5-11-11

During March and April 2011 I kept perceiving the symbol of the five-pointed star for the month of May (5th month) 2011, and very much for the 5-11-11 portal, and for all of humanity.

NIGHT TWO

Night Two begins on May 2 and runs through May 19, 2011. According to Carl Calleman the keyword for Night Two is “reaction”. Keep this keyword in mind and heart as you read this and also in relation to the Pluto retrograde phase we’re now in. Also, the New Moon in Taurus happens on May 2, 2011 at 11:51 PM PDT.

The midpoint of Night Two is May 10–11th. So, 5-11-11 is the monthly 11-11 portal with 5 energies, but it’s also the midpoint of Night Two! So what does all this mean? Good question. I can only share what I’ve perceived to date about all this but that certainly doesn’t mean it’s set in stone. Things are moving and changing so fast now that it’s hard to tell exactly how certain things and events may finally manifest here in this dimension. With this one I’m sensing two primary timelines and ways this could manifest. I’ve not felt this old polarized BS so strongly in the earlier 1,2,3, and 4 months of the 11-11 portals and I suspect it’s another reason why I’m seeing the symbolic five-pointed star in relation to the May 2011 energies and global humanity.

THE NINE ELEVEN OVERRIDE

In January 2011 I wrote about  the Nine Eleven Override. https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2011/01/25/nine-eleven-override/   Some of us Starseeds have been working on this from other dimensions and our High Hearts since the start of 2011. (I was glad to hear Lisa Renee also mention this recently.) At the start of 2011 I perceived that certain humans and other-dimensional non-human Beings were going to use the approaching ten-year anniversary of the 9/11 event on the VERY potent 9-9-11 day and portal in 2011, all the way through to the VERY potent 9-11-11 day and portal this year. Double 9’s and an 11 and two days later a 9 with double 11’s!

They want to plug back into and reconnect the decade-old 9/11 event and the violence, warring, lock-down, fear and hatred it created in humanity in 2001 into the current 2011 timeline to derail and distract more of humanity (not just in the USA but around the world) from utilizing the available Ascension Energies and 2011 portal days each month—especially from 9 (September) through 10 (Oct.), 11 (Nov.), and 12 (Dec.). The Dark Ones and the humans they control try to reconnect into past timelines and energies just like this to perpetuate past emotional energies while creating new thoughtforms to keep humanity trapped in a lower polarized level of consciousness producing the same fear and hate-based emotional energies. Why? So humanity will be preoccupied and distracted with manufactured negative stuff so they’re unaware of—and therefore don’t take advantage of—the incredible Ascension energies available now to evolve beyond this level of manipulation and control. This is why it’s so important to take personal responsibility and know where YOUR consciousness is and what it’s focused on and why.

However, many Starseed Lightworkers plus many positive other-dimensional Beings/Others/Starbeings/Lightbeings have been working on overriding this lower emotional reconnect and energetic bypass the Dark Ones and their humans have been working on inserting into the important 2011 timeline and Ninth Wave phase. What a time we live in! What a time the rest of 2011 is going to be for every human alive on Earth. Time is short now so don’t waste it or your valuable consciousness and emotions on negative tactics designed to keep you from waking up and getting and staying free.

THE 6 MONTH-LONG PLUTO RETROGRADE PERIOD

On April 9, 2011—4-9-11 Pluto went retrograde at 7° Capricorn. Pluto will be retrograde until Sept. 16, 2011—9-16-11 when it turns direct at 4° Capricorn. Pluto retrograde is the time when humanity goes through the inward turning energies, the inward looking, personal reflecting, reworking, reviewing, reliving and deep honest re-evaluating phase. Remember Calleman’s keyword for Night Two is “reaction”.

Interestingly—or maybe not—Osama Bin Laden was killed by US military and this was announced by President Obama late last night on May 1, 2011—5-1-11. It’s not necessary for me to go into detail about this and the reactions of many Americans over the death of Bin Laden, the claimed creator of the 9/11 events. Just turn on the TV and you’ll see and FEEL it unfolding for yourself. All I ask of you is to discern for yourself, read between the lines, trust your inner FEELINGS and pay emotionally detached attention to all that tries to manifest into reality from 5-1-11 forward. But don’t forget about the Override, or the five-pointed human star symbol, or the Sun in Taurus receiving annual energy downloads from the 5D Pleiades in late Taurus. Lot’s going on this month both high and low.

This isn’t a single happening; it’s a multiple timelines happening that’s going to try creating fractures or other probable realities and timelines out of what’s happened and happening. This was done with 9/11 in 2001 and it’s trying to happen again at another level in 2011. The phase between 5-1-11 and 5-11-11 (the 5-11-11 portal AND the midpoint of Night Two) is probably going to be rather interesting and full of different timelines vying for your consciousness, your emotions, your attention and time, patriotic sales pitches, emotional drains and manipulations etc. Be wise and don’t get played by anyone in any dimension for any reason. Every month in 2011 we’ve been tested and attacked and this is another TEST to see how well we can maintain the higher frequencies and consciousness we’ve reached and not fall vibrationally due to some hard-sell red white and blue whatever. There’s more going on than first appears so see how much you can perceive and discern on your own. Stair steps towards 11-11-11 with plenty of dangerous pot-holes, dark hidden highwaymen at the ready, and  a few carefully crafted detours alone the way. Don’t get distracted and keep your High Heart on what WE are creating and how we’re Overriding these  negative probable realities and timelines trying to manifest. The choice is yours about where you’ll allow your consciousness to go or not go…or be manipulated and redirected to go.

Denise

May 2, 2011

Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS 2011-2012. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and you include this copyright notice and link.  https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/


33 thoughts on “5-11-11

  1. Dear Denise, thank you for the reminder… the “reaction”! I have seen two very different reactions the (to me anyway) sickening jubilation is jingoism at it’s worst. And I have seen people who I wouldn’t have thought were living anywhere near their high heart express dismay at the way so many are acting out. So much to observe and so difficult to watch! Living in this world has become even more challenging.

    Great love to you and all at TRANSITIONS. Let us support each other as we work our way through this next test!

    Deb

  2. I have more of a question than a agreement. I agree with your post so much that I would like to know the meaning of my having a connection to 5/1, 5/9 (my birthday), 5/11 and 5/18? It is also not a coincidence that this year is a tremendous transitional period for me that happens in July. I have had to remind myself to take this process one day at a time knowing all the pitfalls and roadblocks that can happen during my wait period, we’ve already experienced a few but it only enhanced how devious some people can be when it is unnecessary. So back to staying focused and here is your confirmation today on the very dates that always stick in mind because of relations with others or myself.

    • Happy upcoming Birthday Symphony. 🙂

      I don’t know why you have connections to 5/1, 5/9, 5/11, and 5/18. It may have something to do with the Sun transiting your birth Sun and that degree and one or more other natal planets you may also have close to your Taurus Sun.

      Denise

  3. HI Denise

    Thanks for the post! It is a great reminder. As soon as I opened my eyes today I felt an hesitation to waking up to face the world and the whole day I’ve been feeling pretty “wounded”, “fragile” and easily triggered. This post about entering Night Two and the energetic landscape about competing timelines helped me put two and two together. I had an ah-ha moment after reading your post that immediately shook me out of the “self-pity” zone. It seems that I’ve been licking some “imaginary” wound all day due to some BS energetic manipulation!

    Something is just so predictable isn’t it! Thanks again for sharing your understanding and perspective!

    Hugs
    Melissa

  4. Gratitude, Denise for the confirmation! This is exactly what I felt about this current challenge. Lightworkers, focus that consciousness! It all resonates – ALL of it. Well done!

    11 hugs,
    Sandra

  5. Hi, Everyone,

    Two things– something about the Osama bin Laden thing just didn’t feel real to me– completely scripted and I knew we would never see the body before they announced he was buried at sea. Are you kidding me? When he was in the north of the country and the sea a long way away? That doesn’t make logical sense. Then, yesterday were the Canadian elections, which I watched from afar. They were completely polarized with the far right winning a majority and the far left in opposition. The center died. Very strange. I don’t think I recognize Canada any more. I put energy into it to balance the fear-based campaign, as I’m sure others did, because the Prime Minister is secretive and closed and deleting human rights as quickly as he can, but it is what it is now. A very strange time indeed.

    Cat

    • Nope Cat, he’s really dead…I checked for myself.

      But you’re right about everything patriarchal going to hell super fast now. And we of the Light need to let it and not interfere with its demise because doing so only postpones the inevitable.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  6. I signed up recently for this newsletter as it was abolutely comforting to hear others were being strenously tested. Every button I have has been pushed. Some days I do better than others.
    Most recently- our beloved cat ( Moonie) is dying. We were worried- were we doing enough? the right things? was he in pain? Right out of the blue he started “talking” telepathically to my significant other: ” Yes, we were doing the right things.” “No, he is not in pain.” “Yes, he is reincarnating and coming back…..to us.”
    Life’s scary, life’s painful, life’s good. 🙂

  7. Hey Denise,

    This post was great…I knew something has been off for me the past week, I’ve been feeling totally disconnected from my emotions which isn’t good…I started worrying about things that didn’t really matter. You’re post definitely makes me feel a lot better….thank you:)

    Heart Hug

    Lorey

  8. Thanks Denise for this post about reactions. Lately my reaction to tornado energy has been to endure. I work in a place that has a lot of haters. Yesterday they were particularly hateful and gleeful. I endured it silently cause I’d fallen back into thinking I relied on the job. Yesterday and today got reminded (for the 50th time!) that that kind of thinking is total bull and so is the idea that anybody needs to endure anything. Thanks for reminding us to stay focused on our hearts.

    @Cat, yeah my first reaction was something’s real fishy. But at this point what difference does it make, you know? I think he’s gone but when the announcement came I immediately felt he left April 29 or 30 in a room with 2 or 3 other men standing by. No Hollywood firefight. Just my 2 cents.

  9. Thanks for the post Denise,
    Osama bin Laden may be dead, but I agree with Cat, there is something really hokey about the entire process. And why he was “dumped” into the sea (words of some journalist) makes no sense to me. I researched a bit-before the news of the burial at sea- and I read that “reaction” may depend on how his funeral is handled…no matter who he was/is, that was a disgusting funeral and enough to cause a reaction by those that cared about him. Ok, just erased most of my soap box speech, but Really…??? And it was mentioned that one of our helicopters went down and a third was flown in, now there are no mentions of that any more. I see how this could really get people up in arms again over the 911 incident- we will have to stay strong and keep our focus knowing this is all designed as an attempt to get us off track.

  10. Thank you Denise for helping keep me sane! I haven’t been able to express how I feel about this Bin Laden thing. Everyone around me is “ding dong the witch is dead”, hip hip horray, etc. and I feel … sad? I don’t even know if “sad” is the right word. It all seems so scripted, so senseless. I had to turn off the news, it is making me feel ill.
    Anyway, I am thankful for this post and I’m so wiped I can’t write any more even though thousands of words are swimming in my head.
    Love Pat

  11. Just found this and thought it was fitting (to me, anyway)
    “I mourn the loss of thousands of precious lives, but I will not rejoice in the death of one, not even an enemy. Returning hate for hate only multiplies hate, adding deeper darkness to a night already devoid of stars. Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.” – Martin Luther King Jr (Josh Hambrook

  12. “I mourn the loss of thousands of precious lives, but I will not rejoice in the death of one, not even an enemy. Returning hate for hate multiplies hate, adding deeper darkness to a night already devoid of stars. Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that”
    ~ Martin Luther King, Jr.

  13. Chrysalis55,
    That is a fitting quote, one that I intended to share too – it clearly needed to be here 🙂
    I have been observing the last days, observing and discerning, and it seems that people indeed are divided in two camps, those who resonate with the above MLK sentiment, and those who celebrate. I have been surprised to discover how some people I wouldn’t have thought of, being jubilant. Goes to show how I still need to hone my level of discernment.

    Denise,
    I didn’t know if it would be appropriate to share two links here, please omit/freely edit these at your discretion if so, I was just now pushed to send these links as I would have included these with the MLK quote, yet I hesitated. For me these have been poignant in the observing and discerning in the last few days…
    Firstly, I was glad to be reading an article like this very shortly after – it gives me hope that Light is spoken out openly in the press: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/pamela-gerloff/the-psychology-of-revenge_b_856184.html?ref=fb&src=sp
    Then, it seems that especially in Europe, many seem to believe that OBL did not die now but long ago and that Americans just have blinders on… Of course, all sorts is written and around, but this one is the most interesting one I came across. Readers here may want to read and discern for themselves.
    http://www.sott.net/articles/show/227393-Years-of-Deceit-United-States-Openly-Admits-Bin-Laden-Long-Dead
    Something that I personally can sense, now that people’s energy signatures are becoming ever clearer to me. His signature is not that of a living person any longer.

    Thank you Denise once again, for this confirming post, I had been preparing myself for the duration between 1-11 May as there seems to have been a clear pattern so far… Now I just keep observing and discerning like my life depended on it – because it really will do! I keep thinking about my 3D reactions as something to attend to immediately, as I plain refuse to provide “nourishment” for the darks any longer. If I can help it, they will not feed on me ever again – growl ;D

    But generally, I’m surprised how at least for me, life at this very moment, has a slightly lighter tone, I can almost detect an inner smile in my energy, here and there. I will enjoy it while it lasts 🙂

  14. @chrysalis55: I felt the same way! I felt sad too, I couldn’t pinpoint it either.
    I think deep down I knew what kind of darkness this would stir in others. I said to myself…”oh crap..here we go.” It did seem scripted to me as well, something just didn’t feel right the second I heard the news.
    I turned off the news and got off the computer. I spent the past 2 days outside with my dog, planting my herbs, watching the birds and critters on our property.
    I cannot say enough how grateful I am to you Denise for creating this space for all of us to connect and share our experiences. Love to you all.

  15. Chrysalis you are so right on with that quote. To paraphrase Ghandi–an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth only leads to a lot of blind and toothless men.

  16. Thank you, Denise.
    I really appreciate you.
    I always feel so validated in my sense of things by reading your posts.
    LOVE

  17. great post denise it made me feel more grounded and more relax.. i can’t understand how people celebrates the death of someone no matter if he is not in the “right” path … all those news and picture made me feel so weird and i agree like everybody is saying all this seems so weird …

    on a side note beautiful beautiful month … sending love and light to everybody …

    • Gerry,

      I’m certainly no expert on the Mayan calendar and this is why I quote Carl Calleman because he is the expert. (I would suggest you check out his website for more detailed info.)

      My sense of these midpoints are much like they are with astrology. In astrology the first day (zero degree) of each season (spring, summer, fall, winter) are the Equinoxes and Solstices. The midpoints to these four Cardinal points is the halfway point (which are all in Fixed signs) between each Equinox and Solstice. Halfway between the spring equinox and the summer solstice is the Fixed midpoint in Taurus the Bull. The next midpoint is in Leo the Lion, the next is in Scorpio the Eagle, and the final Fixed midpoint is in Aquarius the man or human. Those are the “four faces of god”; the bull, the lion, the eagle, and the human.

      I believe the Mayan Day/Night midpoints must be much like the astrological ones in that they’re halfway points between one stage and phase and the next stage or phase. I think the first half of each of the Days/Nights must carry more incoming energies whereas the second-half of them probably have more to do with integrating what came in during the first-half phase. Like I said, I’m no expert with the Mayan calendar and this is just my sense of the Days/Nights…especially now in 2011, the Ninth Wave Universal Underworld phase where everything is happening so quickly and then moving on to the next phase and the next…

      I read recently that 16.4 billion years worth of creation is reaching completion on Oct. 28, 2011. Just writing that sentence almost made my brain shoot out my ears! 😯 I’m just trying to not fall off my surf board as I ride each of these final Cosmic Energy Waves towards completion/Ascension/the jump to Light speed. 😉

      Denise

  18. Denise,
    I so appreciate your posts. I am very surprised by the feelings that the Bin Laden news has stirred in me. As a former engineering student, I find it so obvious there are so many things that happened on 9/11 that are unanswered, but I’ve know that for a while. Yesterday and Today I have a more urgent king-has-no-clothes and nobody sees it but me feeling. I don’t ususally feel anything related to the transitions that you talk about, I just try to stay high-vibe, but something’s sure going on right now. In the past 1-2 weeks, I’ve been catching so many 11:11s (and many other repeating #s) on clocks multiple times a day (what would we do without digital clocks?) But, for a while I’ve also caught 9:11s. I though it had something to do with upcoming truth telling. I guess what you’re saying is that by staying high-vibe, we can jump to this sort of a timeline. My birthday is tomorrow, also, so could I be extra sensitive to this transition period because it is more in line with My energies?
    Thanks!!

    • Alyssa,

      HAPPY BIRTHDAY you! 🙂 Have a very special day.

      Yes, the number 9 is a powerful number of completions and ending of a cycle (like from 1-9 then a zero period, then we rise up to the next higher spiral and start with a new 1 through 9 cycle again and so on). Number 11 is a Master number of Masters, of Light, of birthing the New within a totally new cycle. So, 9 and 11 together is a double whammy of change. The Dark Ones used the old 9/11 to create another Earth timeline with plenty of new restrictions, control and fears laid upon humanity. They wanted to tighten their grip upon humanity and its consciousness in other words and it worked.

      But, the Nine Eleven Override is intentionally and deliberately overriding that negative multidimensional created business and consciously creating our NEW higher location with its timeline. A person’s mental and emotional focus will automatically pull them towards one or the other of these two worlds, realities, Earths, timelines etc. This is why I stress about all of us and the need to be mindful of our minds and conscious of our consciousness. It’s so easy to watch TV and go into a mild altered state and have all that BS slide right in and run our lives and minds. Ascension is also about us learning how to know what our minds and hearts are focused on and take full responsibility for that! To evolve to the next level where we can Consciously Create and Co-Create requires that we each have this level of awareness over our own minds and the thoughts we allow and subjects we let ourselves focus on.

      Happy Birthday again and have a very special day. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

  19. Happy Birthday Alyssa!

    And I just wanted to add that I,too, see 11:11 it seems everytime I turn around – on the digital clock, my phone, the computer, and on the TV! When my daughter was born 29 years ago, one of the first things that jumped out at me on her papers from the hospital was 22/22/22/ She was born the 22nd day, 22nd hour, 22nd minute. It always felt significant to me but I never knew why or what. So along with seeing the 11:11 I see a lot of 22:22. I wonder what it means? Any opinions?
    Love Pat

    • Pat,

      Wow! Yes 22 is a “Master” number just like 11 is…and 33, 44, 55 etc. It’s very significant that your daughter entered the world with those many 22’s as her energy vehicle and signature in this life and time. 🙂

      Here’s a quote from http://www.nvisible.com/

      22=”Building upon the New. Building New lives and a New World.”

      There are 22 Paths of the Tree of Life, 22 Trumps of the Tarot. 22 is a much higher octave of the number 4.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  20. hello denise,

    reading your last post about all the numbers do you recommend any webpage that talks about it i want to read about mine 2/7/77 i was born in July 2 77 if you have any recommendations that i can read it would be awesome …

    Lots of light and happy weekend to everybody..

  21. Hi Denise,

    “I read recently that 16.4 billion years worth of creation is reaching completion on Oct. 28, 2011. Just writing that sentence almost made my brain shoot out my ears! I’m just trying to not fall off my surf board as I ride each of these final Cosmic Energy Waves towards completion/Ascension/the jump to Light speed. “

    :mrgreen: O man o man o man… and I have here the actual Mayan Code by Barbara Hand Clow herself… which I highlighted so many things on those very same lines too… so I want to share at least one of the many quotes, for everyone here to add more clarity about these current times we’re in:

    “… the Nine Underworlds is associated with evolutionary phases or kinds of consciousness that are frequencies of creation that are speeding up by factors of twenty, and that all nine culminate simultaneously. That is, all nine frequencies of creation are going on at once, like Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony, as it is 20 x 20 x 20, and so on… Different frames of consciousness do not replace each other, nor do they add to each other, and they are all completed simultaneously. This is a very difficult and delicious idea that totally confounds linear time.”
    pg 47 & 48

    … I could go on and on… and every quote I’ve highlighted adds more and more clarity for us here but… I don’t want to overwhelm this comment forum. But briefly… most of what the Mayan Code states (and this is as brief as I could possibly go because it’s so deep, so please bear with me on this): all historical moments that ever occurred for humanity (the Nine Underworlds) … are all completed on 28th October 2011… from the time when we were cells, which was 16.4 billion years ago (the Cellular Underworld)… through the times when we got out of the water as multicellular creatures (Mammalian Underworld)… through the times when we were finally standing on our own two feet as homo erectus, to become homo sapiens (Familial Underworld) … through the time when we first discovered agriculture/farming (Tribal Underworld)… through the times when we first created villages that expanded as civilizations that spawned our first ability to make complex tools/ spoken language/art/early religion (Regional Underworld)… through the rise of European dominance that also spawned historical religions (National Underworld) conquering the New World/the Americas… that birthed forth the rise of Industrialism and Americanism… and now, with the closing of the Galactic Underworld that brought forth spirituality/deep inner search/telepathy/genetic technology/the internet… that is bursting forth now the Universal Underworld… which brings for us no limiting thoughts/timelessness (thank gawd) and no organizing boundaries.

    All. All are accumulating simultaneously concluding themselves on the 28th October, 2011… and my birthday is the eve of that final Mayan long-count. Mind-boggling is an understatement! 😯

    Love you all throughout the speed-ups through our evolution and revolution! ^_^
    Lou Ann

  22. Hare Krishna, Hare Krishna,Krishna Krishna, Hare Hare!
    Hare Rama, Hare Rama, Rama Rama, Hare Hare!

    Love, Light & Peace. xx

Comments must be On Topic to be published

