Oops!

shock     scaredtwo     scared   sobbing-1    Gaah   hairpull

My apologies to everyone that just received an article I was working on when I accidentally clicked the Publish button instead of the Save Draft button. Rat *&%^#! cakes… I knew I’d accidentally do that one day and that day just arrived and I am very sorry.  I will get that article corrected and finished and intentionally publish it as a finished product… what a great concept!… very soon. Again, my apologies for that mistake.

Denise Le Fay

March 16, 2013

13 thoughts on “Oops!

  1. Do not worry….just let us know when you publish the article when it is completed. We all love you, be happy 🙂

  2. Denise wrote: “I knew I’d accidentally do that one day”

    We’re like toddlers with these new manifestation tools, just thinking something makes it so. We used to say “be careful what you ASK for…” (ah, the power of the WORD) Now we have to be mindful of our Thoughts, or ‘poof’ they manifest. hehehe (it’s happened to me too…) ❤

  3. There are no mistakes, reading the beautiful comments went straight to my heart. What a wonderful feeling. Denise, thanks for the OOPS!!!!

    • “There are no mistakes, reading the beautiful comments went straight to my heart. What a wonderful feeling. Denise, thanks for the OOPS!!!!”

      dee,

      Thanks for sensing that there was, indeed, a sort of Divine Intervention that was my “mistake” of clicking on the wrong button. I was very obviously redirected in that moment by Higher forces to not publish that article at that time. Later yes, but not when I first intended to, hence my hitting the wrong button. I’ve had these sorts of Divine Interventions happen whenever I’ve needed to wait for a bit longer for a bunch of reasons that I won’t get into here. I just wanted to say Thanks for gaining something from this seeming mistake I made and the Comments that came from it. 🙂

      ♥ Hug,
      Denise

Comments must be On Topic to be published

