The Dark Is Lashing Out…Again

OKAY, LET’S DO THIS

I’ve been under psychic attack by the Dark Side of the Force —aka Team Dark as I call them all—for the past month now. My 81-year-old Mom and my much beloved cat have been too, and it’s been horrible as it always is. Those of you who’ve read A Lightworker’s Mission: The Journey Through Polarity Resolution will be able to understand this post a bit better than those who haven’t. But, this current multidimensional Battle is something I knew would happen and I mentioned this in my post about The Hathors/Tom Kenyon’s “World Meditation”. I said there would be an energetic backlash from the Dark negative Beings over this planetary meditation to remove and free-up the souls who’ve been controlled and used via certain limiting religious beliefs, and beliefs that Earth is just a source for humanity to heartlessly, disrespectfully and greedily use. My problem is that I can consciously know certain things, even write about them and still not instantly catch when I’m under psychic suppression/attack by the Dark… yet again! Embarrassing but true, and something I feel certain some people will benefit from once I share my recent experiences.

Back in October 2010 I suddenly began having difficulties when trying to mentally and emotionally focus and/or intend and Consciously Create certain things for myself and my family and friends. Normally this is an effortless process for me and I should have recognized my symptoms as those of negative interference but I didn’t. There are reasons for this however which we’ll get to. Everything, even these types of negative Dark attacks are lessons, Initiations, stages and phases within the ongoing Ascension Process for many of us (not all however) and they are perfect in their wisdom even though they’re negative and horrible. This is how I learn even more about a subject I’m already well versed in, so I’m grateful to be able to pass this knowledge on to any others who may benefit from it because they too have been or currently are under psychic multidimensional attack by the Dark because they are First Wave Lightworkers.

As the days passed I was having more difficulty mentally and emotionally focusing on certain higher things I’d been working on for myself and family. I began sliding down into a mild depression, frustration, sense of victim-hood, decreased vitality, decreased strength, decreased everything! About this time my Mom and I suddenly started getting frustrated with each other and both of us wanted out, wanted to live alone and not be bothered with each other. My cat also began throwing up his food every few days which is very unusual for him. He also displayed huge decreases in his vital life-force and he looked and acted sad and sick, which was so hard to witness. At one point I even wondered if he was dying. (If you’ve read my book, remember the horrific demonic attacks  and  then the orange tiger kitten.) Again, I should have easily recognized all of this as common symptoms of negative psychic attacks and also of highly focused interference with all three of us, but I didn’t put all the pieces together. This too is another common symptom and tactic used by the Dark against us; they cause us to think that all is well, that nothing is wrong and that it will pass eventually. Remember this powerful tactic as it may save your life and/or sanity.

The tensions, frustrations, and sense of being trapped increased, the desire to physically separate from my Mom and her from me, the cat repeatedly getting sick and obviously suppressed energetically, absolutely NOT being able to mentally and emotionally focus on higher frequency things I wanted and needed to focus on, and constantly being pulled back down into emotions such as anger, frustrations, victim-hood, and all-around lower frequency thoughts and emotions. I could not maintain any higher frequency thoughts and emotions as is normal for me, but kept finding myself  quickly back down in these lower states with little ability to pull my focus in, redirect it and most importantly, maintain it at a higher level.

The next big clue with all this was a lucid “dream” I had on November 6, 2010. I know when I’m having “dreams” that my subconscious have produced for me, and I also know when I have actual other-dimensional encounters with both positive and negative Beings in them. This was not a  subconscious “dream” but an actual encounter with some very real, very ancient, and very Big Bad Old Dudes out there. I’ve been through these types of lucid astral encounters and attacks many times throughout my lifetime, however this one was a first in that these negative Dark Beings interacted with me very differently than they ever have prior. Huge clue this one.

Briefly this “dream” state encounter was with a small group of GIANT non-human male Beings. (They looked like a slightly different version of the negative Reptilian beings.) What really affected me in this encounter/attack was that these Dark negative male beings were so huge. They were giant giants, about twenty-five to thirty foot tall with massive, heavily muscled bodies. They were the multidimensional Bad Asses behind the mediocre physical plane human Bad Asses, and that information came from them. They let me know in this meeting that they are the non-physical Puppet Masters, the other-dimensional Dark beings that run and control the negative humans who in turn run the negative systems and beliefs on Earth. You see, the Dark physical patriarchal human bastards have much bigger non-physical Dark bastards that control them and they’re very, very ancient Dark Beings that are giant giants.

This dream attack didn’t last too long but cut right to the chase and eventually the main being in this Group of Dark beings picked me up and tossed me around like I was a rag doll, which I was in his huge hands. He then proceeded to try to intimidate me by holding me inches in front of his huge non-human face while he threatened me, raged at me, and revealed things to me I couldn’t believe he was stupidly doing. However, this is what the Dark does when it’s at the end of its rope; it finally reveals some aspects of itself to some of us which helps us put many more interdimensional pieces together, but also to see that they’re no longer capable of kickin’ my (your) ass as they have been. The why of this is one of the biggest points in this whole story and process.

Normally I would easily exit the dream attack at this scary and dangerous point, but I didn’t in this case because I was lucid and knew something very important was behind this unusual in-my-face high drama Dark threat and theatrics. By having these negative beings showing me what they look like, which these types of negative beings do not typically do unless they’re in a corner, they revealed that the power has recently shifted big time. So, I remained and let this giant Dark alien being shake me around, threaten and intimidate me. He was frightening, but I knew more was going on than all his yelling, intimidations and threats. Once he was done trying to paralyze me with fear, I then intentionally exited the dream and woke myself up. I sat there in my dark bedroom thinking about what I’d just experienced and had to smile because all is NOT as it first appears.

I should also mention that for a week prior to this November 6, 2010 dream I’d been having nightly dreams of integrating, connecting with unknown-to-me human males which I also recognized as indicating something else. By night-three of these nightly dreams I realized that another level of my/our Male/Female, Female/Male selves and energies were being energetically reunited in ways that haven’t been possible for a very long time. To me this was simply another level of my own Sacred Marriage with my rewired male/masculine counterparts (brain halves, selves and energies), but also of my being a First Wave Lightworker and energy Lightning Rod for the rest of humanity and the Earth’s NEW higher 5D Grid Systems. We First Wave Lightworkers/Starseeds/Wayshowers still ground, hold, anchor and enable higher energies to manifest into Earth and the new Grid through our own bodies, consciousness, hearts and beings.

On November 8th Mom and I had to do some shopping and both of us were surprised to see so many giant male people in the grocery store. There were human patriarchal males all over the place and terribly obvious in that symbolic and polarized way. This was just one more symbolic clue in a growing list of clues that things are changing and improving in massive ways now, both in us and through us on multiple dimensions and Earth.

There’s more of course but I’ll only cover the main events. I suspect we’ll get into more aspects of this in Comments. Here’s a short recap of symptoms and clues that you—as a Lightworker and/or Starseed—are under psychic attack and intentional interference by Dark non-physical beings:

  1. You have a dream or dreams of being attacked by Dark negative beings, aliens, creatures etc.
  2. You can’t mentally/emotionally remain focused on higher level things you want to focus on to Consciously Create
  3. You slowly become more depressed, unfocused, sad, angry, frustrated, immobilized, sick, depleted, victimized, weak with low vitality
  4. You want to run away and be alone. You don’t think to call in help of any kind. You just sit, unable to make your mind work like it normally does
  5. A family member and/or friend and/or pet or other loved one also comes under negative psychic attacks around the same time as you do

My friend who lives up north also came under negative psychic attack a couple of weeks ago while in the “dream” state, but it too was an actual encounter and a direct psychic multidimensional attack upon her and not something from her subconscious.

This morning I discovered Lisa Renee’s November 2010 article “The Restoration” in my email box. I printed it out and read it aloud to my Mom and lifetimes of Lightwork (physical and multidimensional) fell into place for us both. I cannot say how grateful I am to Lisa Renee for this particular article at this time. It’s perfect and a total confirmation for me, my Mom, and no doubt for many of you as well, not to mention how relieved my cat is! Sometimes some of us must tread into the Dark yet again so our Work in and of the Light holds more conscious meaning and empowerment for us. If you too have recently been Battling with the Dark Ones again, this is why. We’re almost done because we’re almost there and the Dark Ones are finally on their way out.

Denise Le Fay

November 9, 2010

copyright black squareCopyright © Denise Le Fay & TRANSITIONS, 2010. All Rights Reserved. You may share this article so long as you don’t alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and this URL https://deniselefay.blog and Copyright Notice are included.

50 thoughts on “The Dark Is Lashing Out…Again

  1. Once again–thank you, Denise, for not being a metafoofoo 5-second sound biter ;0) ! You answered questions I had (all one – five of those you listed were right on). I had four of my five dogs go down. Not all at one time. And everyone of them was almost instantaneous. First my older female had a huge boil appear (size of a lemon) over night. Next, my older male went out to pee when I got home and couldn’t get back up the step without help then went down totally. had to have help getting him to the vet. Then my other female, who had shown no symptoms of cataracts, etc. showed a glint that morning before I left for work and by time I got home her eye was milky white. Middle male had bout of bloody stool for not apparant reason. Each went from fine to not fine almost instantly. They are better now–called in help from friend to help balance and energize all of us. The one with milky eye, when we went back to vet two days later for check (he was sure he would have to remove the eye) the milky white had receded. He couldn not explain it (I didn’t tell him about the metafoofoo.). Then during meditation I also had manifestation of some demonlike being try to scare me but just persisted on sending him the message that I wasn’t in the mood for such tactics and that I sent him love in return and asked him to go away. The ugly red he had come in with turned gradually to green and he left. A colleague of mine lashed out at me for no reason because I did not step in and prevent her from making a mistake. It was not my job to do so. she has since apologized but it was totally unlike her and we have since continued our friendship. But, all of this really sent me into a tailspin over a two week period. I began wondering about some kind of attack when all the dogs started going down and just so quickly. Also, I have been seeing 555 everywhere as of the last week. Changes coming and not too soon!!! I want to say I am glad I am not the only one–but glad is not the right word–but you know what I mean. I appreciate it when you post these because even though I know it is coming, when you up to your eyeballs in shit, it is hard to see anything else and you begin to wonder if this is all there is (all part of the depression spiral) even when you know all you have to do is climb out.

  2. Hi Denise,

    I really wish you would use “names”. It’s ok to use names now.

    The dream was merely a barometer of your polarity. So for you it is actually a good thing. It was “their” way of saying you can’t have one without the other. However, as you know the scales have long since been tipped in favor of a 5D STO Earth. It sounds like it was their last hoorah and they can’t do anything more to you now. Thanks for sharing your dream.

    Onto a more positive dream. Recently I had a dream that I was sitting down, having a conversation with a female entity who had light blue skin and three eyes. Yep, three eyes! Two normal, almond shaped eyes where we have them and a third, smaller and round shaped eye, slightly above and between the other eyes. I felt her energy reaching out like arms, going around me and like grasping on to my back. She could basically now read my thoughts when she made this connection. I was actually thinking how beautiful her hair was then she said, “why don’t you tell me how beautiful my hair looks?” So that was basically it. I don’t know where she was from or who she was and if I had some sort of connection with this entity but she was pretty damn cool and funky! It was awesome to feel her amazing energy! Do you know what sort of being / entity would fit this sort of physical description and what, if any, messages or purposes such interactions mean?

    Also, if anyone was really, really truly interested in Lisa’s message then please visit “The Revelatorium” at: http://www.revelatorium.com/ for further reading on what she was talking about.

    – Matt

  3. i wrote a while back (as karina) about being under attack by religious nonphysicals who have put me through hell for years, telling me to “convert or self-kill.” i completely understand lisa renee’s messages, especially the parts about the false aamichael and jesus and the fallen seraphim.

    i don’t even know how to write about this. i am under constant attack and my life is in ruins, as are my health, and my house and garden. i am being haunted and annihilated by these beings.

    i hear ALL kinds of voices….hard to describe….mostly men who don’t think i should be able to hear them. christics and demonic types (same group, both telling me that i’ve “abandoned my lord and savior”), controllers, black ops who sound like they’re just normal guys sitting at computers, programmers of the holographic reality (for example: i had one of many rats chewing my wall one night and a man said, “delete rat hologram” and it stopped).

    i’ve been raped by demons and ghosts..seen all sorts of beings in my house at night, all night, torturing and tormenting me..that was when i really got thrown into this (i think i died…nothing is the same….i’m in a “netherworld,” i’m told, where i’m to shine my light) three years ago, after the previous 12 years of pet deaths, waking up (quite often) with my own fist punching me in the face, or my fingernails drawing blood…

    my grandfather is, i’m told, behind at least some of this, trying to get me stuck in the interdimension christic realm rather than ascending up to the True Heaven. this can’t be just happening to me. i think others who think ascension is way too difficult are being tormented in this way too; they just can’t hear the voices.

    lately my son crashed a car he had just bought; a chunk of my month’s disability money disappeared from my account; but it’s been so constant for so long, these are just variations in these fuckers’ cruel ways.

    i haven’t gotten better so much as gotten used to it.

    and it isn’t as bad as it once was. they’ve given up on converting me and now just want to punish me and keep me down. since they realized i was about love and kindness and unity consciousness and NOT HELL and hypocrisy and bigotry ~ after a thousand nights of arguing with them, informing them of what i kept learning about xnity, etc.

    i’ve tried every different attitude in the book. they’re not interested in love, as anyone who has dealth with them has discovered.

    so….YES, it’s true, and it’s horrible. and we’ll get through it, right? unwitting warriors who never could imagine such cruelty. i’m told by my angels and guides that it’s part of our ascension initiations to experience both good and evil here, and as i’ve never chosen to have a life as an evil one i had to experience it this way and do some heavy lightwork in the process.

    denise, i’ve read both of your books and love and appreciate you for always being real. we couldn’t make this stuff up if we tried, and it isn’t our fucking thoughts that are creating this reality. if i hear that one more time…..grrrrrr……

    infinite love and peace,
    karina

  4. Thank goddess (and Denise) I checked my email before I gave up on my day altogether. I am being hammered from so many sides in so many ways, I cannot even enumerate. Every new day makes the day before look better in ways I could not have. One way to learn to appreciate everything, I guess.

    Nearly 50% of my animals have come up with very odd, unexpected and unrelated illnesses. I nearly lost one today. I was thinking I caused all of this because I have been so bombarded with grief, frustration and recently even fear, and was letting it spill out onto my innocent friends of the fur. Well, I could still be doing that, but maybe it’s not all my fault. I’ll take the pass.

    I retire soon to my bed to face another round of intense dreams whose meanings are utterly lost on me, but disturbing and distracting nonetheless. I wake up exhausted no matter how long or sound I sleep. I will arise tomorrow to face another day, asking for the 10,000th time: “Tell me again why I am here?” And the only answer I get is that I am not alone, so let that be enough.

    Okay then.

    Carry on my fellows. I wish peace and comfort for all.

  5. kite,

    Brilliant, thank you for sharing it now.

    I felt you the other day and am glad to see you back again. 🙂

    Gratitude,
    Denise

  6. I was led to this poem over the weekend by the movie of the same name.

    Invictus

    Out of the night that covers me,
    Black as the pit from pole to pole,
    I thank whatever gods may be
    For my unconquerable soul.

    In the fell clutch of circumstance
    I have not winced nor cried aloud.
    Under the bludgeonings of chance
    My head is bloody, but unbowed.

    Beyond this place of wrath and tears
    Looms but the Horror of the shade,
    And yet the menace of the years
    Finds and shall find me unafraid.

    It matters not how strait the gate,
    How charged with punishments the scroll,
    I am the master of my fate:
    I am the captain of my soul.

    – William Ernest Henley

  7. Thank you Denise, my friend is being attacked big time, me to a lesser extent. Your twin flame in pain.

  8. Oh…. is THAT my problem these days. Man, I thought I was losing it completely 🙂 Now that I know what’s happening, I can better prepare myself for protection.

    I do see all those symptoms at the moment, and I also see it in the house cat who has bonded to me the strongest of the group (there are five of them). she’s not been well lately, but the Vet says she’s fine. And prescribed probiotics – at least that’s a holistic approach.

    I haven’t experienced the dream attacks (at least not consciously, as I have a hard time remembering dreams – always have had that problem). But I wake up exhausted – all part of the process, I suspect.

    thank you for this. When I can focus clearly for long enough, I’ll finish reading Lisa’s piece. It’s so hard for me to get through all the reading at the moment; just can’t stay on task for more than a minute or two.

    uh – what was I talking about?? LOL — thank you, blessed sister. This was just what I needed to read today 🙂

Comments must be On Topic to be published