July & August 2013 Grand Water Trines & T-Squares

astro glyphs flashing colors

The months of July and August 2013 are packed with big, important, and very potent astrological transits. First things first–on June 25, 2013 Jupiter entered Cancer where it will be until July 2014. On July 13, 2013 Mars enters Cancer for a fast run through the sign until August 29, 2013. This is of course, just enough time to combine with the other Trine aspects happening between the slower moving planets in the three Water signs. Because there’s so much going on during July and August, it gets a bit confusing and hard to remember what’s where and when so I’ve included the amazing astrological lineup below for visual aid.

The Third Trimester of 2013 is going to be highly emotional–and that can be pleasant or unpleasant–so be advised and aim for the high mystical side of all this positive Water focus. The Third Trimester is also going to be intense, potent, eye-opening, Higher Awareness activating, spiritually healing and rejuvenating, individually and collectively empowering, and highly personal as you and more of the Higher YOU–which means Source too–“walk-in” or embody in you and your physical body and consciousness. Hey… it’s the Third Trimester after all, and a lot has got to be accomplished over these 2013 summer/winter months in preparation.

I’m adding Chiron and the North Node to this list because they both are in Water signs now too. They don’t come into these other Trine aspects, but being in water signs only adds to the current energetic focus on the water element and water sign lenses that these planets are radiating and manifesting through now.

water triangles-large

  • June 25, 2013 Jupiter entered Cancer
  • July 2013 Chiron is 13° Pisces retrograde
  • Throughout July 2013 the North Node is between 15–12° Scorpio
  • July 7, 2013 Saturn goes direct at 5° Scorpio
  • July 8, 2013 New Moon 16° Cancer 18′
  • July 13, 2013 Mars enters Cancer
  • July 17, 2013 a Grand Water Trine is exact between Jupiter 4° Cancer, Saturn 4° Scorpio, and Neptune 4° Pisces. This Grand Water Trine will be in effect throughout all of  July but is exact on July 17th
  • July 19, 2013 Saturn Trines Neptune
  • July 20, 2013 Mercury goes direct
  • July 20, 2013 Mars Trines Neptune
  • July 20, 2013 Mars Trines Saturn
  • July 22, 2013 Full “Super” Moon at 0° Aquarius 6′ — Sun enters Leo
  • July 22, 3013 Mars Conjuncts Jupiter in Cancer
  • July 22, 2013 Venus enters Virgo
  • July 22, 2013 Mars 5° Cancer joins the Grand Water Trine with Jupiter 5° Cancer

cardinal points  t_square  squares

  • July 26, 2013 Venus Opposition Neptune
  • July 27, 2013 Mars 9° Cancer Opposition Pluto 9° Capricorn
  • July 31, 2013 Mars 12° Cancer Squares Uranus 12° Aries
  • August 7, 2013 Jupiter 9° Cancer reaches Opposition to Pluto 9° Capricorn and T-Squares with Uranus in Aries and Pluto in Capricorn
  • August 21, 2013 Jupiter 12° Cancer Squares Uranus 12° Aries but the Cardinal T-Square aspect continues between Mars, Jupiter, Uranus and Pluto.
  • The empty sign and degrees in this Cardinal T-Square are 9–12° Libra

Is your head reeling and your heart beating a bit faster? Mine is over all these amazing and potent transits unfolding during the 2013 Third Trimester. I know there are many professional Astrologers that will be writing about these transits so you’ll be able to find plenty of great information about these astonishing astrological events. Because it’s not my “job” to write extensively on the Astrological transits happening during these Ascension years, I’m only going to very briefly go over some of the potentials that these transits can produce. For more in-depth detailed information, please refer to your favorite professional Astrologer.

First off the Grand Water Trine is basically a very positive and gentle transit. It has the potential to activate and/or further expand people’s evolving Higher Awareness and greater perceptual abilities, their empathy, their High Heart consciousness, their Emotional Body, and their emotions and psyche’s in general. Emotional issues that need to be thoroughly acknowledged, felt emotionally, honestly and thoroughly dealt with will be much less difficult to do now with this Grand Trine in the Water signs so take advantage of it to do whatever Inner Basement Housecleaning that you may have left yet. It’ll be easy-peasy now and will feel like a longstanding and highly miserable burden being removed from you so no fear and utilize these mystical inducing waters to wash and further prepare you on multiple levels.

Next up are the latest in a series of heavy-duty Cardinal T-squares and Oppositions between Mars, Jupiter, Uranus, and Pluto and these transits are the opposite of the easier and gentler water Trines! Oh well old hearty Lightwarriors, this is just some more of the old negative patriarchy being dismantled and that’s a positive even if it occasionally looks and sounds scary and imbalanced. Hold you Higher Heart Centered focus and let these 2013 Cardinal transformations proceed as needed. It’s time to take some more of the old stinking, rotting trash out and that’s exactly what these types of heavy-duty powerhouse Cardinal 3D transits do for us individually, collectively, internally and externally. Before the NEW arrives, the old corrupt and infected junk and parasites must be removed and this is what physical reality Cardinal Squares, T-Squares, and Oppositions have been and still are doing and more. Relax and let them do what they’re designed to do now

I don’t know what it is but this Full Moon that’s another “Super Moon” on July 22, 2013 at 0° Aquarius feels extremely important and reality changing to me. It may produce some intense energies that will be those typical rebellious Aquarian energies, but also, pronounced Higher Awareness and Leonine High Heart activations in more people too. It just feels extremely important to me, like some NEW energetic milestone has been reached post 12-21-12.

Mars in Cancer all on its own is harsh because Mars is so hot, masculine, intense and pushy, whereas Cancer is so watery, feminine, ultra sensitive and nurturing that it’s a rough combo-pack even on the best of days. But Mars in Cancer Squaring Uranus in Aries and in Opposition to Pluto in Capricorn–which creates a Cardinal T-square between reality changing planets–makes my Capricornian Forerunner knees go weak with anticipation! This is a potentially rough transit on many levels, primarily because of its volatile nature and deep drive to rip the shit out of 3D physicality and tear down whatever needs to be torn apart and burned to ash now because it’s time has expired and it’s simply stinking up the place. So put your flame retardant clothing and boots on, grab your tinfoil lined helmets, and secure your multidimensional seat-belts because summer/winter 2013 is going to get wild n’ wooly for many. Many of us will continue being witnesses only to these latest demolishing processes in physicality, while others will have front-row seats to them. This is the way it’s been all along, and each of us are exactly where we need to be right now. Let those Water Trines open your High Heart even more for this next round of Cardinal structural demolishing T-squares and oppositions.

The potential for more natural disasters exists via these Cardinal T-squares; fires, storms, man-made explosions, natural Earth eruptions, earthquakes, slides etc. The potential also exists for more so-called disasters to happen to man-made structures worldwide; governmental, military, monetary, media, and other not as readily seen positions of power that the old elite have held for so long. Watch for more old patriarchal carcasses to litter the landscape for a while as these transits play out this summer. Also watch for whatever old hidden physical artifacts and/or suppressed, concealed issues suddenly get unearthed during this deep level Plutonian/Uranian square-off unfolds. Expect the unexpected and expect it to come in ways that you weren’t expecting either, like your own greater consciousness and not some old patriarchal toad in a suit. Thank you Uranus in Aries. ♥

For those of you reading this, these more difficult transits will push everyone to take another look at whatever it is that each of us needs to now that’s blocking our continued spiritual evolutionary Ascension Process. What is it that you/me/each of us still believes about ourselves, our abilities, our personal power, us as Creator Beings, about reality etc. And, what is it that you/me/each of us still believes about “Others” out there? Others like the old ‘Powers That Were’, about ETs, about the Ascension Process, about the Separation of Worlds, about death, about “God”, about whatever? Whatever limiting internal “structures”–and beliefs are HUGE internal structures–we each still have within us are the ones that will come under increasing pressure and eventual direct fire through these take no prisoners Cardinal transits now in the second-half of 2013.

Said another way, the more gentle Water Trines are helping to reestablish the Sacred Feminine within each of us as living embodiments of IT now. The more difficult Cardinal T-squares and Oppositions have to do with further tearing down and permanently removing the old distorted masculine and corrupt, dead-ended patriarchy and negative Piscean Age sludge from each of us internally and from the external world we live in today. More Inner/Outer Housecleaning on multiple levels.

Reach for the high side of the Grand Water Trine to gain and/or further expand your Higher Awareness and Higher Sensory Perceptions while simultaneously going through another amplified period of dismantling of old negative patriarchal world structures and limiting belief systems, plus a possible increase in more natural and weather related disasters such as fires, explosions, floods, earthquakes, tornadoes, severe storms etc. And of course more old boring and insane greedy patriarchal saber-rattling from multiple countries will probably be in the world news again also. As usual, just ignore it, and keep you 5D High Heart focused on the end results YOU want and not the lower frequency ones still being peddled on the patriarchal media machines.

Denise

July 1, 2013

multicolored copyright 2 Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS, 2013. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and you include this copyright notice and live click-able link https://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

34 thoughts on “July & August 2013 Grand Water Trines & T-Squares

  1. Dearest Denise,

    I only understand general/basics of Astrology, and so yes my head was (and is) indeed spinning!

    However your further breakdown of what all these Trines and Squares mean did help. I say: Bring It On! I am ready to discover more of what needs to be let go within me, to allow more of the True Divine Self IN. I will continue learning when to put my foot down, when to use my Voice, and when to just neutrally observe…

    I’m tired already… anyone else? lol!

    With Much Love and Light,
    Chrysalis… ready to fly…

  2. Wow, Denise, the impact of this post and your high vibes came blasting through my computer. How long I have waited for this news. At last, our invisible friends, the planets of the Milky Way, and those high-vibe beings upon them, KICK IN. I was just about ready to bite the bullet and now — well, this Now moment is brand new! Bless you big-time for your insights and knowledge of all things you understand that I don’t, astrology being one. The ‘walk-in’ side I have been pondering for such a long time and with your post, I get it, I’m ready! Bring it! And nope, it’s not a rescue scenario, and nope, it’s not about what’s in it for me, and nope, not going to get teary here, this is wonderful and right-on-schedule stuff, we’re about to have a baby and the baby is US! How I love you, thank you, Denise, and All Here. B.

    • Barbara & All,

      This is the “formula” or those Stair Steps I’m always mentioning. When we get hammered extra hard and/or attacked or whatever via Team Dark, it’s always because we’re about to make another HUGE leap forward in the Ascension Process. The worse we feel… the bigger the leap forward and the past three spring months were bottom of the barrel for most of us! But, the LIGHT hit the fan today 😆 — hey, I like that! 😆 — and things are changing fast now on the physical level.

      Interestingly Inelia Benz published an article today (‘WTF is happening? July 2013’) too which I just read this evening and she’s saying pretty much the same things I did. We’ve reached a Milestone today and physical reality is going to be reflecting that fact in big ways from here on out. 😀

      ♥ Hugs,
      Denise

      • I really felt a light come on yesterday 1st July, it was as if someone threw a switch ……amazing that you have felt the same Denise – quote (” the LIGHT hit the fan today”) …..I don’t have a clue why, but I enjoyed the lighter feeling and my heart was so happy when I went to bed last night…….much gratitude for that 💞.

        There are a whole lot of people born around the second half of 1950 who will have natal Uranus at around 9 degrees Cancer, which will be activated as Jupiter makes an exact conjunct during the summer ……… OMG 😮 what fun 😊

        On July 29th there is a Star Tetrahedron formation (two grand trines) in the elements of Earth and Water, spiritual blessings indeed.

        I had a dream recently about flood waters rising everywhere, the water was slightly warm (nice for bare feet) no turbulence, but murky, not able to see what was below. I found myself in a river being carried along and was very apprehensive about what might be swimming below me, then to my amazement three large whales breached around me, I also sensed there were others behind, all making their way through the flood waters.

        I knew this dream was symbolic, and perhaps all these watery transits are the meaning, I’m also a water sign sun ……….my surfboard is at the ready 😊

      • Dear Denise,

        “The Light has hit the fan!” I’m going to be using that expression a lot! Thank you for it and thank you again for this super post. Truly and profoundly energizing, Love, B.

      • Barbara,

        After I wrote it I thought it was kinda cool and funny myself. Like everyone, I’m really ready for the LIGHT to hit the fan instead of more shit. 😆 The great news is that it has. 😀

        Here’s a link to Inelia Benz’s latest about these major improvements.
        http://ascension101.com/en/home/ascension-blog/80-june-2013/365-wtf-is-happening-july-2013.html

        Hugs,
        Denise

        P.S. I just received my galley copy of Hotei in the mail today and the new cover looks wonderful but…oh yeah there’s another but…the publisher or the printer or both of them got things further messed up (this is a bunch of planets all retrograde right now) so the new book cover was put on the OLD manuscript. #@&^%* (&@$% !$%^tards! It’s unbelievable. More time needed for them to do it again and get it right this time. 😥

  3. Thanks very much Denise, hugs! Explains why lately I have still being angry at some things work related, however yesterday to my surprise I found that once I had released my feelings in full by venting to my partner (whom was willing and able to listen), that the feeling actually vanished & to my astonishment I was able to clearly see the right action to take and found the stimulus was not too “horrific” after all, haha. Put it into perspective due to using my Higher Consciousness tools, I think. I look forward to the Water trine where I can more easily manage my emotions!! Blessings. 🙂

    • Star Wise,

      This is why it’s SO important to externalize, verbalize whatever is bugging you and/or whatever it is that you’re perceiving at higher levels. Verbally expressing, externalizing things takes the power out of those negative things we carry in us, and, amplifies and “grounds” the positive things we carry in us. In either case it’s very positive so find someone whose great at listening to you verbally spew when you need to. 😉

      Hugs,
      Denise

  4. Wow, wow, wow is all I can say to this Denise! lol Thanks for this and the light sense of humor that you have thrown in. In the one section you spoke of what we “believe in” and today I was thinking that I don’t now what I Believe in anymore. Now I have a better understanding of what is astrologically going on in these intense times. I don’t know whether to “buckle up” and enjoy the ride or crawl deeper into the cave! lol

  5. Wow ! Sounds exciting! My Asc and Natal sun are conjunct both 4 degrees Cancer! Natal sun trine Jupiter in Scorpio (0 degrees) and natal sun also trines my MC in Pisces!
    I’m pretty sure this will activate something in my chart!!! Woohoo ! Any insights ?
    btw, Great post thanx for sharing!!
    Xoxo

  6. Very insightful take on things astrologically, Denise – but I’m not sure I understand what you mean when you say “a lot has got to be accomplished over these 2013 summer/winter months in preparation”. Why is it your sense that the preparation time goes into the winter months??

    I think Gaia’s waters are going to break well before then…just sayin’……

    • “…but I’m not sure I understand what you mean when you say “a lot has got to be accomplished over these 2013 summer/winter months in preparation”. Why is it your sense that the preparation time goes into the winter months??”

      kibitzer3,

      I just quoted a great message about this from Cosmic Awareness in another article entitled “Hourglass Experience” & Meditation from Cosmic Awareness. Stair Steps. 😉 We’ll talk more about this under that article if you want. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

  7. Hi Denise. I want to ask you 2 questions.
    In 2012, i had a Death experience, not because i was sick or anything, i just woke up in the middle of the night, and i felt that i was going to die. I was extremly weak, i couldnt even get up from the bed, my head was spinning and i knew that i was going to die. I am a starseed and my mum is a incarnated angel and she had this same experience 2012, that she felt that she was going to die. Is this something that is happening to starseeds and incarnated angels? My boyfriend is an earthling and he never experienced this. I hear that a lot of starseeds had this death feeling 2012.

    And the second question i have, is that i have seen a black helicopter that circulated over my head in the Woods for about 3 minutes, and then flew away to the same direction where he came from, and is flying above my house sometimes, and i see this as some kind of threat. I live in sweden, and we dont often see these kind of helicopters, but i have heard from other starseeds, (in sweden) and from other countries, that this black helicopters are observing them, or following them. Some people think that wee all are paranoid and they dont believe us.
    I know that i shouldnt have fear, but its difficult, because i have read how they can mind control starseeds, they are using technologies to give you a death experience, and this is confusing me, because i had this death experience, and now i dont know if it was done by the dark ones?

    Both me and my family are seeing this huge black helicopter more and more in 2013, but why are they doing this? Do they just want to show themselves and scare us?
    I found this site yesterday http://www.starseedresistance.com/ and its sick what they are
    doing.

    Hugs!

  8. Dear Denise,

    Thanks for yet another very informative article!!

    I know astrology basics but its not my forte (I’m a Intuitive/Empathic Creative Artist & Teacher/Healer). A few friends did my chart years ago (as they seemd to think it was “interesting” due to a Grand Trine?) But I nevert really paid much attention or understand what a Grand Trine means? Does this next trimester development affect those of us Grand Triners more intensly?? And if so what might I expect??

    (Born 3-22-52@ around Dawn 5- 6 am)

    I’ve sure experiencied enough Physical Ascension Hell the past 8 years. As you well know these “Episodes” of Bizaar pain/symptoms vibrations last for weeks to months especially this past since after 12-21-12 with a few breaks in between. I’m especially Earth Sensitive too so past few months got really intense again!! Now…it finally seemed to be easing up the past week (just little bouts here & there) and I feel a lot of clearing going on lately, breakthroughs, and doing a lot of work AM & PM (Negative Form Removal Meditations, 12D Shield etc, etc).

    With Deep Gratitude, Love & Peace
    Sandra

  9. Hi Denise. I certainly agree with you and everyone because after my emotional wake up call I suddenly found my right and powerful place! I am stronger in and in harmony now with my higher self and know what to do and I am going for it 100%! I am putting everything else 2nd to nurturing and protecting this part of me. It suddenly became clear to me that all this is real for ME. NOW. Not some far off day. It is REAL NOW. And I am grateful I have found an avenue that works for me on the stair step I stand upon : ) And then when I read your post it was one of those delightful validations. And the AWESOME POWER enfolding me is beyond words. I am so grateful that 5D Higher Self Life is NOW. and it responds NOW, not some day. I find I am re-purposed and realigned, focused. I get it. Now I must stay here!!! Thank you so much. And just like you said all this happened after TD and it’s stupid game of illusion was all for the greater good! HUGS!

  10. My plan is to take up surfing the waves of energy and to ride them into better places. Luckily, I feel much less angry than I did a few weeks ago and much, much less angry than I did a few months ago. In fact, as I’ve watched a few things in my life crumbling to bits, I feel strangely at peace and detached from it.

    Blessed Be,
    Akasha

  11. Thank you for these insights concerning the astrology. I have been trying at the study of astrology for many years and I truly appreciate how you explain it. Wow, yes this is a time of clarity and simplying for me. Two things became clear with one word each – very simple (I’m usually a many, many word lady) so I loved the one word explanation. All the best to everyone with this next step.

  12. Dear Denise and all,
    I find it interesting how each one of us gets the same message in a different way. That night my dreamtime revealed an answer to my question of “What is my role in this illusion?” I found myself present at a violent but joyful birth in which the mother was Earth. The midwife handed the baby to me so that she could repair the torn birth canal. I started nursing the baby and knew my job was to love and nurture this precious new addition to the world. Waters of birthing, nursing and the emotion of love were each represented in the three feminine aspects present. Spirit re-creating the divine feminine in the physical plane with the help of current energies was the take home message. Love, Cay

  13. I may be beyond the topic, but i don’t know where to post it otherwise…..
    It happened to me last night for around 3 hours. My heart was beating very very fast, i could not sleep. then there was a numbness in the throat and the chest. after sometime i felt a surge of energy from crown chakra till legs. my legs became completely numb and cold. there was a lot of pain in the calves of the legs. a very traumatic experience it was. can you suggest what was this?

    • “I may be beyond the topic, but i don’t know where to post it otherwise…..
      It happened to me last night for around 3 hours. My heart was beating very very fast, i could not sleep. then there was a numbness in the throat and the chest. after sometime i felt a surge of energy from crown chakra till legs. my legs became completely numb and cold. there was a lot of pain in the calves of the legs. a very traumatic experience it was. can you suggest what was this?”

      Priyanka,

      From what you’ve described, it sounds like something in your Heart chakra or your High Heart/Thymus chakra (which exists ABOVE the Heart chakra) was unblocked and/or opened and expanded. Sometimes when this High Heart Thymus chakra is active and producing the energies from it radiate all the way up to under the chin and effects the Throat too. This High Heart or Thymus charkra exists right below the Throat chakra so that may some of what you were feeling from your High Heart chakra radiating out so far.

      I’ve had my High Heart chakra area on my chest turn unusually cold for hours at a time during my early Ascension years. It was so tangible that you could feel exactly where the large round circular chakra energies were from how cold my skin was there. Strange but after a few hours the “normal” body heat returned. And I’ve had the opposite of this too and experienced a lot of heat radiating out of certain body parts–major and minor chakras– mostly my hands and feet but elsewhere too.

      I’ve also experienced, many times over the years, my physical heart suddenly start pounding abnormally hard while I was at complete rest and had been for over an hour. This too is caused by energetic blockages finally breaking loose, usually only partially at the time because these Kundalini/Ascension energetic events are so intense so it’s a Process. Like you, when I’ve experienced this, all I could do was lay there and remain calm and not panic and think fearful thoughts about dying! 😆 Think of these events as Spiritual Growing Pains 😉 which is what they are, plus it takes some of the worry out of what one is experiencing energetically in their body.

      I believe what you experienced was a substantial energetic blockage removal in your Heart or High Heart chakra which caused the other pains and numbness. But, if you’re worried about this, please see your physician to be sure you’re fine physically. 🙂

      Hugs,
      Denise

      • Thanks for the reply Denise. its a relief when someone validates and approves of what you think is going on with you. in fact i am much at peace after going through that experience. 🙂
        love and light, Priyanka

  14. There is an alignment on July 22, a completion of the star of David in the skies.. It’s known as a blood moon, or a war star..

  15. Denise, very good review of the energies. I have been waiting for this since 2012 when I saw the gang up of planets. Looks like the Pluto energy right now is taking the form of releasing secrets that shame the USA (Snowden,Manning).

    I forgot about the grand trine which I believe will help take the stress out of difficult events or situations that come up now, but it wont last long. Trines like to keep things the way they are, not rock the boat, yet they also add “more” to whatever is happening, especially with Jupiter being involved.

    But also, I remind you that the Sun of the USA is in the mix too, around 13 Cancer. We as a nation are going through a fundamental cleansing with the Pluto opposition. This is, as you say, bringing the old, hidden crap to the surface and I believe will eventually change the USA and the way the USA is seen by the world, forever. But not before those who hold the power put up a fight for control. Its really about Light versus Dark and the light is coming in now and exposing the sordid underbelly of what has been going on. People will understand that they have been giving their power away and then things will change big time. It is already shifting

  16. Thank you for a wonderful, informative, article. You explain it in plain English.

    Love, light, and blessings

  17. I have a very difficult natal square that involves my 9 degree cancer sun with natal 12 degree aries Saturn. I have been slowly and gradually stripped naked for these past two years by the tee square with transit pluto in opposition to my sun and transiting Uranus blasting in conjunction my Saturn and in square to my sun.

    Circumstances are such as no income for several months forced me to change my 20 years line of work. Barely producing enough to survive and maintain the few savings left. My ongoing difficult relationship with my daughter is now pushing me again to the limits with the power struggles and challenging me to force myself to tolerance and humbleness. And this is not the end of the story.

    Jupiter now entered Cancer and in a few days, along with mars, will activate this Uranus-pluto with my sun-Saturn tee square. Not sure if this is a blessing in disguise for now and/or it is a further push to this purgatory period. I need a much deserved rest! Will the trines also on my natal sun be some relief? How many more months left? I am doing as best I can to flow with the circumstances and not resist the change.

Comments must be On Topic to be published

