Solar Light Changes & The 12-12 Solar Transmissions

It’s always amazed me how, over the past 15 years or so, I’ve not heard many people talking about how much the Sun and sunlight has and continues changing, and visibly so. I know I’m not the only person that’s noticed how very different the solar light and color is now. Maybe other people have been talking about this subject and I’ve just not encountered any of it as yet, but it seems rather strange to me that it’s not bigger news to more people.

I’ve always been extra aware of certain things and energies in this life, and as a young child I was very confused about the seasons—spring, summer, fall and winter. Seasons were alien to me, so I paid close attention to try to understand what was going on. Another thing I was very consciously aware of was the Sun and its warm golden rays. When I was 6–7 years old I’d laid out in the hot summer Sun and telepathically talk with the much revered Beings that lived in the Sun. As a young child I remembered the Sun and sunlight both within and outside of the Photon Band of Light, in a very ancient energetic way. I remembered what it looked like, its color and the color of its light rays, its energies and where it moved in the sky throughout the year were all very important to me.

For the majority of my life (prior to the start of the Ascension Process) the Sunlight was warm, nurturing and golden-yellow colored 3D solar energies. Then one day in 1995, I noticed that the Sunlight had changed dramatically and was now very silver-white in color instead of its old familiar warm golden tones. The sunlight and energies felt and looked much more stellar and higher dimensional.

solar rays

I physically saw massive energies radiating off from the Sun in 1995. They looked and still do today like slowly undulating silver-white mist or fog that radiate far out from the Sun in all directions. Now here’s where this business gets interesting in my opinion. Because I’ve remembered what the Sun and sunlight looked like when it was in the higher dimensional Photon Band of Light during my past life in 12,6000 B.C. Egypt at the beginning of the astrological Age of Leo, I instantly recognized this silver-white stellar light radiating from the Sun when I first noticed it around 1995.

clow photon bands 284x clow photon bands 284x clow photon bands 284x

clow photon alcyone spiral

(Photon Bands images and “Galactic Night” diagram are both by Barbara Hand Clow)

Another wonderful aspect of these higher Photonic Light Bands/Belts is how they help transform the toxic, man-made air pollutants, smog etc. Over the past decade I’ve many times been blown away by how beautifully pristine, pure, clean and crystal-clear the deep blue sky has become. No smog, no dust, no filth, no nothing but pure higher frequency energies, Sun/sunlight, air, and sky. These solar/stellar/cosmic/galactic energies and Photonic energies are literally transforming our physical bodies, but they’re also doing the same things to the Earth, the air, the water, the soil, the rock, everything on and in us both. When we enter these higher Photonic Bands/Belts of light energies, nothing that vibrates at a lower, heavier, more dense and polarized level can remain that way in it. It’s like being energetically scrubbed through and through, cell by cell, layer by layer, body by body until everything both in us and Earth is full of higher dimensional Light Energies…and nothing else.

THE 12–12 SOLAR CME’S

A weird coinky dink that on the 12–12 portal day (December 12, 2010) the Sun would let rip three (3) big juicy CME’s (Coronal Mass Ejections)? Not hardly. They are part of the great cosmic delivery system that the 12–12 portal energies transmitted to humanity and Earth.

http://www.spaceweather.com/archive.php?view=1&day=12&month=12&year=2010

TRIPLE ERUPTION: “Solar activity surged on Sunday, Dec. 12th, when the sun erupted three times in quick succession, hurling a trio of bright coronal mass ejections (CMEs) into space. Coronagraphs onboard the Solar and Heliospheric Observatory recorded the action:


Click here to play a 9 MB gif movie

A preliminary analysis suggests that none of the CMEs will be geoeffective. The expanding clouds should miss our planet.

Are these CMEs related? According to images from NASA’s twin STEREO spacecraft and the Solar Dynamics Observatory, the clouds emerged from three distinct blast sites separated by great distances. In each case, a magnetic filament erupted–one near the sun’s southeastern limb (CME#1), one near the north pole (CME#2), and one on the far side of the sun (CME#3). Because all three eruptions occurred within a matter of hours, the coronagraph images suggest a single 3-lobed cloud; in fact, they are distinct CMEs.

Stay tuned for more images and movies, in preparation.”

I’ve been soooo profoundly exhausted lately that I didn’t even feel much of an energy change on 12–12! What I was very aware of on 12–12 was that all day I kept thinking it was—and I feel this is very telling and important—the first day of Spring! What that told me was that this years Dec. 12th. 12–12 download was very much like the high, pure, outward pushing and manifesting masculine start-up energies that we see and feel with the Spring Equinox. With the 12–12 portal energies, via these three solar flares or CME’s, some major positive and very high vibrating male/masculine energies were transmitted to all of us and Earth. I know that the 2010 12–12 energies are going to be followed with other connected and further manifesting energies of the Winter Solstice (2010) and the Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse on the same day at 29° Gemini, and two weeks later on Jan. 4, 2011 a  Full Moon/Solar Eclipse at 13° Capricorn (that vertical axis and energies). All of these energy events are very much interconnected to the recent 12–12 portal energies and the three solar CME’s.

People have a tendency to believe that these different energy events, astrological transits, solar and/or galactic transmissions are isolated events that don’t connect with each other. They don’t always remember to step back and take a larger, more overall view of these ongoing and numerous energy events and keep in mind/heart that each one is indeed connected to the others. They are all very much working together to pressure us into transforming and evolving into a very new and higher species.

There’s more to come of course, and even more after that, so hang tough because we’re getting our speed up enough to match what’s coming with the start of 2011, and certainly in March of 2011! Okay, gotta go take another nap and rest and hope it helps with the exhaustion, which it doesn’t seem to but I’m gonna try nonetheless.

Denise

December 14, 2010

https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

31 thoughts on “Solar Light Changes & The 12-12 Solar Transmissions

  1. Thank you as usual. I so appreciate what you share. Being at a point of exhaustion shortly after getting up, thank you for letting me know it is just part of the growth process. In gratitude, Gwen
    love the snow!

  2. Denise,
    I need to stop being amazed at the synchronicities I experience when reading your blog. Today was indeed an exhausted day. I even blogged about how my husband spent the day sleeping. Further, I usually get up about 7:30 – not today! I let the dogs out at 5:35 am, let them back in at 5:44 (it was 12 degrees outside so they were in a hurry) and went back to bed thinking I could sleep a couple more hours. When I finally awoke it was 10:22 a.m. I’m not even going to try to analyze the times on the clocks. I just agree wholeheartedly that something exhausting has been happening over the past couple of days.

    As for the color of sunlight. I have noticed it and there are others I’ve encountered who have as well. Have you noticed how you used to be able to look directly at the sun for a split second and not be in some form of visual pain and yet now it is so bright you cannot even do that?

    Additionally, the color of the light – we’re about the same age – I remember as a child, the light as being what lighting designers call Straw #103 (Lee Color Filters). Now the color is Pale Yellow #007. Sorry – I know these don’t make much sense to others and the difference in these two colors is hard to describe. One is a pale amber and the other is an almost completely washed out yellow. Words really don’t work. But I know lighting designers who have changed the filter they use to represent sunlight on stage from Straw to Pale Yellow.

    The picture I use for my avatar was taken in May 1994 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida (26.45N 81.9W ) I think the color of the sunlight is significantly yellower then than it is now and I think you can see it in the photo. I was just there last year in May and I truly believe the light it brighter white. I really couldn’t sit out in the light last year the way I could in 1994 – it was simply too bright.

    I wanted to write it off as yet another evidence of advancing age and thus sensitivity to light, but the same day the picture of my feet was taken, I took a picture of my then-70 year old mother laying out on the beach as well (same time of day, same color of light). The bottom line (skin cancer exposure notwithstanding!) is that I can’t do it any more and NOT because of the risk, or some age-related sensitivity but because the light is brighter and whiter!

    And now today, you report that it was 1995 when the color seemed to change for you. That year was a strange one for me because I moved in July from Houston (at 29.97N) to Kansas (at 38.97N) so the light changed for me anyway. But since moving here I’ve always thought that the light was whiter than when I lived in Texas. Now I believe I know why and it doesn’t have as much to do with latitude as I previously thought. Thanks for this – again – Jean

    • Jean,

      Thanks for sharing as it’s always great to hear other people’s experiences and perceptions.

      That’s very interesting that these solar energy changes are being noticed to the degree that lighting designers have upgraded to match the latest higher solar/stellar energies! Very cool.

      I too used to be an avid sun worshiper…back when it was its old 3D yellow-golden energies. Now I too can’t cope being out in the higher sunlight for very long at all. And if I do any sort of physical work or exert while out in the sunlight, I’m nearly sick feeling and utterly exhausted with chills and aches for a couple of days.

      I’ve wondered if your avatar picture was of your own feet. I thought it was and it’s a great photo. 🙂

      I too have been sleeping and napping and needing to sleep and nap more and more every day since Nov. I don’t fight it anymore and am thankful when I can fall asleep and get out of body for a bit. These energies and new changes are so, so, intense.

      Hang in there.
      Hugs,
      Denise

  3. Denise,
    I noticed the Sun change in 1995, too! I kept saying to people, ‘The sun looks different – it’s too bright, it’s not a warm yellow anymore, it’s white. Don’t you think it looks different??’ They’d say uninterestedly, ‘Oh, I don’t know, I haven’t noticed anything.’ Since the start of this year, it became even brighter and whiter, like a dazzling diamond. The undulating waves of pale etheric-like energy flowing out from it are so easy to see, just looking at it with your physical eyes, that I kept urging people, ‘Go out and hold your hand up, and look at the outside of the Sun, it’s amazing!’ But no one does. I really don’t know why this isn’t a major talking point. 😦
    (Interestingly, a few days ago I was reading a picture-book to my 2-year old grandson that I’d read to my daughter in 1985. The author painted beautifully realistic illustrations, including the sun through the seasons. I clearly remember my toddler daughter enjoying the book, as the sun really did look just like those pictures. Looking at it now, I thought, ‘Gosh, I haven’t seen a sun like that for years!’ It’s completely changed).

    I noticed those three CMEs too. 🙂 Things will be very interesting after March, which, as you said, will be here in about thirty minutes! 😀

    Barbra

  4. The gif-video of that triple CME event at the NASA site is beyond remarkable. They never ceases to amaze me, these satellite feeds from The Great Beyond. Thanks for the heads up Denise. Waaaaaay cool!

    Out in space, beyond our atmosphere, the sun looks white. Our atmosphere is thinning, I presume, to take the yellow color out of the sun’s light within our field of vision. Curiouser and curiouser…

    NASA stated there would not be a geoeffect from those CMEs, so I have no accounting for last Monday night, (really this morning) at about 1 a.m. when I woke up sweating, severely nauseous, trembling from haunting nightmares beyond anything I can recall of late. At one point, about three hours later, I sat up and swore at the Dark Ones to get the eff out of my body and my room. I was absolutely fine when I went to bed and gently nodded off to sleep. I was fine, but tired, by 7:30 in the morning. No idea who or what was behind that attack, but I do know it was not anything I ate, as I had the same thing the night before; a bowl of ramen noodles with broth and a yogurt. Oddly, I had a cat throwing up the whole day and night too. Sadly, he is still vomiting and obviously not done with whatever he is purging.

    We are so not in Kansas anymore, of that much I am certain.

    • lamplighter2,

      Oh…fellow Light Warrior Sister Friend…I hear ya and my Heart goes out to you. And you said it perfectly…we are NOT in Kansas anymore…and we’ve got to get our asses (and our Light Energies) covered and protected like never before!

      We Lightworkers/Starseeds/Wayshowers typically work harder during the night while we’re asleep and out of our physical bodies than when we’re in them and awake! Seriously. However, there certainly days, weeks, months and years where we’re On Duty 24/7/365 awake AND asleep and that’s when the mega exhaustion gets severe…not to mention all of the ongoing ascension energy changes that never stop.

      In Oct. 2010 many of us entered a whole new phase and level of our ongoing Ascension Process and Planetary Service Work and personal learning and, so far, it’s dwarfing what’s gone down prior. I should have seen this one coming but I didn’t and have been going through a very new level of all this too. I knew there would be a negative Dark backlash and even wrote about it, but living the reality of it is another story isn’t it? Wow… I too tell the Dark to fuck off, get out, and don’t even think of messing with my pet, (doesn’t always work however and then another Battle begins) so I know what you’re going through and why. I would strongly suggest you – and anyone else going through these Dark attacks and situations and energies – read or re-read Lisa Renee’s Nov. “The Restoration”, and Dec. 2010 “The Fine Print” newsletters. I’ve had to do this myself to really get to where I more simply and easily understand this new level and Energy Work we’ve just entered in Oct. and Nov. 2010.

      http://www.energeticsynthesis.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=40&Itemid=73

      I had to go grocery shopping this morning which means my cat got left home alone. When I returned I could feel that some lower frequency non-physical energies had been in my house while I was gone. (This has happened many times before and isn’t anything new.) The next thing I did was track down my cat to see if he was alright. He was laying on my bed and was acting like someone had indeed been in the house while I was gone. He was jumpy, nervous, looking around at the walls where nothing physical is, and generally showing signs of physical and psychic stress and anxiety. We’ve GOT to be more careful and responsible no matter how exhausted I am or you are. Sigh…but we’re realizing how serious this particular phase and our Multidimensional Work within it really is. We’ve GOT to constantly protect ourselves, our pets, our homes, our vehicles and so on from these Dark beings. Personally I hate having to live this way, be this way, think this way and it has cost me terribly in the past because I didn’t protect myself well enough. Now I just do what I’ve got to do energetically to remain protected, self-contained, and not sucked off of by these type of negative and frantic Dark Ones for any reason.

      This is just where we’re at with this stuff now because things are getting so, so, so much better. Be strong and keep your Higher Light Fortress strong and turned on constantly now. The more we do this the safer and more comfortable our pets will be and it will be that much more difficult for these dark being to get at them too.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  5. hi – i have been seeing the sunlight coming in almost tunnels of light for a while – i never know whether when i see stuff its something everyone is seeing or just one of my quirks!! like one of your readers i havent been able to stay out in the sun like i used to for the last ten/twelve years. its funny that i had never thought anything of it and how it has changed – much brighter/whiter – v noticeable when driving into it!!
    i once asked someone if they could see the energy around something as the sun shone on it – i think they thought i was slightly mad!! so its good to hear when other people see the things i see without me having to enquire –
    i was hit with massive ccld symptoms on the 12th december – started that day with sore throat and then turned into usual cold type stuff – the night of the 11th i had friends for supper and as i sat talking to them i couldnt keep my eyes open – it felt like i had been drugged – at the time i thought they had brought some odd stuff into the house with them but now i guess it waas 12-12 syndrome.
    here in england we are getting unusual amounts of snow -more is forecast for the next few days and i have noticed the weather forecasters/newsreaders are all getting the fear factor across with their talk of more snow/chaos etc etc –
    evey winter they manage to do this with something to freak people out – last year it was the swine flu news –
    am trying not to let this affect me but battling with cold thing/ tiredness/etc etc – plus my usual odd feelings i get every year during mid dec -mid jan which i have neve got to bottom of – sort of a doomy-living in a rather unpleasant dream- type feeling – sometimes mixed with me actually getting a flu type of thing which makes it all worse – i have wondered if it was anything to do with atlantis – any ideas on how to get rid/cope with this would be v appreciated!!!

    on another note – does anyone feel the same as me regarding wearing tight clothes – for the last 10/12 years i havent been able to wear anything tight around my waist, chest, neck, legs etc – cant bear it –
    also – bleeding gums – been doing this for no apparent reason for about the same amount of time – sometimes will start out of the blue – doesnt seem to be a dental reason or any other reason for it – plus swollen gums – same thing – sorry i know this doesnt fit in with the sun thing but its easier to plonk everything in one writing!!
    anything coming up or the 21st??
    what would be nice – a week off from all of this – just to feel good and happy and at peace with stuff for a few days – and then back at it for the new year – i an dream cant i …………………………………………….

    • susie,

      I too don’t wear tight closes and haven’t for ages. When you’re running higher and larger levels of energy through your body, you heat up and don’t need to be or feel restricted at all. I hardly wear shoes anymore. It could be snowing and I’d be barefoot because there’s so much energy running through my feet.

      One suggestion about your annual Dec. & Jan. strangeness feelings. Just a guess however, but I’ve felt things like this too over the decades. I started paying attention to which zodiacal sign the Sun was in when I felt this, and over the years, I discovered a clear pattern. For me it was that time of year when the Sun transited through Aquarius (Jan. 20th through Feb. 17th), which for me means the Sun is making its annual transit through my 12th House in my Natal Chart. My sister experiences the same thing when the Sun transits her 12th House during another time of the year. It sounds like this may be what you’re feeling each year around the same time; the Sun transiting through either the 12 House in your Natal Chart, or some other location that’s activating other aspects and planets in your birth chart.

      That tiny picture I used in this post with the sunlight streaming down in bright white lines or almost tube-like shapes is something I’ve seen since 1995, and is why I used that little picture. It’s very close to what seeing Photonic Light looks like; brilliant white-silver light with no heat to it but a LOT of ENERGY!!! I’m not surprised that you’re seeing this higher dimensional Photon Light as “tunnels” because it’s so intense and may possible travel through space in patterns like that. For many years I’ve also seen it looking like a constant white colored rain falling, but it’s Photonic light energies literally raining down on and through Earth and us and everything.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  6. Denise:
    I have noticed that it is not only the color of the sun that has changed but also its position. When I mentioned it to a friend they looked at me like I was nuts. However, when I first moved into my house over 12 years ago, I was able to lay in a recliner out on my porch early in the spring and enjoy a full body toast ;0) because the sun would begin a band just wide enough before it desolved into the shade of the recessed porch area. As the spring progressed and days got hotter, the sun would move to the front of the house and the porch would remain cool for the heat of summer. But, over the past several years, this band has gotten smaller each spring to where this past spring it is barely 6 inches wide. My friend said I obviously was mistaken as to how much or the time of year when it happened–but I knew I was not. Being fair skinned, I relished that first sunlight for several reasons, one of which was it was gentler on the skin and allowed me to slowly get a little color after a long winter without my getting a massive sunburn when I was out later in the season. So, I would get a little day by day but now I have to position the lawn chair out into the yard to do the same thing. I think if I had not had these visuals to judge by, I might not have noticed it anymore than any one else but I had a point of reference for several years and that point of reference is changing.

    Also, I wanted to ask you and your readers if they have noticed anything peculiar with their pets. I have two dogs with chronic eye irritations (not minor, allergy related) but enough that their eyes are continually bloodshot. Vet has not clue. What triggered my curiousity about this is that two friends of mine–one about a hundred miles distance the other several states north and west of me also mentioned that they had the same thing happen to their dogs and the vets have no clue as to what is causing it. It is not allergy related, several medications have been tried by all and I have done some energy healing on mine which has helped but it keeps coming back. Anyone else experiencing this with their pets?

    • theocacao,

      Oh THANK YOU for saying this…for paying attention and being very aware of this. I was hoping someone has been doing exactly this with the monthly positions of the Sun throughout the year and how it is changing. I haven’t been paying as much attention to this as I used to, but I know Earth (and our whole solar system) is and has slowly been inching its way into a different location in space than what is considered “normal”. [See Clow’s “Galactic Night” diagram in this post.] We’ve been slowly orbiting our way back into an area in space where one of the massive higher dimensional Photon Bands of Light exist. This is why the Sun and sunlight is changing and why it now looks and feels more 5D stellar-like than the old familiar 3D yellow-gold solar light energy. Earth has and still is moving deeper into one of these huge belt or bands of higher Photon Light energy and that, on top of existing in a different area in space, and everything else related to the Ascension Process is why we’re evolving/ascending so quickly. The typical energies radiating from the Sun have changed dramatically and it and Earth is well within one of these huge Photon Bands.

      My cat’s eyes have been fine but he’s having a hard time too with these latest energy changes. My eyes however are a wreck and seem to be getting worse. As usual, I first think it must be due to my age and that my eyes are so dry now. And/or maybe I just need to finally get glasses instead of just the reading glasses I wear. I dunno, but my eyes have been dry, sore, red, and so feakin’ blurry things outside of my house are hard to see clearly sometimes. This gets worse, then better, then goes away entirely, then returns and seems to cycle through again and again. That makes me wonder if it’s ascension related??? Our eyes are changing just like everything else so it makes sense to me that we’d experience (and some of the animals too) periods of eye and vision weirdness and changes.

      Thanks again for being a Keep of the Sun 😉 and reporting your valuable findings and confirmations with us here. 🙂
      Hugs,
      Denise

  7. I noticed a change at the beginning of this year. However, it seems to make me crave being in the sun even more, provided I have sunglasses, and in the summer, a hat. I found it to be oppressive in Kentucky/Tennessee but I am guessing that is from the particulate matter in the air that made me feel like I was being suffocated. Back in the green place it is like the caress of a lover.
    There are also days that I feel like I am ‘solar powered’. Give me water and sunshine and vitamins and I won’t want to eat unless I’ve been very physically active.
    It feels to me like diamond light. It’s much more full spectrum (I’m sure on all wavelengths, not just the visual spectrum) and rainbow-y. The other color wavelengths have been amp-ed up to override the yellow/amber/golden hue that only seems now to come through clouds.
    The sun is out today, finally, and it so greatly improves my mood and outlook.

  8. Nadeanna! Wow. You found a part of the site I didn’t! I have a swatch book and that was what I was looking at — if you put in the color number it brings up the wavelength/transmission info that is on the swatchbook page! I was going to try to describe it but gave up and said what I said. Thanks! Screen colors, of course vary but the colors rendered are pretty close to the swatches.

  9. Denise, Lamplighter, Theocacao & Nadeanna and everyone else on this site that may not be typing but are relating and living this stuff: I love you. It is so wonderful to find a group of people so attentive to the Universe! And a group so loving and giving to accept that everyone’s mileage varies!

    First of all I am in Kansas and uh, wow. Things are pretty weird here too! I too have noticed that the sun isn’t in the right place. When I first moved here my orientation was sort of SW entry NE back windows. I didn’t have a place to put plants in the winter time where they got sunlight. NOW, I have full sun in my furthest east windows. No change to trees (other than 10 years of growth).

    Even more strange, Orion. Usually he is right out my front door, standing upright. A couple of weeks ago, he seemed to be leaning over — the best I can describe it is that he was falling forward, toward Taurus a few degrees, probably less than 10, but not standing upright as before. Freaked me out when I saw it. A few nights later, he seemed to be upright again. I can’t see him tonight since we’re about to have an ice storm. I’ll check again when it is clear.

    The other thing about Orion was that it seemed to me that he started rising earlier in the year as well by about a month. Orion is usually my January Man. I know he shows up in November but he seems closer in January. I started seeing him in late September and thought maybe I was just mistaken about when he usually shows up but I don’t remember ever seeing him in September! Please, someone call me crazy!

    And even if you do, I still love you all and am most grateful for this community!
    Jean

    • Jean,

      Orion rising in late September? Wow… Thanks for sharing this. We’re having a week of wonderful rain here in SoCal, but as soon as we’ve got clear night skies I want to see Orion (and Sirius and the Pleiades) to see if I recognize any changes.

      Over the past few years I’ve noticed changes in the Moon’s rising time, location and setting angle etc., and it too has been tracking in a much wider angle than anything I’ve remember in past decades. Add all of our observances together and it certainly is sounding like Earth is very much in the process of relocating.

      Thank you all for sharing what you each have because as usual it helps us all to know just how much really is changing, evolving, ascending and how quickly.
      Gratitude Hugs all around,
      Denise

  10. Denise:
    As I am reading this, I am squinting–lol and my eyes are watering–but I know it will pass. Same thing happened yesterday after I listened to Tom Kenyons ‘ Dimensional and High Heart recordings. But, I have also noticed that my eyes are changing and getting stronger–have worn glasses since I was 8. I also agree with you on the footwear–it is 32 outside and I am running around (or had been running around outside) in flipflops and Japanese style toe socks and feet are comfortably hot-lol
    Noticed a series of seismic activity in California yesterday, was that close to you? Gaia is wearing me out as all of her midwifes probably agree ;0) in keeping up with her birthing–but then again, what better midwife than a bellydancer to help her through the stages–keep dancing, Denise–no time to wear out now

    • theocacao,

      Earthquakes in California yesterday? I didn’t feel anything yesterday, but about two weeks ago I sensed that CA. was building up once again for some rockin’ n’ rollin’. I don’t think we’re out of the woods yet and feel when the Sun enters Capricorn (earth sign) and it conjuncts Pluto there, plus the two eclipses (Lunar on the Winter Solstice, and Solar two weeks later), there could easily be some more earthquakes here and other places. Not set in stone of course, but another possibility due these really potent weeks of Dec. 2010 into Jan. 2011.

      I’ll often feel earthquakes that are so small it’s hard to tell if they were actually physical or if I perceived it more energetically (psychically). I call these personal earthquakes 😉 where only that one person felt the ground shake and slip! Weird but what isn’t anymore?

      Hugs,
      Denise

  11. What’s interesting about all those quakes in So Cal yesterday was how close to the surface they were. No clue what that means. But I will mention that some assert that the shifting of the earth’s magnetic poles, and/or tilting of its axis has a direct effect on earthquake and volcanic activity, and vice versa There are many who are also tracking the changes in the sun and the moon, in terms of rotation and where they rise and set on our horizons. Nothing of merit from our NASA folks of course, but even they admit that the earth’s axis shifted about 3 inches after the Chilean earthquake. Others think earthquakes are a direct result of solar activity and sunspots or CMEs. What the exact correlation is, we may never know. Fascinating stuff though.

    Quick trajectory to pet care: I purchased a half dozen of Feliway diffusers to help settle down and relieve stress from my cats, who were getting sick or neurotic far too frequently. It does seem to have helped a few a great deal, and some a little. My dogs are just getting more treats… :0)

    • lamplighter2,

      Oh that last sentence cracked me up! “My dogs are just getting more treats…” 😆 I wanna be a dog and just get treats….so does my cat at this point I’m afraid!

      Poor guy has had a hard time of it since Oct. Thanks for the info about “Feliway diffusers”, I need to check them out too. The “Calm Kitty” flower essence for animals I’m using in his water aren’t doing the trick yet. Between the solar energies, the earthquakes, the occasional Dark stuff tacking swipes at us, and the extra UPS trucks barreling through the neighborhood my poor cat has NOT been calm at all.

      I didn’t hear anything on TV about these quakes here (SoCal) yesterday, but I did feel a wee rumble only five minutes ago. I’ve been sensing the pressures building up in this area again and feel we’ll probably have a bigger magnitude quake in SoCal in late Dec. or Jan…and possibly the west coast of Central and/or South American too.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  12. Hi Denise
    This question is somewhat related to the sun, as it’s about the solar plexus chakra. I have been experiencing intense feeling in this area for the past year… I used to binge eat and I’m sure it was a habit I used to succesfully inhibit the feelings in this area. Anyways, now that it is active, I would have assumed that I’d feel better about my life and clear about things… but no! The messages I recieve from this chakra are not clear at all! In fact, they make no, 0.000% sense to my rational mind. Sometimes they are good feeling tingles, sometimes, and more often than not, sharp pains, or heavy, slight twisting feelings. Is it possible that this is an activation of sorts? Because the feelings (usually the painful ones) come when I’m doing deep breathing exercises, or thinking about which flower essences to choose… and it’s disconcerting to know, if this is the case, that my inner guidance is telling me that deep breathing is bad for me for whatever reason. Anyways, I’d like to know a little about your experience with the gut and solar plexus area. What do you think?

    Thanks!
    Erica

  13. Denise,
    I finally had the energy to read your post here, and I’m so glad I finally did! How facinating to learn and SEE the CME’s from 12/12/10! I’ve also been seeing around me the influences of the coming eclipse with unexpected MAJOR developments since Sunday. To say “We live in interesting times” is the understatement of the millenium!

    The highlights of my week are my weekend naps. It seems I am given the energy I need to be of service to those in need during the week. The moment I leave work on Friday though, I get hit with exhaustion that cannot be ignored. I come home and sleep for a couple of hours, and take at least one or two long naps on Sat. and Sun, just to be able to do it all again the following week.
    These naps are more revitalizing for me then sleep I get during the week, and I know that anytime I sleep, especially during these precious naps, I am receiving the upgrades I require to keep going and increase my frequency and awareness.

    Thanks for another great post!

    • shamballa9944,

      This new ascension related business of having ONLY enough gas in our tanks to get the job done and then NEEDING to immediately take cat naps or serious hours-long daytime naps, plus sleep at night longer and longer, just seems to be the way it’s going now. This nap/sleep thing has recently become such an issue for me that I’m working on a post about just that. I’ll get it published…after I have a few naps. 😉

      I was saying in a recent post about how this exhaustion/pain thing has changed when I go out to do shopping and other things I must each month. Doing that is a bit easier and less physically and emotionally painful than it’s been for the past decade, but now when I return home I have zero strength and energy and must to take a nap to recover. You described this same business perfectly about crashing on the weekends but managing to get done all that you must during the week at your job.

      Rest as much as needed when you can to recharge and put a couple gallons back in your energy tank. 🙂
      Hugs,
      Denise

  14. After December 12 I suddenly found myself sleeping a lot and not wanting to do much of anything at all. Prior to that day I could not sleep much at all and was up more than asleep, but that could have been due to caffeine in tea…

  15. Denise,

    I’m with you I sleep 8-10 hours get up and sit back down. I’ve acomplished nothing in the last 3 mos. Can’t tell others they don’t understand.
    Tried to put the Christmas tree in the stand( for the cats and I) couldn’t get it in, worked it for an hour just layed on the floor with the tree and screamed.
    It’s worst then the flu because it doean’t let up unless I’m vibrationing, and it still goes on.
    Wonderful healers work on me constantly not because I’m wealthy becuase I have built up there business. I am grateful.
    Someone said to me yesterday isn’t it hard making your way when you don’t have a destination. Abso-fucking-luty(sp)
    My Spiritual abilities are still their, my core self knows and can channel, but I’m so tired and rageful at times.
    Lost a dear love one(my heart) to ALS last year I continue to write to him, and he continues to remind me who I am.
    But in the mean time I make my way by feeling the walls of those who past before me. With blinded eyes and a broke heart.
    Yes it is very hard to keep going when I thought I’d be doing a number of things and am doing nothing, well not nothing….
    As I look at families and “normal” people I constantly ask my self why me.
    I know the path has been long, the journey at times unbearable but I see the end and it’s all worth while for a moment.
    So glad to be able to write here.

    I will re-read the letters, a great help to know there are people out there that understand.

    Blessings and Love to all who have taken this path.
    Cheri

  16. Perplexed in NY
    I have seen a great deal of white light sunlight in recent years, but I believe it is when the sun is high in the sky. I don’t often get the opportunity to observe the sun as I work indoors with no real access to sunlight, and on the weekends…well, as I’ve said…I crash.
    In the Spring and Fall I went walking when I could at lunchtime and also noticed the bright whiteness of the sun light, however today when I was specifically seeking out the coloration, it was rather yellow. In the morning on the way to work, this afternoon, having gotten out early. I’m wondering if both times the sun is low in the sky and too much affected by atmospheric filters to see clearly enough.
    Anyway, I’ll keep my eyes open 😉

  17. Even today’s sun, filtered as it is through high thin clouds is too bright to look at. And now, mid-afternoon narcolepsy is calling me to my bed… (yawn)…

  18. I have indeed noticed that the sun’s light is sooo much whiter these days. I liken it to the platinum-colored Light used in the 12D Shield. A couple of other friends of mine and I have talked about it — although we’ve only just realized the color change in the past year or so. We have also talked about how beautifully blue the sky is nowadays. And in my area of the country it is a rare day now to see a chemtrail.

    • Nikkoale,
      Really! I have mentioned that to so many people and they just look at me puzzled. I am so happy to have someone else see it 😉 But, yes for the last year or so, the sun is soooo white. As little children we drew the sun yellow – bc it was. But now there is no yellow tint to the world – it is bright white and yes, blue, blue, sky.
      Thanks for sharing this, Morgean

      • You’re welcome, Morgean. I wonder if we perceive the color of the sun and its rays with where we ourselves are on the Ascension stairway. Denise said she noticed this many years ago. I myself have only noticed a change recently in comparison.

  19. Dear Denise a very interesting post. When I look at the night sky it seems much closer and the planets and stars seem huge. The planets when I look at them have great rays of silver white light emanating from them. Also constellations invisible to the naked eye suddenly get traced in silver light.

    When I look at the sun I see great bands of swirling light … pink, violet and silver violet light and then the whole sky turns pink/violet with great swathes of gold in it. Absolutely amazing. I wish I had your sister’s artistic skill to capture the images I see.

    I am struggling to type this as my eyes are playing me up. Blurred, difficulty seeing with light of the screen. Bye the way the 18th May I experienced a piercing laser light energy which felt massive. Talk of photon light!!!! Maureen

Comments must be On Topic to be published

