Energy Surf is Up Again

Are we having fun yet? Arms tired from all the endless wave paddling? Well, paddle fast n’ hard some more because further solar AND astrological Energy Waves are arriving. No downtime any more in Phase Two, only wave after wave with drastically shorter integration and adjustment periods in between them, plus learning how to not fall off our Cosmic surf boards or get distracted by much of anything!

According to the solar watcher scientists, Sunday August 1, 2010, the Sun spewed another impressive CME (coronal mass ejection), and said CME reached Earth/humanity late Tuesday night or today, Wednesday August 4, 2010.

From my perspective this latest CME began being felt late Saturday night July 31st, as intense but not unpleasant inner-body currents (buzzing and radiating) of high frequency energy flowing throughout my body. The high solar energy buzz (or intense fry  and  subsequent mental/emotional meltdown depending upon ones inner density, current frequency and consciousness state) is on and larger than usual, yet feels nice.

August 6th and 7th we have another cluster of Cardinal square energies arriving—like lightning striking the Earth—and activating more very tangible physical changes. Over the past few years I’ve been paying attention to this seeming phenomenon of certain extra potent astrological positions (current transits and their aspects) being enhanced even further by perfectly timed solar flares/CME’s. At first I thought this was a coincidence and nothing more, but quickly realized that like everything else, this too was carefully designed and activated to  assist us all towards the final goal line within this game. Think of this as safety precautions by the Cosmos (and us at higher levels) that helps us continue rising and expanding in frequency and consciousness,  while  simultaneously pressuring the dense and lower down towards its unavoidable full exit.

These incoming cosmic, galactic center (GC), solar, and astrological (transits like the current Cardinal squares and T-square) energies are really the same things; multiple layers of energies all designed to do exactly what they’re doing to and for us first, and now humanity. It isn’t any one of these energies but all of them, reinforcing each other in an amazing and perfectly synchronized Cosmic dance of transformation and compressed evolution. And, the Mayan Calendar is an accurate map of this overall process and time-lines.

SHORT RECAP

Just for the heck of it let’s do a quick recap of what’s happened only recently with our local planets and other cosmic energies. It’s rather amazing and clearly shows how fast these events and energies are unfolding now in 2010.

  • July 11, 2010 New Moon/Solar eclipse at 19°Cancer
  • July 17–18, 2010 was the “Conscious Convergence” (another Mayan midpoint)
  • July 21, 2010 Saturn entered Libra
  • July 24, 2010 Jupiter (in Libra) squared Pluto (in Capricorn)
  • July 26, 2010 was the 5th and final exact Uranus/Saturn Opposition (this opposition will continue for much longer however but this is the last one of these oppositions that began in 2008)
  • July 29, 2010 Mars entered Libra (through Sept. 15, 2010)
  • July 30, 2010 Mars (in Libra) opposed Uranus (in Aries)
  • July 31, 2010 Mars (in Libra) conjunct Saturn (in Libra)
  • Aug. 2–3, 2010 large CME hits Earth/humanity
  • Aug. 3, 2010 Jupiter (in Aries) squared Pluto (in Capricorn)
  • Aug. 3, 2010 Mars (in Libra) opposed Jupiter (in Aries)
  • Aug. 3, 2010 Mars (in Libra) squared Pluto (in Capricorn)
  • Aug. 6–7, 2010 more Cardinal squares become exact
  • Aug. 9, 2010 New Moon at 17° Leo
  • Aug. 13, 2010 Uranus retrogrades into Pisces (until March 11, 2011)
  • Aug. 16, 2010 Jupiter (in Aries) opposition Saturn (in Libra)
  • Aug. 20, 2010 Mercury goes retrograde (until Sept. 12th)
  • Aug. 21, 2010 Saturn (in Libra) squares Pluto (in Capricorn)
  • Aug. 24, 2010 Full Moon at 1° Pisces

We’ve got to get through more of summer 2010 and all its bringing, and then into fall where I sense some of us will begin the first small stages of a very new level of being. We then arrive at the 10-10-10 portal or gate of Oct. 10, 2010, which will aid many of us to walk up that triple 10 energy stair step into another new level of being and awareness.

After the 10-10-10 portal, we reach the last Mayan Day/Night cycle, and enter Day Seven on Nov. 3, 2010 (runs through to Oct. 28, 2011). Then the 2010 WS (winter solstice) will do what the solstices (summer and winter) always do now which is to bring to the surface any bit of lower frequency anything within us to be transmuted and permanently cleared so we can continue with this process.

These many 2010 phases or energy stair steps prepares us for the next real biggie that’s coming in March 9, 2011, the highest and last culmination cycle within the many Mayan calendar phases, the Ninth Wave/Universal Underworld where we and Earth enter the last 20-fold increase. Can you imagine staying comfortably and staying on your Cosmic surf board as March 9, 2011 brings in the last speed up on Earth that’s 20 times faster than today?! (The previous Mayan 20-fold acceleration started with the Eighth Wave/Galactic Underworld on Jan. 5, 1999 running through March  2, 2011.)

We’ve got more to go through but it will be faster and shorter lived than its ever been prior, so hang in there, hang-ten off your Cosmic surf board and smile as you ride these high Aquarian Energy Waves into the brand new and never before while in body on Earth.

Denise

August 4, 2010

Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS 2010-2012. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and you include this copyright notice and link. https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

22 thoughts on “Energy Surf is Up Again

  1. Talk about surfing!!! Wooooooooooooooooah!

    As per USGS web site three large earthquake measuring from 6.0 to 6.4 magnitude hit Fiji Islands,Papua New Guinea and Alaska.The occurrence of those quakes may be result of Geo-Magnetic Storm.

    First earthquake with magnitude 6.0 hit South Of The Fiji Islands on Wednesday, August 04, 2010 at 04:46:21 UTC / 04:46:21 PM at epicenter /.

    Second trembler measuring 6.4 hit Eastern New Guinea, Region, Papua New Guinea on Wednesday, August 04, 2010 at 07:15:33 UTC /05:15:33 PM at epicenter/.

    Third earthquake with magnitude 6.4 hit Andreanof Islands, Aleutian Is, Alaska on Wednesday, August 04, 2010 at 12:58:24 UTC /03:58:24 AM at epicenter /.

    ♥ Stay in Your High Heart ♥

    • A 7.0 magnitude earthquake shook Papua New Guinea in the South Pacific yesterday, albeit not that unusual for this particular area. I do, however, find the timing rather interesting. Four additional higher-than-6.0 earthquakes also knocked about the Pacific realm. Interesting also to note that no large earthquakes or tsunamis have taken place in the Gulf of Mexico this summer. (knock on wood). Gaia gets her release one way or another.

      How do you spell R-E-L-E-A-S-E?

      Been doing a lot of energy work on myself these last few days in order to diminish internal tsunamis, earthquakes or typhoons. So far, so OK… :0)
      G’day mates! — LL

  2. Denise, you are right ‘on point’ as usual…

    “…learning how to not fall off our Cosmic surf boards or get distracted by much of anything!” is exactly what I’ve been experiencing, these last couple of days. Absolutely unusual, even weird things happening to me, with the need to just pay attention and process them without letting discouragement or distraction get in my way. Beautiful forecasting!

  3. I enjoyed reading this very much. Thank You, Denise.

    There are so many fine people sharing their wisdom these days. There is so much happening. Before my mind even translates it all into words I stumble across the website of a person like you, who’s already done it for me. 🙂

    I personally feel that what is really desired during these astrological appetizers is for us to show “how much we want it”. That is, the ascension, the love, the magic, our inter-dimensional friends. How much do we want it all?

    It’s not a time to think. Not a time to quit smoking or start a diet. Not a time to say nice things to certain people. Not a time to dwell on how these energies affect the layers of our personality.

    It’s a time to go beyond that personality. To feel and express how much WE WANT IT!! Because our Soul WANTS it!! And NOW.

    If we do that we move beyond our personality and open up to receive the energies that are available now. I believe that, given the influx of this energy, the layers of our personality will shuffle around on their own accord.

    _Ruben Van den Broeck

    • “AND NOW” !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Patience is not a virtue I will ever possess. Enough is enough is enough already.

      I’m beginning to feel like if I have to wait one second longer, do I really want it? If I have to wait, I am dropping out. I’m going to be Cartman, “Screw you guys. I’m going home.” Wherever that is…

  4. Thank you for sharing your wisdom with us.
    I had been wondering what was going on with you.
    Right now typing is hard, but not as hard as talking in whole sentences.
    I feel like I need to pay my own hand and say, “you will be alright” and I would like to know that in my heart. I feel like I am falling apart. Sometimes wishing it would happen more quickly, sometimes fighting to get better.
    I tall myself “this too shall pass” and it always does. The quakes give me so much pain in my body, mostly in my back.
    My journey to spirit started in l981. Oh for the good old days! But no, been there done that………. What is the next step? How to get the pain to go away?
    Processing…………….. does it ever stop.????????????
    Thanks for letting me vent.
    Hugs, Gwen in New Mexico

  5. Tieshla, quakes hurt my body so much…………..
    staying in my body is such a challenge.
    I like the idea of being in my high heart……………
    I will ask my angels to help me get there.
    Hugs, Gwen in New Mexico

  6. Hi Denise, what do you think about Russian wildfires? I think it certainly has to do something with increased solar activity. Also strange that the fires are concentrated around Moscow, with temps near 40 degrees, smog en lately also increased mortality in the city (30% up if to believe some sources). It is not normal!

    • violetr777,

      I wasn’t aware there were fires burning in that area now. What I do know is that these fires – wherever they happen now – are about purging old lower residual energies so that higher frequency new energies can replace them. Same is true with water, flooding. Purification by Fire and Water has been happening around the planet for the past decade (Phase One of the ascension process) to do exactly this; remove old and very old past negative or lower frequency energies (consciousness, actions, personal beliefs, collective belief systems etc.) that remain in those physical locations.

      Don’t look at these types of seeming disasters (fires, flooding, or earth changes) as something “bad” or negative because they indicate that just the opposite is happening. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

    • Moscow is the coldest city on earth with a population of over half a million. It is totally bizarre. I am feeling that the geographies (or peoples of certain regions) most resistant to change are the ones experience record breaking disasters. I just think, get ready, because this is just the beginning. Climate change is fast and violent. To experience winters with weeks upon weeks of sub-zero temperatures, and then this insane heat wave making it as hot as any place on earth? Wild.

      • Hi Nadeanna,
        The population of Moscow is almost 11 million, what makes it the most populous city in Europe. It is not the coldest, however. They experienced a few rather mild winters in the past. But the amplitude of weather changes this year is really wild, here I am agreed with you completely! Violet.

      • I guess I will have to quit telling people that I lived in the 3rd coldest city in the world. I thought it went Moscow, Minneapolis, Milwaukee. There may be colder places, but I thought they were less populous, like Fairbanks, AK or International Falls, MN….
        +hugs+

  7. Hi Denise,
    It was my thought as well, thanks for your confirmation… I just feel bad, do not know whether it comes from these solar flares/fires (I was born in Russia, but currently living in Holland), or because of the Cardinal Cross…. I have sudden bursts of energy, like I suddenly want to fight for something and then, also suddenly, this feeling stops. I am also terribly hypersensitive, smells, sounds, energy of the people outside my house, everything! How about you? Love & Light, Violet.

    • Violet,

      I suddenly became an ultra sensitive and a chemical sensitive to everything when my physical ascension process started in 1999 – Phase One (1999-2009). My symptoms are nothing as severe today as they’ve been since then, plus many of them are nearly gone now and that’s because I’ve transmuted the majority of my personal inner stuff…as in lower emotional issues, karma, polarized things and so on. Plus the world NOW is not the same one that existed when I was living through Phase One. The scales have been tipped from predominately Dark, lower frequency energies/consciousness, to predominately Light, higher frequency energies/consciousness and even beyond that polarized state into one of integration or unity and High Heart, which is what the fifth dimension is about.

      Having said all that, I can still only take a small and short period of being subjected to anything or anyone emanating lower energies/consciousness today. It just doesn’t hurt as horribly bad as it did when this Process started for me over a decade ago. You too will eventually reach the other side of this phase (and much faster than I did) of your ascension/evolutionary process, and the things/people/energies/foods etc. that feel as if they’re killing you or driving you mad today, won’t be as HUGE and repulsive. (They’re going away and simply won’t exist in our new 5D-based High Heart consciousness and world reality.

      The multidimensional cosmic, galactic, solar and astrological energies are sooo profound, sooo extreme, sooo intense and sooo deliberate now and that’s what you and I and everyone on the planet are being hammered-further transformed-by. Uranus and Jupiter in Aries is a powerhouse all on its own, but to have them in opposition to Saturn (and Mars briefly) in Libra, and all that squaring Pluto in Capricorn simply means we, earth and our very reality has reached the point within this ascension process where very fast and sudden external world changes will easily be seen by most of humanity. This is making a lot of people feel like “…fighting for something…”; it’s also making other people loose their minds and go berserk and kill others! We are now seeing the lower energies/consciousness people having to deal with living in a world that now carries higher Light energies (the tipped scales I mentioned earlier), and they are reacting to it just like we react to lower Dark frequencies/consciousness/people! 😉

      Hang in there and just try to remain in the eye of the storm, both personally and also in the external world. It takes a few blunders to get the feel of how to maintain it and then it gets much easier and will quickly become the new normal for all.

      Hugs,
      Denise

      • Denise,
        Thanks for your explanations. I also had that hypersensitivity before -my whole life actually, but the past couple of days it became too bad… Tobacco smoke from the flat under mine feels like turf fires in Moscow, glances of people outside – like energy bombs and so on…. Fighting feeling is also not normal, it looks like I want to fight for ALL people experiencing the same thing. Everything is soo exagerrated…. But you are right, we just need to remain in the eye of the storm. This too shall pass…..

  8. Experimenting with whether or not this shows up as a full video screen (embedded) Denise, if this just shows up as code gobble-dee-gook, please feel free to delete!! ♥

    Steve Rother and the Group’s Latest Transmish. Very interesting:: : ::: :

    ♥Tieshla♥

  9. Gosh I was feeling all of this and thinking I was going through a Spiritual Ascension. May still be the case but I just find that I am hypersensitive to smells, sounds and the feelings of people (even strangers!) around me.

    • Me too. Terribly hypersensitive, I mean. Just discovered that I have neighbors below who smoke every 10 minutes! Awful!

  10. Hi Denise,
    When I read this column earlier in the month the whole 10-10-10 thing was not pinging on me. Now however, as we are a little over a month away, it is pinging like crazy. I must be falling into the “second wave” bunch even though there are signs I have been waking up for twenty years. I just didn’t pay attention until about May of this year. Anyway, 10-10-10. Could you give us an explaination of it that doesn’t sound like a New Age greeting card? I have noticed on your site that you are really straightforward and less … hmmm… “fluffy” (for want of a better word) than some of the other folks out there — and I have come to trust that straightforwardness.

    If you have explained it elsewhere, please just direct me toward it! I have searched but just can’t find what I am looking for. When I try to read some of the channelings out there — they are so dense — further, I have come not to trust some of the channelers — because they do seem to be advocating that “savior” thing you discussed in today’s posting. Anyway, maybe just a short version of 10-10-10 so that this newly-awakened-haven’t-had-my-celestial-coffee-brain-fogged-human can understand. Thank you for all you do — it has to be tough to have gotten as far as you have and not be able to leave us second wavers behind! Bright Blessings, Debora

    • Jean – Debora,

      Hi and welcome to TRANSITIONS. 🙂

      I haven’t written anything as yet about the upcoming 10-10-10 but planned to sometime in Sept. I won’t get into it here in a Comment, but will write a post about it in a couple weeks.

      The image in have in the sidebar of the double 10 10, and the 11 11, and 12 12 are visual reminders of these last three years energy stair steps or energy portals/”gates” we’re moving through leading up to the Dec. 2012 expiration date to the entire old lower world everything.

      I promise to address the approaching 10-10-10 (Oct. 10, 2010) in a post very soon.

      Denise

Comments are closed.