Video Message from Lisa Renee to Starseeds & Indigos

Gratitude to Ann H. for emailing me this September 25, 2011 video message by Lisa Renee. Thanks Ann as I would most likely have missed it. ♥ And gratitude to Lisa Renee for sitting before her wonderful picture showing the ancient Heart Chakra entrance into the Sphinx in Egypt as she talked to us in this video message.

Lisa’s message is an important clarification and overall reminder for us Starseeds and Indigos about why we and our bodies do and go through what they do in these incarnations. I get many emails and Comments here at TRANSITIONS from people asking me what they can “do” to help humanity, their loved ones, friends, mates etc. with the Ascension Process. Please hold that question in mind as you listen to Lisa’s message. There isn’t really anything external or “doing” that we Starseeds and Indigos need to do to accomplish what we have been and still are in these lives and bodies. We “DO” it by “BEING” it. This Process happens through us embodying it and it always has. We embody/”prototype”  it and by doing this we  literally are creating another timeline, or branched-off probable reality, or the Separation of Worlds.

https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2011/01/25/nine-eleven-override/

Denise Le Fay

September 28, 2011

http://www.energeticsynthesis.com/

http://www.youtube.com/user/EnergeticSynthesis?feature=mhum

12 thoughts on “Video Message from Lisa Renee to Starseeds & Indigos

    • “The link to the video doesn’t work. Can you resend?”

      Carol,

      It worked on my browser but who knows!? I added links to Lisa Renee’s website Energetic Synthesis, and to the Video section there, and a YouTube link to this particular video. I hope that covers all the angles for you and any one else who has trouble with the original link. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

  1. It worked on my browser, and I have mobile internet broadband !
    Maybe try deleting some cookies from your pc might help 🙂

  2. Oh, my family, how beautiful you all are. Michael and I listened to this Lisa clip with goose bumps and love and clarity and awesomeness. Thanks Lisa, for offering your comments. You put words to all of the feelings that I have.
    And, hey, regarding any computer glitches, give those computer gremlins a big lovable hug, then they’l get so disgusted with the niceness that they’ll give up and go away. I have found recently that all of a sudden I can’t read the comments on my email page, so have to come online to catch the info. Interesting Times.
    With love and hugs to all of my family, LINDA

  3. I thought it was an extremely “well organized” message (no pun intended) which just shows what’s really shining through from deep within….

  4. wow!! just recently i was asked what is my life path (co-created) contribution. i didn’t know how to answer that. for a long time i’ve been getting “just embody the energies coming, hold space.” well i must say i was disappointed (need some more ego/crazy little monkey work!! ) because i am not the most patient person. i’m itching to get on with it and have some adventures after so many years (a lifetime of lockdown). then i saw the video. thanks for the post, denise. as usual, you and lisa renee provide the confirmation, synchronicity that lets me know i’m on point.

  5. Again, there is a wonderful synchronicity with the message and what is happening in my life. I have just learned that sometimes you have to be in a situation because you represent different timeline and set of probabilities than the others!

    Thank you so much for sharing this video!

    • “Again, there is a wonderful synchronicity with the message and what is happening in my life. I have just learned that sometimes you have to be in a situation because you represent different timeline and set of probabilities than the others!”

      Aya,

      YES, YES, YES! Well done you. ♥ These are the “Energy Stair Steps” I’m always mentioning and the different timelines they create as well.

      Hugs,
      Denise

  6. How timely as I have been thinking about these same issues for a week now…sovereignty, autonomy, divinity. Very resonant piece!

Comments are closed.