang in there because these cardinal transits will activate much internally/externally I feel too.

        I’m glad we’ve reconnected again and welcome to TRANSITIONS. 🙂

        Hugs,
        Denise Le Fay – aka “Lapis”

      • Yeah I’ve had Uranus in my 1st for a long time but I do have an Aquarian ascendant so it’s probably okay there. Pluto on your sun and chiron has probably provided a huge impetus for your writing.

        This cardinal t-square sits right on my own natal t-square where I have moon/mars in early aries, Mercury at 5 Cap and Jup at 30 Virgo. Even this little transit of venus over the vacated cancer position sent me reeling.

        The intersting good news is the Juptier conjunction and then in August, my progressed Sun will be exiting the 12th house to conjunct my ascendant after 30 years or so hanging out in “I’m my own worst enemy” house.

        The key to surviving all this stuff is to not take it so seriously I think. The more serious I get about things the worse they appear and feel.

        I’m glad to see that you are doing so well Denise. Your words have always been a comfort to me.

        S.

      • kite,

        That’s GREAT news about your progressed Sun exiting your 12th after 30 years!!!. Gads this should feel like being reborn after half an eternity in the Underworld!

        I too have learned -over and over- to stop taking things so personally. Ego self transformations are no walk in the park for sure! It’s finally gotten so fast and easy to just release and let it go, whatever I still need to, and not become entrapped in it all. A long and difficult learning, but one of the best.

        Hugs,
        Denise

      • Denise,

        I just took a glance at your chart I happened to still have in my astrolog folder. Are you aware that your progressed sun is about to do the same thing??!!

        Your are 24 minutes (as in degrees in case any one reads it as clock time) away from your ascendant conjunction (assuming I have your correct data from years ago).

        That would be mid-October for you.

        S.

      • kite,

        Really!? Hot damn that would certainly explain a lot for me too. Wow, no I have not paid attention to natal progressions for ages. I only glance at my own transits any more, not because I don’t believe or have lost interest or anything, but because I’m so crazy busy with everything. Thank you very much for your time/energy looking at my chart and this information. I do remember now looking at this maybe fifteen years ago and just thinking how I didn’t want to think how many more years I’d be excavating my way through my 12th house! This is making a ton of sense in light of the whole ascension process, this incarnation, long-term soul level Lightworker work etc. Wow…thank you very much for this reminder.

        The other thing that I find a real symbolic hoot is the Dec. 2012 business. My 60th birthday (Dec. 23rd) basically conjuncts with the Winter Solstice, Mayan calendar end-date. That cracks me up actually. Talk about a second Saturn Return! 😆 The complex contortions our Higher Selves have taken to ensure our success down here is mind blowing and profoundly beautiful.

        Much Gratitude,
        Denise

        P.S.
        Steve, would you please share a link to your website here for everyone in a Comment?

      • “The other thing that I find a real symbolic hoot is the Dec. 2012 business. My 60th birthday (Dec. 23rd) basically conjuncts with the Winter Solstice, Mayan calendar end-date.”

        Then I don’t have your correct stats. I have you in 1951 not 1952. I do have 12/23 though. If it is 1952 then you have a couple of more years to go.

        My website is http://www.oracleofthephoenix.com

      • Hello Denise and Kite,

        Y’all are giving me lots of “Aha” moments here! I NOW got my bulb lighting up when reviewing my natal chart… after I read this intriguing dialogue. NOW I fully register what the symbols mean. ^_^

        Now the only aching question I have is … where o where do one knows a planet/sign is in transition?

        An astrologer mentioned that “transiting Pluto is making lovely music with [my] natal Jupiter/No. Node conjunction on and off this year as well as during 2011.”

        How to tell??? As a Scorpio… I’m experiencing a LOT of emotional shedding. I feel the intense emotions… as if any message someone gives me gives my heart a wallop… and I’m off feeling the dread… then during transmuting and clearing all of it… I cry whole-heartedly.

        The more I do this… the more I keep noticing that I no longer associate my small-self’s story. Liberating… humbling… yet feeling grounded in the unknown. All I care about “doing” is practicing Being… keep my inner eye on the Now… doing only what I love doing…

        Thanks a million for this wonderful conversational insight… even though y’all didn’t mean to. ^_^

        Hugs and Love to all here on this post,
        Lou Ann

      • Lou Ann,

        Here’s a link to a great astrology place where you can, if you know how, get your natal chart done for free. It also has minor interpretations for it and transits, progressions and tons of other free tools/charts etc.

        http://www.astro.com/

        Notice the different colored section with the current placements (degree, minute, and second)? That is where the planets are located today. So, if you know how to read the astrology glyphs, then you can easily know exactly where all of the planets (and much more) are from day to day. You then just over-lay those current planet placements (transits) on top of your natal chart placements and that’s how astrologers know what exactly is going on in a persons natal chart/life and for how long etc.

        Astrologers have a book called an Ephemeris that lists all of the planets/Sun/Moon placements every day, month by month, year after year so we always know where they are and what degree they’re in, how they’re affecting each other (aspects) and so on. It’s like learning another language but it is so important and helpful.

        Denise

Comments must be On Topic to be published

